Marc B. Gainor, DMD MAGD

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 2219

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
It was a very thorough exam. I hope for the best results. Thanks
B
3 weeks ago
Root canal
Yesterday was my first visit with Dr Gainor to start the root canal procedure. Dr Gainor and staff were very professional yet comforting during the process. He was completely informative during every step and kept my comfort a top priority. After the novocaine wore off, I experienced absolutely no discomfort at all. It was well worth the travel into NYC to be treated by a top-tier dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
As always the professionalism of the staff is appreciated and Dr Gainor is Great. Louise Shohet
S
3 weeks ago
One of the constants in my life, and in the best possible way. Excellent, helpful, and professional service, always.
J
1 month ago
Enjoyable, if an appointment to the dentist can be that. I have the feeling that what I thought was sinus was possibly the small irritation in my one tooth which hopefully the antibiotic will fix.
K
2 months ago
Dr Gainor and all staff provide quality care
Dr Gainor is easy to speak to and I haven't found any discomfort at this dental office. I'm glad I was told about him and his staff for dental care and would recommend him to others.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and painless
Dr. Gainor's office does a thorough cleaning job. And his fillings are painless!
S
2 months ago
Excellent as usual including Dr. Gainor and all of his staff!
G
2 months ago
They are all wonderful, gentle and extremely gifted. They are honest and trustworthy. I would never use any other dentist.
B
2 months ago
Super high quality service
Dr Gainor and his staff are pure excellence. Warm, friendly, professional, efficient service. Top of their league professionals. I've spent my whole life in a dentist's chair. This is the BEST dentist & staff I have ever encountered! HIGLY RECOMMEND!!!