Marc A Minch DMD PA

Dentist

2620 S Seacrest Blvd

Suite C

Boynton Beach, FL 33435

License: DN16027

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Great experience as always! They staff never tried to push unnecessary procedures and they’re always honest about the different options available for every situation.
R
8 months ago
The Best of The.Best💕
I have lived all over the world and have had great medical support BUT I have never experienced anything like Dr. Minch and his Excellent Staff. He is a perfectionist and excellence is what he requests from everyone there. They are professional, caring and truly a team. We drive three hours across Florida for our appointments. My husband and I are extremely fortunate to have had the opportunity for the best work and care.
A
8 months ago
Wish I could give 6 stars
I have been in this practice since Dr Minch took it over. I had dental phobia before I met him and his staff. This practice is incredible. Wish I could give 6 stars.
B
8 months ago
High quality professional care and extremely efficient, friendly staff
I called at 8:30 in the morning with a dental emergency while in SOFL on business from Tallahassee. They worked me in at 10:30 and arranged for an appointment at 12:30. Amazing!
P
9 months ago
All staff very professional!
J
9 months ago
Most caring and competent dentist in our area!
Dr. Minch and his team are experts regarding all aspects of dentistry, and they have wonderful patient empathy, which makes procedures far less stressful and painful. They want the best outcome for their patients, even when making referrals to specialists as needed. I have been a patient there for many years with complete satisfaction!
D
9 months ago
Dr Minch
Dr Minch takes his time to spend on examining you and caring. A very well run office.Prices are reasonable. Give him a try you will be satisfied
H
11 months ago
Everyone is wonderful!
Dr. Minch and his entire staff is amazing. So many people dread going to the dentist, but they make the entire experience a pleasure. Anytime I run into anyone asking for a recommendation for a dentist I always send them here.
R
11 months ago
Excellent attention and care!
Dr Minch and his staff are just wonderful. Everything about your care is explained and you feel comfortable making a decision. Very happy to have found this dr when I moved to Boynton Beach.
J
12 months ago
Clients come first!
Very caring, pleasant staff and extremely knowledgeable Doctors have instilled great confidence in me during all aspects of my dental care for many years! Simply the best