Marc B. Gainor, DMD MAGD

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza Suite 2219

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Dr. Gainor is professional, caring, thorough and personable.
L
11 months ago
As always, gentle, informative, professional and thorough. I'm grateful to have such a great dentist!
C
11 months ago
DR. GAINOR AND HIS STAFF ALWAYS MAKE A VISIT TO THE DENTIST PAINLESS! They are a wonderful, knowledgeable, helpful team of professionals. There is never a doubt that they will help you manage whatever your needs to your complete satisfaction.
L
1 year ago
A+++ Dentist
Dr. Gainor is the best dentist I've ever had, and I've been going to him for many years. Expert, professional, knowledgeable, gentle and caring. He always takes the time to thoroughly explain all the details of treatment. And his staff is first-rate and very friendly. It's a very efficient and well-run office.
C
1 year ago
Carrie hygienist & Christine office manager
Office staff very competent and friendly. Hygienist Carrie was very competent and professional. She was very effective at educating me on dental care and technology. She was very effective and efficient when cleaning my teeth.
G
1 year ago
Well done and done in good time.
Excellent care as always. Both assistant and doc were totally professional and explained things well. Kept on schedule as well.
M
1 year ago
It was a very thorough exam. I hope for the best results. Thanks
B
1 year ago
Root canal
Yesterday was my first visit with Dr Gainor to start the root canal procedure. Dr Gainor and staff were very professional yet comforting during the process. He was completely informative during every step and kept my comfort a top priority. After the novocaine wore off, I experienced absolutely no discomfort at all. It was well worth the travel into NYC to be treated by a top-tier dentist.
L
1 year ago
As always the professionalism of the staff is appreciated and Dr Gainor is Great. Louise Shohet
S
1 year ago
One of the constants in my life, and in the best possible way. Excellent, helpful, and professional service, always.