Marc A Minch DMD PA

Dentist

2620 S Seacrest Blvd

Suite C

Boynton Beach, FL 33435

License: DN16027
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

boyntonbeachdentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Always a pleasure.
I went in for a cleaning and essays. Julie, the hygienist, is thorough and efficient and very knowledgeable. We discussed many dental related subjects. Dr. Minch came in to further examine me and my ongoing needs. I was very happy with the visit. I find them expensive but I feel secure in my ability to make wise choices with their help. The office is sunny, inviting and that makes the visit easier to experience. All staff re terrific.
M
1 week ago
Quality dental work
We like our dental team at Dr. Minch’s office. The staff are personable and friendly and are quick to help out when necessary. I got my Invisalign there and am pleased with the results so far halfway there! We both have had crowns replaced or new crowns done and the work was done efficiently and comfortably. It’s not difficult getting an appointment when the need is more urgent.
A
2 weeks ago
Quick and painless
As always a great visit to Dr. Minch's office. I had a problem and it was immediately fixed with a quick appointment and Dr. May did a great job. Thank you to the entire staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Easy to Recommend this practice
I have been a patient in this office for many many years. I rarely recommend medical professionals because it is such a personal matter. I ALWAYS recommend Dr Minch and his staff. This is hands down the best dental practice I have ever been to. I have always had dental challenges and this staff has always respected my concerns and handled them with ease.
D
4 weeks ago
Short and sweet
To keep it short. Lucky me in finding Dr Minch and his wonderful staff and beautiful office.Took the time and patience and explained everything.
M
4 weeks ago
The Mondelli Family
My entire family, kids and now grandkids go to Dr. Minch. The staff is so kind and professional and always treat us like family. It is always pleasure going to his office :)
R
4 weeks ago
BEST OF THE BEST
MY WIFE AND I FELL DR.MINCH AND HIS STAFF ARE REMARKABLE. I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD ENJOY GOING TO A DENTIST, NOR DID I EVER BELIEVE MY WIFE AND I WOULD TRAVEL ACROSS THE STATE TO THE ATLANTIC TO THE DENTIST. IF DR. MINCH AND HIS WONDERFUL STAFF WOULD RELOCATED, WE WOULD FOLLOW,BY CAR PLANE OR FOOT.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Knowledgable and Caring
Dr. Minch and his staff are truly the best. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist office. I highly recommend this practice!
D
1 month ago
Relaxing and Friendly Environment
Everyone is so friendly and professional. It always amazes me when one of the staff ask me about something that is going on in my life. It means so much to me and makes me feel like I matter as a person and not just a patient. Love these guys.
D
3 months ago
I was sad too see Dr. Dolvin retire. The Dr 's and staff are all very friendly and caring. I have recommended this office to others. See you again soon.