Marc B. Gainor, DMD MAGD

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 2219

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I had a full evaluation of my mouth and was very pleased with the work that was performed and the results that I was given.
S
7 months ago
Very Welcoming and Professional
Anxiety was allayed by the kind and professional staff. Dr Gainor is knowledgeable and gentle.
G
7 months ago
Impeccable, courteous, professional
Dr. Gainor and his staff are fantastic. Everything is easy and painless - scheduling the appointments, dealing with insurance and most important, resolving dental issues. They are the best.
L
7 months ago
Excellent service
Can’t recommend Dr. Gainor and his staff more! They were thorough, friendly, and extremely professional.
T
8 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
On Thursday 10/5/17 in the afternoon, I called Dr Gaynor's office for an unscheduled visit to remove a toothpick splinter embedded in the gum of an upper molar. Christine, at the conciege desk, Effiently arranged an appointment in very short order, while Alyse, Dr Gaynor's assistant, removed the splinter in a very professional and gentle way. Within 1 1/2 hour of my call, I was on my way back home. I have been a patient for more than 15 years and I am extremely satisfied with Dr Gaynor, the hygienists and support staff. Thank you!
K
8 months ago
ALWAYS THE VERY BEST XO
S
8 months ago
Everyone was friendly, efficient and professional. Thanks.
R
8 months ago
Best experience with a dentist ever!
The level of competence, care, and understanding of Dr. Gainor and his staff, coupled with Dr. Gainor's great sense of humor, make this practice second to none.
R
8 months ago
Dr. Gainor is professional, caring, thorough and personable.
L
8 months ago
As always, gentle, informative, professional and thorough. I'm grateful to have such a great dentist!