Marc L. Nevins, D.M.D, M.M.Sc., P.C.

Dentist

175 Cambridge Street Suite 310

Boston, MA 02114-2746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent cleaning from Joanne and expert advice from Dr Nevins
As usual, a first class and professional experience.
C
4 days ago
I had my first procedure this week ...I had heard wonderful things about Dr Nevins and the staff but was so impressed with the way the day went. The staff worked like a well oiled machine but never forgot to check in with me and assure my comfort...I am a hesitant dental patient and am so grateful I was referred to Dr Nevins and this office...thank you all for the excellent care and for making an uncertain day go so smoothly.
H
2 weeks ago
As always I had the best quality of Care with dr. Nevins and the hygienist. Thank you Dr. Nevins you are the BEST!
A
3 weeks ago
Top quality service
I have been a patient of The Nevins Group for over a year now and I am so grateful that I was lead to this office. Today I had my teeth deep cleaned by Joanne who told me everything I would feel and goes through. She did such a great job. I have always been met with the nicest professionals who have done top quality work on me. The staff is so down to earth and friendly. I feel I am always in good hands which makes me at ease. I never care that I travel quite a few miles to get there. YOU ARE ALL WORTH IT!!! I recommend you to anyone I know having any kind of oral troubles. I already had a friend go to you and he was very impressed and is glad he took my advice. I have another friend coming soon for the first time and I know she will be glad to have gone to experience the high quality professionals and friendly staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Due to traffic I was very late for my consultation appointment...the staff couldn't have been nicer or more understanding. Dr Nevins still fit me into his busy schedule and gave me the time to explain what I would need and answered my questions without rushing me. Dr. Nevins was also prepared for my evaluation and had talked to my referring periodontist about my situation. My husband had work done last year so I knew it would be a positive experience. I am now scheduled to have dental work done in 3 weeks.... So far I would say I would recommend this office to anyone needing compassionate, excellent care.
M
1 month ago
AMAZING Experience
Dr. Nevins and the entire team were awesome! From the consultation to the procedure my expectations were exceeded. Walked us through each step and even called to check in after the procedure. I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Everyone was so friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
great service
I had a thorough cleaning and it was great.
V
1 month ago
High quality visit
The appointment that I had with my hygienist was professional, thorough and fun. Most of us do not enjoy this type of visit but I always look forward to visiting Dr. Nevins' office where everyone is very friendly and professional.
W
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Practice
In addition to highly skilled Dentist (Dr Nevins) , his office and staff are professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Total Professionalism and Compassionate Care
Dr. Nevins and his team provide superior periodontal services, and as necessary, in full coordination with other medical professionals treating a patient’s complex health issues.