Marc B. Gainor, DMD MAGD

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 2219

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
A+++ Dentist
Dr. Gainor is the best dentist I've ever had, and I've been going to him for many years. Expert, professional, knowledgeable, gentle and caring. He always takes the time to thoroughly explain all the details of treatment. And his staff is first-rate and very friendly. It's a very efficient and well-run office.
C
3 weeks ago
Carrie hygienist & Christine office manager
Office staff very competent and friendly. Hygienist Carrie was very competent and professional. She was very effective at educating me on dental care and technology. She was very effective and efficient when cleaning my teeth.
G
2 months ago
Well done and done in good time.
Excellent care as always. Both assistant and doc were totally professional and explained things well. Kept on schedule as well.
M
2 months ago
It was a very thorough exam. I hope for the best results. Thanks
B
3 months ago
Root canal
Yesterday was my first visit with Dr Gainor to start the root canal procedure. Dr Gainor and staff were very professional yet comforting during the process. He was completely informative during every step and kept my comfort a top priority. After the novocaine wore off, I experienced absolutely no discomfort at all. It was well worth the travel into NYC to be treated by a top-tier dentist.
L
3 months ago
As always the professionalism of the staff is appreciated and Dr Gainor is Great. Louise Shohet
S
3 months ago
One of the constants in my life, and in the best possible way. Excellent, helpful, and professional service, always.
J
3 months ago
Enjoyable, if an appointment to the dentist can be that. I have the feeling that what I thought was sinus was possibly the small irritation in my one tooth which hopefully the antibiotic will fix.
K
4 months ago
Dr Gainor and all staff provide quality care
Dr Gainor is easy to speak to and I haven't found any discomfort at this dental office. I'm glad I was told about him and his staff for dental care and would recommend him to others.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and painless
Dr. Gainor's office does a thorough cleaning job. And his fillings are painless!