Marc L. Nevins, D.M.D, M.M.Sc., P.C.

Dentist

175 Cambridge Street Suite 310

Boston, MA 02114-2746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Best Service in great comfort.
V
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Very professional and positive experience procedure instills confidence
L
4 weeks ago
Exam was thorough and detailed, including 3-D imaging of tooth + clear explanation of tooth problem and work to be done.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, Caring, thorough care of periodontal health
This is a professional and pristine office. Congenial and friendly staff make one feel quite comfortable and at ease. Most importantly, the focus is on excellent periodontal oral health which then allows for overall good health. Dr. Nevins and his staff are dedicated to keeping your periodontal condition as near perfect as possible. They care and it is obvious. I highly recommend them for their expertise.
G
1 month ago
Compassionate,knowledgeable and honest.
It was a pleasure to meet with Sarah and Dr. Nevis in a conference area instead of from a dental chairs. I appreciated getting a baseline BP,HR And oxygen saturation level. So much of patient care needs to be comprehensive and preventative . Loved the individual treatment rooms. My first appointment was first rate. Thank you
P
1 month ago
Excellent
R
1 month ago
Great First Visit
I had a great consult with Dr. Nevins for an implant that needs to be done while wearing braces. Not only did he address my concerns, but he had his staff contact one of the anesthesia suppliers to ensure that their product would be okay to use with my allergies so that I could leave the appointment with complete peace of mind about the procedure. Everyone in his office was just as pleasant and professional and I know I’m in good hands. I was dreading having the implant done but now I’m almost looking forward to it!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and courteous staff and Dr. Nevins is the best periodontal surgeon around. His explanations are clear and concise and he is gentle. I have had two grafting procedures with him and have not had any pain, swelling or bruising. I will not see any other periodontist. 😊 I recommend highly!
T
1 month ago
Good visit
So far so good - a highly professional and informative first consultation. I look forward to having Dr. Nevins perform my gum grafts (as much as that's possible, anyway).