Marc B. Gainor, DMD MAGD

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 2219

New York, NY 10020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Amazing Dental Office!
I had my first appointment today for a cleaning at Dr. Gainor’s office. The entire staff was incredible and so helpful in getting all of my paperwork squared away (special thanks to Christine!). I was a bit nervous as I haven’t been to the dentist in 2 years, but I had a pain-free and pleasant trip to the dentist for the first time in years!
C
4 months ago
Extremely professional for both visits! Nova Caine has worn off and I have no pain...perfect! No Advil necessary, thank goodness, as pills give me tummy aches! Thank you CAW
C
4 months ago
Extremely professional for both visits! Nova Caine has worn off and I have no pain...perfect! No Advil necessary, thank goodness, as pills give me tummy aches! Thank you CAW
L
5 months ago
Dr. Gainor and his staff provided excellent service on my visit more work than originally anticipated needed to be done and everything was handled professionally and in good time. LLouise Souise Shohet
M
5 months ago
Great dentist, great hygienist, great office
I have been going for years and everyone is terrific. I get all the cleanings and crowns and etc done there and it is all great, my kids go there too. I would recommend.
B
5 months ago
Excellent Dental office
This is the BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER! The people are lovely, warm, & kind. All the staff are professional, gentle, and attentive. Dr. Gainor provides painless, thorough, caring, excellent dental care! He is extremely knowledgeable. And kind! I am 60 years old with a history of needing extensive dental procedures. I know what I speak of when I say this is the BEST dental care in New York City. Highly recommend!
D
5 months ago
Very Thorough
Great patience explaining everything and attention to detail.
L
6 months ago
The BEST!!!
Everything about Dr. Gainor's office is truly excellent! From Dr. Gainor's deep expertise and thoroughness, to Alla’s gentle cleaning and thoughtfulness about my preferences, to Cris’s warm greetings and vast knowledge of insurance plans. Everyone is professional and cares about what they do. You feel like the most important patient every time you visit. Thank you to my favorite practice for all you do!
D
6 months ago
Excellent, as usual!!
S
6 months ago
Professional and informative
Friendly, professional and I appreciated the caring information offered whenever I asked questions. It seemed a bit expensive to me. Charges just keep rising....