Marc B. Gainor, DMD MAGD

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 2219

New York, NY 10020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Fast, Friendly and professional
I have been seeing Dr. Gainor for years. I recently had an appointment for a cavity. I accidentally showed up 30 minutes late to the appointment due to my reading my calendar wrong and slow subways. The staff was very nice. They rescheduled me for 2 days later. My filling today was very fast and completely painless.
T
9 months ago
Best Dentist and Dentist Office Staff Ever !
Always a perfect experience when I visit the office, from my semi annual cleaning to my annual full check up. Usually service is right on time if not sometimes early...a real plus! Chris is a fantastic “ Concierge” always a positive presence, and helpful re reminding of an upcoming appt, and taking care of insurance needs. Kassie is awesome when it comes to giving a great teeth cleaning ...very friendly, thorough and patient...never feel rushed. And Dr. Gainor....excellent. Always does great work, and makes sure you know and understand anything that needs to be done. Who looks forward to going to the dentist? Um...me!
R
9 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I had a full evaluation of my mouth and was very pleased with the work that was performed and the results that I was given.
S
9 months ago
Very Welcoming and Professional
Anxiety was allayed by the kind and professional staff. Dr Gainor is knowledgeable and gentle.
G
10 months ago
Impeccable, courteous, professional
Dr. Gainor and his staff are fantastic. Everything is easy and painless - scheduling the appointments, dealing with insurance and most important, resolving dental issues. They are the best.
L
10 months ago
Excellent service
Can’t recommend Dr. Gainor and his staff more! They were thorough, friendly, and extremely professional.
T
10 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
On Thursday 10/5/17 in the afternoon, I called Dr Gaynor's office for an unscheduled visit to remove a toothpick splinter embedded in the gum of an upper molar. Christine, at the conciege desk, Effiently arranged an appointment in very short order, while Alyse, Dr Gaynor's assistant, removed the splinter in a very professional and gentle way. Within 1 1/2 hour of my call, I was on my way back home. I have been a patient for more than 15 years and I am extremely satisfied with Dr Gaynor, the hygienists and support staff. Thank you!
K
10 months ago
ALWAYS THE VERY BEST XO
S
11 months ago
Everyone was friendly, efficient and professional. Thanks.
R
11 months ago
Best experience with a dentist ever!
The level of competence, care, and understanding of Dr. Gainor and his staff, coupled with Dr. Gainor's great sense of humor, make this practice second to none.