Marc B. Gainor, DMD MAGD

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 2219

New York, NY 10020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Friendly, professional and painless
Dr. Gainor's office does a thorough cleaning job. And his fillings are painless!
S
10 months ago
Excellent as usual including Dr. Gainor and all of his staff!
G
10 months ago
They are all wonderful, gentle and extremely gifted. They are honest and trustworthy. I would never use any other dentist.
B
10 months ago
Super high quality service
Dr Gainor and his staff are pure excellence. Warm, friendly, professional, efficient service. Top of their league professionals. I've spent my whole life in a dentist's chair. This is the BEST dentist & staff I have ever encountered! HIGLY RECOMMEND!!!
S
10 months ago
Best dentist
I have been seeing Dr. Gainor for a number of years and he is without question the best dentist I have ever had. He is caring, thoughtful, kind and generous with his time and creates an atmosphere where you feel that you can ask questions and have a dialogue about procedures and options. He and his staff do everything they can to make me feel comfortable and calm my anxiety. His work is far superior to any other dentist that I have had in my lifetime.
R
11 months ago
High quality, professional opinions
Hi quality, professional service with a focus on comprehensive well being of your mouth. Based on my visit, dr gainor's knowledge and expertise makes the experience very informative -- a true learning experience. You can be confident that he won't take shortcuts with the health of your mouth.
B
11 months ago
Fine
B
11 months ago
Painless!
M
11 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
Today I only saw the dental hygienist and she is wonderful.
R
11 months ago
I have known Dr. Gainor for very long time. I will never think to change practice as I am very satisfied with his service, experience and professionalism. His staff is courteous and efficient. thank you