Marc L. Nevins, D.M.D, M.M.Sc., P.C.

Dentist

175 Cambridge Street Suite 310

Boston, MA 02114-2746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Best hygienist
As always the atmosphere was pleasant from beginning to end. The hygienist was exceptional. I was sad to hear she was a temp.
P
5 days ago
Professional
Dr. Marc Nevins could not have been nicer, more welcoming, and more professional. Considering I am not used to procedures of this kind, he made me feel very relaxed about the whole process and made it very clear to me about how we will go about my case. He made the scheduling for a future meeting very easy and the process over all was very efficient.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality dental care
I see Dr. Marc Nevins for my periodontal work and deep dental cleanings (which I alternate with my primary care dentist). The dental hygienists, especially Mary Ann, are all the best. You can actually feel how much cleaner your teeth are compared with cleanings by other dentists. I highly recommend!
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Although I had to wait about 10 minutes for my appointment, I was notified as soon as I checked in. The hygienist who worked on me (Patty) was warm and friendly and very thorough! She kept me informed of everything she was doing. Dr Nevins is great and checked out everything toward the end of this appointment which was for a "cleaning". He has done extractions and implants for me in the past and I have complete trust in him. I highly recommend this dental practice.
R
1 month ago
Superb
Best in every way Easy getting appointments Friendliness of staff Exceptional professionalism, skill and kindness of Dr Nevins
R
1 month ago
Excellent service and expertise
I was seen quickly with an emergent situation. The team treated me quickly with great technology and expertise. No one likes going to the Doctor. If you have to I highly recommend this practice
R
1 month ago
Outstanding Professional staff and Dentist
You get that feeling that you are the only one in the office for an appointment as the staff welcome you and make you feel comfortable. If you have any questions they always provide you with an answer. The text messages are a great idea and helpful to keep your appointments and they also send you a notice before your appointments as a reminder. Best Dentist is Boston.
C
1 month ago
Excellent at usual. Dr. Marc Nevins is very thorough. He explains everything in detail and will present all options available. I highly recommend him. His staff is always very pleasant and helpful.
R
1 month ago
Patty
First class, wonderful, caring, very skilled and informative, was actually a pleasure being at the dentist :) PS Caitlin is also fantastic, and of course, Dr. N
C
2 months ago
Dr. Mitchell has excellent bedside manner
Dr. Mitchell is very professional and provided her honest opinion (truly from her heart) and gave me couple of options. She truly cares about her patient and understand what's best for me in the long-run. She is very detailed oriented and managed to find potential "decay" which other former dentists didn't notice (despite I brought it to my former dentist before about the achy sensation). I just need to figure out what my next step is going to be.