Marc B. Gainor, DMD MAGD

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 2219

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Highly Recommend Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Mark Gainor is a true professional and artist when it comes to dentistry. He is so kind, compassionate and understanding; his technical skills, amazing. What ever you need or want he can make it happen. My experience with him and with his amazing staff member, Elise, cannot be limited to five stars. This entire office offers a rare combination of professionalism, understanding, great customer service and unparalleled talent. I cannot recommend Dr. Marc Gainor and his staff more highly.
M
1 week ago
I always fall asleep in the dental chair
A safe environment that always puts the patient first and where pain is in no one's vocabulary. A terrific practice!
A
1 week ago
Amazing practice !
E
3 weeks ago
As good as it gets
Everything you’d want in a dentist and then some. I feel lucky I found the place.
J
3 weeks ago
Painless efficiency
The first phase of detailed, multi-staged dentistry involving two implants and three crowns went smoothly and efficiently.
J
2 months ago
Way beyond any expectations. I am completely satisfied and then some. Thank you all
Beyond beyond best ever!
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, reliable.
Outstanding. It was my first time seeing dr. Gainor, and I was impressed about his professionalism. He and his staff went above and beyond to accommodate me and help me resolve a complicated situation. Extremely grateful.
J
2 months ago
The world's best Dentist !
If one were to sit down and design the perfect dentist, the result would be Marc Gainor. In my 68 years of being a dental patient Dr. Gainor is far and away the very best dentist who has ever treated me. His work is perfect in ever way and I have never experienced any pain in any of his procedures. Equally important is the fact that Dr. Gainor is exceptional honest, highly dedicated and incredibly caring. I started going to him six years ago because my prior dentists were not able to restore my teeth. Dr. Gainor has my teeth looking great and my mouth feeling healthier than ever. He is a world class dentist backed up by an equally amazing staff.
L
2 months ago
everyone is very nice and responsive!!!
L
3 months ago
Dedication
I love Dr Gainor’s office. It is a pleasure seeing them even for a filling.