Marc A Minch DMD PA

Dentist

2620 S Seacrest Blvd

Suite C

Boynton Beach, FL 33435

License: DN16027
Closed Today Closed

boyntonbeachdentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Everyone is wonderful!
Dr. Minch and his entire staff is amazing. So many people dread going to the dentist, but they make the entire experience a pleasure. Anytime I run into anyone asking for a recommendation for a dentist I always send them here.
R
1 week ago
Excellent attention and care!
Dr Minch and his staff are just wonderful. Everything about your care is explained and you feel comfortable making a decision. Very happy to have found this dr when I moved to Boynton Beach.
J
1 month ago
Clients come first!
Very caring, pleasant staff and extremely knowledgeable Doctors have instilled great confidence in me during all aspects of my dental care for many years! Simply the best
L
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Besides getting professional service, it is always a pleasure to see the friendly staff! If anyone is looking for a dental office that offers amazing dentistry and amazing service, you can't go wrong with Dr. Minch and his staff. I highly recommend this office.
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure.
I went in for a cleaning and essays. Julie, the hygienist, is thorough and efficient and very knowledgeable. We discussed many dental related subjects. Dr. Minch came in to further examine me and my ongoing needs. I was very happy with the visit. I find them expensive but I feel secure in my ability to make wise choices with their help. The office is sunny, inviting and that makes the visit easier to experience. All staff re terrific.
M
2 months ago
Quality dental work
We like our dental team at Dr. Minch’s office. The staff are personable and friendly and are quick to help out when necessary. I got my Invisalign there and am pleased with the results so far halfway there! We both have had crowns replaced or new crowns done and the work was done efficiently and comfortably. It’s not difficult getting an appointment when the need is more urgent.
A
3 months ago
Quick and painless
As always a great visit to Dr. Minch's office. I had a problem and it was immediately fixed with a quick appointment and Dr. May did a great job. Thank you to the entire staff.
A
3 months ago
Easy to Recommend this practice
I have been a patient in this office for many many years. I rarely recommend medical professionals because it is such a personal matter. I ALWAYS recommend Dr Minch and his staff. This is hands down the best dental practice I have ever been to. I have always had dental challenges and this staff has always respected my concerns and handled them with ease.
D
3 months ago
Short and sweet
To keep it short. Lucky me in finding Dr Minch and his wonderful staff and beautiful office.Took the time and patience and explained everything.
M
3 months ago
The Mondelli Family
My entire family, kids and now grandkids go to Dr. Minch. The staff is so kind and professional and always treat us like family. It is always pleasure going to his office :)