Marc L. Nevins, D.M.D, M.M.Sc., P.C.

Dentist

175 Cambridge Street Suite 310

Boston, MA 02114-2746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Love My Hygienist!
Kaitlyn is wonderful and has such a gentle touch, it is a pleasure to see her every six months at this practice. The receptionist, Kathy, is extremely kind and pleasant, too.
R
5 days ago
I recently had an implant done by Dr. Nevins and I cannot say enough good things about the experience! I was initially very apprehensive but he and his staff put me at ease during the first visit and the actual procedure went off without a hitch. The best part was that my face didn’t swell and there was no pain or bleeding so my recovery could not have been better! I knew that Dr. Nevins was an excellent surgeon but he was also incredibly nice and great about answering my questions. I also cannot say enough good things about his staff! Everyone I came in contact with was professional, pleasant and most importantly, made you feel well taken care of. I’m hoping I won’t ever lose another tooth but if I do, I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else for my implant!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly receptionist, short wait time, careful dental hygentist, and the final observation by Dr. Nevins equals a thorough, and concise dental cleaning and evaluation. You are in excellent hands when you subscribe to Dr. Nevins' office.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
I was provided with prompt care by Dr. Nevins and his staff. He preformed a comprehensive analysis of my problems and provided easily understandable solutions along with a complete breakdown of the cost!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent, expuenced, caring
Today I had my 3 month cleaning with Mary Ellen - by far the best hygienist I have ever had. Mary Ellen was thorough and precise as always; offering tooth care tips both valuable and reassuring. Her focus is as if you were her first patient of the day. Dr. Nevins and his support staff .... excellent.
S
4 weeks ago
Just a cleaning this time, but still the best!
M
4 weeks ago
Routine dental cleaning appointment
Great office. Great care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nevins and staff.
L
1 month ago
very professional, everyone is nice. Dr Nevins and all his assistants and hygienists are very nice and talented. Dr Nevins is completely at the forefront of the newest technology for dental implants, using CT scans and growth factors that others don't. This place is not cheap, but they are the best. They accept Delta Dental. I won't go anywhere else for these services
L
1 month ago
Always terrific.
I'm one of Dr. Nevins' original patients, going all the way back to when he started his practice. They are always professional, friendly, thorough, and on time. And they have the latest technology. My teeth have certainly benefitted from their many years of service.
F
2 months ago
Class Act
Dr Nevins and his people are extremely competent, communicative, and pleasant to work with.