Marc L. Nevins, D.M.D, M.M.Sc., P.C.

Dentist

175 Cambridge Street Suite 310

Boston, MA 02114-2746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Expert, thorough and courteous care.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Care and Advice
Did an awesome job with a very painful emergency extraction of a cracked molar. Also great plan for placing an implant after bone graft heals. Everything healing nicely!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Marianne did a great job cleaning my teeth and had me in and out in an hour and my teeth feel wonderful
D
4 weeks ago
simply put doesnt get any better
first class from start to finish from the minute i walked in friendly and professional dr nevins and his staff are probably the best run medical professional staff i ve ever encountered
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
It seems funny to rave about a dentist visit but this was the best dental experience I've had in a very long time. Hands down, Dr. Nevins is the greatest dentist I've ever seen. Dr. Nevins gives you straight advice. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very inviting. The hygienist was thorough and very professional. The front desk staff was exceptional. Excellent service all around.
H
1 month ago
Exceptional
Dr. Nevins world class 5 star perio that If I could add one more star ⭐️ I definitely would! I can not say enough about dr. Nevins competence. I traveled from Switzerland to Boston just to get laser gum surgery with dr. Nevins who was strongly recommended by dr. Kim the professor at Harvard dental school, also by dr. Gregg faculty member at UCLA dental school and the cofounder of Lanap laser surgery. I could not thank enough drs Kim and Gregg for their recommandations. My laser surgery was a perfect success, I did not experience any pain after the surgery so I didn’t even need to take a Tylenol or ibuprofen. prior to dr. Nevins I consulted 5 different Periodontists in Europe and in California and I finally decided to get the treatment with dr. Nevins. He is The world renowned periodontist- simply The Best! I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and families in Europe / Australia / Asia. Thank you dr. Nevins!
K
1 month ago
Help in a dental emergency
Thank you so much for the immediate and much needed help in diagnosing and then arranging a quick root canal.
N
1 month ago
Professional, expert and considerate staff
They don’t get any better than Dr Nevins. If you want to put the care of your mouth into expert hands, particularly if you have challenges/problems, he is the one to call. His staff is courteous, helpful and walks you through any steps you have prior to surgeries. The office always tries to work with me to accommodate schedules as I come from outside MA.
P
1 month ago
Best Periodontist
Dr. Nevins and his entire staff were extremely professional and accommodating. They were on time and worked as a team to make my visit a pleasant experience. The office is state of the art. Highly recommended
F
2 months ago
No-nonsense, high competence
Good to meet the doctor today! The practice is friendly and efficient.