Marc B. Gainor, DMD MAGD

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 2219

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
As always doctor and staff professional and attentive.
B
9 months ago
Chris, Carrie and Dr Gainor are great!
Chris helped fit me in even though I had a tough schedule. She kept great notes and called when there was a cancellation. Carrie is so detailed - my teeth feel amazing. She is great at explaining all of the steps as she works. Dr Gainor paid special attention during his exam. You guys are the best! I have been a patient for 10 years now and have always had the best experience.
D
10 months ago
Friendly and Accommodating
I really appreciate the ease with which they schedule, reschedule, confirm, and remind.
M
10 months ago
Very friendly, on time, and thorough
This was my first time going to Dr. Gainor and everyone at the office was super friendly and genuinely cared about me. They took the time to figure out what the issue was and then suggested some next steps for me to take.
M
10 months ago
Highly professional dentistry
Dr. Gainor has been my dentist for many years. He's a dentist who does high quality work when needed. He has always given me carefully thought out answers to any question I might have about my teeth. I find that he is not trying to push me to do any extra dental work that might be unnecessary. The hygienist, Keri, is also kind and highly professional. I appreciate both of them for their excellent work.
B
10 months ago
Outstanding service and professionalism
D
10 months ago
Great
Thank you for today. The way I was welcomed as a new patient was very nice and the procedures to ensure to have a good understanding of the structure and biology of the teeth was reassuring. I am looking forward visiting you on a regular basis. Thank you also for helping me out when I was not even a patient yet, during the Christmas holidays.
P
11 months ago
Fast, Friendly and professional
I have been seeing Dr. Gainor for years. I recently had an appointment for a cavity. I accidentally showed up 30 minutes late to the appointment due to my reading my calendar wrong and slow subways. The staff was very nice. They rescheduled me for 2 days later. My filling today was very fast and completely painless.
T
1 year ago
Best Dentist and Dentist Office Staff Ever !
Always a perfect experience when I visit the office, from my semi annual cleaning to my annual full check up. Usually service is right on time if not sometimes early...a real plus! Chris is a fantastic “ Concierge” always a positive presence, and helpful re reminding of an upcoming appt, and taking care of insurance needs. Kassie is awesome when it comes to giving a great teeth cleaning ...very friendly, thorough and patient...never feel rushed. And Dr. Gainor....excellent. Always does great work, and makes sure you know and understand anything that needs to be done. Who looks forward to going to the dentist? Um...me!
R
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I had a full evaluation of my mouth and was very pleased with the work that was performed and the results that I was given.