Marc B. Gainor, DMD MAGD

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 2219

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Excellent, as usual!!
S
3 months ago
Professional and informative
Friendly, professional and I appreciated the caring information offered whenever I asked questions. It seemed a bit expensive to me. Charges just keep rising....
S
3 months ago
Courtesy and execution always top shelf.
S
3 months ago
SIMPLY AWESOME!
Dr Gainor, and his staff, is the most amazing professional group I've ever had the pleasure of getting to know. I've been going to Dr Gainor for almost 4 years now. His attention to detail, and care for the patient, is incredible! He, and his Wonderful Staff, make going to the dentist Such a Pleasure! They Are The Best! Sincerely, S. Gardner
P
3 months ago
Great Practice - Friendly and Professional
I have been going here for years! Dr. Gainor is a great dentist. The office staff and hygienists are friendly and professional.
R
5 months ago
A front tooth/crown replacement
Dr Gainor and his staff are exceptional. All my concerns/questions were addressed in a very positive and informative manner. I have been a patient of Dr. Gainor's for close to 20 years now and have total faith in him and his practice. I would highly recommend him and the dental services he and his staff provide.
A
5 months ago
High quality service and professional
Been seeing Dr Gainor as a patient for 17 years. He is the ‚Äúconsummate professional‚ÄĚ Excellent top quality dentist. Extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of dentistry. His entire staff is highly professional, very attentive and detailed.
R
5 months ago
Reliable, professional dental care
Dr. Gainor has consistently provided excellent, thorough and attentive dental care. His explanations as to any matters needing attention and the course of action, if any, to be taken have always been informative and helpful.
D
5 months ago
Fantastic office
Everyone who works in Dr. Gainor's practice is friendly and thoroughly professional, including of course Dr. Gainor himself.
J
6 months ago
Excellent in all regards - as always!