Marc J. Beshar, DMD

Dentist

25 Central Park West

Suite 1C

New York, NY 10023

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Thank you for giving me beautiful teeth as usual.
K
4 years ago
As always, fantastic service from opening the door, through the proceedure, to closing the door behind on the way out.
C
4 years ago
I was blown away. I had a very old crown fall out. I called Dr.Beshar the next day and he took me that afternoon at 300. I was preparing myself for the lengthy process of prep work, impressions and waiting for the crown to come back from the lab. Well was I amazed! I am awestruck. Not only was I out of his office by 4:30 I had a beautiful new crown he milled right there all done via computer and I think pure magic! Best experience ever!
K
4 years ago
As always, Luba was excellent...caring and thorough!
B
4 years ago
I think that Mark's office is the Most HUmane one I know of anywhere. The team is truly caring. And I am so very thankful to their good work as well their kindness. I put my whole trust in what they do. Bravo. Mark.
K
4 years ago
Charming, helpful, almost fun (but it is the dentist, so that's going too far)
A
4 years ago
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Beshar's, and I cannot say enough about how excellent and caring and wonderful Dr. Beshar's entire office is. Yesterday, they fit me in for an emergency visit on a busy day. I was swiftly seen and the issue swiftly resolved. I first saw Dr. Beshar on the recommendation of a friend. Dr. Beshar solved a dental problem--and stopped the pain--that had mystified several dentists before him. Everyone in his office is welcoming, cheerful, and an expert. Care is state of the art--or beyond.
R
4 years ago
Lyuba always gives total concentration to her job. Moreover, she is altogether pleasant and helpful with advice. A gem.
S
4 years ago
Always pleasant, timely and quality service
A
4 years ago
full attention paid to my situation and concerns. i left with a variety of options and ready to assess my choices and move forward