Marc Francis Plumbing

Plumber

Piney Flats, TN 37686

Limited License Plumber: 3813

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Marc was called and recommended by our home protection co. American Home Shield. We were without water due to a regulator leak from the main line. Marc was prompt and polite, and very professional. Got to the problem and fixed it within 1/2 hour. He had the part on his truck and never left the premisis. After water was turned back on he remained for awhile and said if I had and further problems to call him. He gave me his cell #.
T
2 years ago
Quality work
Layed out what we wanted to do and Marc came back with the best plan to make it work. On the day of the job he came in and went right to work improving what needed done. Quality work at a fair price! Thanks Marc!
J
2 years ago
Very professional
Arrived on time, diagnosed the issue and fixed it right from his truck which was fully stocked. Could not ask for better service. Thanks
J
2 years ago
water heater install
excellent service very pleased on the service of having my hot water heater replaced very professional thank you so much
F
2 years ago
Broken shower pipe on the weekend
Fixed a broken shower pipe. Marc was very professional and did an awesome job. Came over within a few hours notice on a Saturday night. He taught me what stuff did as he went along and didn't seem bothered by my questions. Job was priced fair. His knowledge was amazing.......in addition, Joya was very nice and friendly on the phone.
W
2 years ago
service with a smile
I had the opportunity to meet Marc and I must say that he was very professional and thorough with the services that he provided.
M
2 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
I was very pleased with the work Marc did. We had a leak in one of the pipes in our ceiling. He found and fixed the problem quickly! I was very concerned about the water damage from the leak and the possibility of mold. Marc had already checked for that and put my at ease telling me he saw no signs. Appreciated him being proactive very much.
D
2 years ago
Quality service
We are members of American Homeshield and in the past we have had issues with some of their vendors. Not the case with Marc! He arrived on time with parts in hand and quickly fixed our disposal issue. Quality service! We look forward to doing business with him in the future.
M
2 years ago
delighted
I was delighted with the work and attitude of Marc Francis Plumbing. He was thorough and quick with the work.
J
2 years ago
High quality work.
Showed up at my house at the appointment time. Immediately went to work, finished the job in a timely manner. Cleaned up after the job. I will use him again. Very easy to talk to. Fielded my question in a professional manner.