Marc B. Gainor, DMD MAGD

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 2219

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Best dentist
Dr. Gainor has been my dentist for many years and is without a doubt the best dentist that I have had. His clinical skills are wonderful and they are matched by his kindness, compassion, and caring. All the staff at the office are just lovely people and do everything they can to make you feel calm and reduce your stress.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Gainor is an excellent dentist. He is conscientious dentist who will not do a procedure without need. He is also very thorough. I highly recommend him.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent service.
Staff does everything it can to make the patient feel comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent service.
Staff does everything it can to make the patient feel comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent service.
Staff does everything it can to make the patient feel comfortable.
S
3 months ago
High quality, professional service, and friendly, but extremely respectful: completely agree!
This is what going to the dentist should be like.
R
3 months ago
Painless Dentist
I have been Dr Gainor's patient for over 20 years. When I started with him he promised me that all the work I needed done in my mouth would be done painlessly. All the teeth in my mouth have crowns. Every visit to his office has been a painless experience. Today's cleaning and exam was done professionally and painlessly. I was actually taken in for my cleaning ahead of my appointment time. The staff in the office was courteous and friendly. A visit to Dr. Gainor's office is always a pleasant experience. I look forward to my next visit in 6 months.
A
3 months ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Gainor and his team!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service. Went for a second opinion and so glad I did. The other dentist I had went to first was totally off about his evaluation. He was recommending a procedure I didn't need.
M
4 months ago
Great care, always timely
Dr Gaynor is always the pain free dentist! All the staff are amazing, and they (Christine) submit all the paperwork directly to my insurance.