Marc L. Nevins, D.M.D, M.M.Sc., P.C.

Dentist

175 Cambridge Street Suite 310

Boston, MA 02114-2746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Great
Always great.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nevins
I have known him for about 18 years and I have followed all his advice. And I have had wonderful results. I, completely and without ANY reservations , would recommend his help to you. If is not only “services” it is help by an honest and competent professional
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nevins is interested in following up to keep the implant healthy. I appreciate it.
S
2 weeks ago
Hygiene/ Cleaning
I had an excellent and thorough dental cleaning. My dental hygienist was very knowledgeable about the problems that I was experiencing and was able to give feedback on how to solve my issues. Thank you.
R
3 weeks ago
Super quality service Dental Hygienist was excellent
You are greeted by your first name when you first enter the office. The service is excellent and the staff is very friendly and make you comfortable. The dental assistants make sure you are comfortable and the Dentist are 2nd to none and take care of any problem you have. Dr. Nevins makes sure to explain everything that will be done with the Implants, I have to say I did not feel a thing during the treatment and the implant procedure. I would recommend Dr. Nevins and his staff to anyone looking for a great quality dentist that knows their business.
J
3 weeks ago
The best care at the highest standards available.
The best care at the highest standards available.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygienest was thorough yet gentle and able to spot trouble areas.
J
3 weeks ago
Patient, Knowledgeable and Painless
As someone who has had several very negative dental experiences in the past, I greatly appreciate Dr. Nevins and his team's patience and compassion with my anxiety about the implant process. Also, his professional sense of confidence put me at ease that I was in good hands. I rarely have dental work that is pain-free, and this genuinely was! If I had one slight suggestion - I would suggest not bringing the patient into the room until everything is prepared and ready to go. My anxiety builds in anticipation sitting in the chair as folks are busily preparing a lot of equipment around me. But that is minor and overall the experience was MUCH better than I had hoped.
C
3 weeks ago
Best of the best
I’ve been going to Marc Nevins for at least 15 years – the crucial 15 years when periodontal health becomes an issue. The fact that I still have all the teeth in my head is totally thanks to his expertise. He listens carefully, lays out the options, makes a recommendation and connects with other specialists as needed. He is up on the latest research and contributes to it. I have total confidence when he says it’s time to do a surgical procedure or an implant. It would be remiss not to acknowledge also the skill of hygienists in his practice. He - and they - are simply the best.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Knowledgable, Experienced Doctor
I knew I was in the best hands when I visited Marc Nevins, DMD, for an implant consulatation. Dr. Nevins takes the time to sit with each patient before even entering the dental exam room, to gain a complete picture of the patient and find out all he can about your dental and health history. He was conservative about putting implants in right away as he wanted to get my clenching and grinding under control first. I'm grateful to be in the care of Dr. Nevins and am looking forward to getting my two new implants this summer!