Marc B. Gainor, DMD MAGD

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 2219

New York, NY 10020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
There was one big problem. In how many dental offices do your shoes fall apart? Well, mine did while I was lying there with a bib around my neck. I really wasn't expecting that. Otherwise, the coffee was great and the drilling and suction and crown replacement were all fine, as expected.
C
4 days ago
Exceptional
Everybody, from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr Gainor are very professional, thoughtful and efficient. The best dental group I have ever dealt with
P
1 week ago
Always pleasant and thorough
Great staff and experienced, pleasant hygienist, Olla. Dr. Gainor himself is equally engaging and personable, and clearly loves what he does, and is extremely knowledgeable.
C
1 week ago
Great Dr & Staff!
Dr is knowledgeable, caring, riendly and nice. His staff is also great too! Carrie, the dental hygienist is wonderful, full of helpful health tips, love her! Ive been with Dr. Gainor for over 20 years and now travel 4hrs round trip from the suburbs just to see him. Hard to find such a great Dr.
L
3 weeks ago
An Excellent Dentist!
He is so caring, so gentle and takes all the time needed to do a thorough job and to explain every step of the procedure. You never feel as though he is rushing through anything. 100% satisfied! You couldn't find a better dentist.
C
1 month ago
Great Dr. & Staff
Dr. Gainor has been caring for our entire family for decades. We have and forever will refer all our friends and family to him. A great caring Dentist that we trust. His staff is wonderful too.
J
1 month ago
Best dental experience I've ever had!
Complete explanations and super service!
H
1 month ago
Best dentist (and staff) on Earth
I have nothing but HIGH PRAISE for Dr. Gainor and his team. Everyone is well informed, capable, and gentle. Plus just downright nice. It is always a pleasure to visit. I cannot recommend him more highly.
D
1 month ago
A great dental experience
Great, painless work by a terrific dentist and team. Friendly and excellent.
R
2 months ago
The office staff was warm, friendly and inviting. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Dr. Gainor was awesome, I had an immediate need for an appointment as a new patient. He went overboard to accommodate my need and saw me within my time schedule. Once at the appointment, he extended additional time to my case to be sure all the information was precise. He explained everything he was doing and described, in detail, everything so I was well informed and comfortable. I would absolutely refer him and his office staff, not only for the congenial bedside manners, but also for the knowledge and personal attention he gives to you. He cares about his patients. It radiates from him. This is very important and rare to authentically feel in many offices. You will here.