Nevins Dental Center

Dentist

3 Center Plaza

Suite 310

Boston, MA 02108

Open Today By Appointment

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Excellent care, quality dental treatment and very professional! I called with a tooth ache on Friday morning and was seen right away! Dr Julie Mitchell was so professional and took me out of pain! I can not thank her enough! I highly recommend her and her staff!
W
2 months ago
As always Dr.Nevins and his staff were superb. The quality of their care is excellent and they truly care about their patients. They are a very supportive office providing the best dental care
W
3 months ago
Highest quality and very responsive
I have had pain for the past two months and Dr Nevins was kind enough to see me immediately He diagnosed my problem and determined appropriate next steps. His responsiveness, professionalism and kindness were outstanding
L
4 months ago
Very kind and professional.
F
5 months ago
The usual
A pleasure to work with Dr. Nevins and the staff. Slight problem with delays at the outset -- let's write that off to moving pains.
D
5 months ago
Excellent care and informative
My first visit coincided with the dentistry practice's move from 175 Cambridge St to a new location in Center Plaza. My appointment was on the second day in their new space. Even though the office was still in the process of being set up and workmen were everywhere, I was warmly greeted by Dr Nevins and his staff. I was quickly taken to a room where I was met by the periodontist who was repairing my veneer. Everyone was friendly and professional and happy to explain the work being performed. I felt at ease immediately and the work was done quickly and comfortably. I definitely will return for any future dental issues!
P
5 months ago
I had to have surgery , an old infected tooth removed and a bone implant placed, it was a lot of work done, I guess a pretty bad infection and the experience was amazing, all went very well, no pain at all which is a huge bonus, not even a Tylenol after , some swelling but nothing else, the staff were so good, professional I knew what to expect and they stayed with me . truly a wonderful experience for what needed to be done.
S
6 months ago
Best Teeth Cleaning Ever
Received a thorough, friendly, professional cleaning yet again today.
K
6 months ago
Professional and Courteous Dental Consult
I had my first appointment with Dr. Nevins today. His staff is efficient and friendly. His dental assistant was knowledgeable and well organized and Dr. Nevins put me at ease with his demeanor and professionalism. I will confess that I do not like going to the dentist, but this office made me feel comfortable with my procedure.
S
6 months ago
My experience with Dr Nevins and staff was wonderful. Everyone had a smile on their face,made me feel at ease, answered my questions, helped me complete paperwork, explained what was being done during the extraction. The extraction was not nearly as bad as I anticipated!