Marc L. Nevins, D.M.D, M.M.Sc., P.C.

Dentist

175 Cambridge Street Suite 310

Boston, MA 02114-2746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Knowleagible Staff
First consultation and very impressed with all professionalism and knowledge. Feel very comfortable proceeding with their recommendations.
C
3 weeks ago
Have been a patient of Dr. Nevins for many years and am confident that I will always receive the highest quality of professional care. His offices are bright and comfortable and all associates very friendly and courteous. I would never want to go anywhere else!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Hygiene Visit
As a patient with a complicated structural presentation, Mary Ellen’s skill and professionalism allowed me to experience a thorough and effective cleaning without discomfort. I would expect nothing less from any member of the staff of this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Extremely caring and knowledgeable
Dr. Nevins does everything he can to minimize patient discomfort and maximize the medical results. He uses current techniques and equipment and communicates very clearly and effectively. I highly recommend his practice for dental surgery and implant placement.
J
4 weeks ago
The best!
Tooth extraction today, in preparation for an implant (my fourth); nice and easy; didn’t feel a thing; over before I knew it!
M
1 month ago
One of the Best in the area
I've been a patient of Dr. Nevins' for almost 20 years now. I believe that if it weren't for his diligent and expert care, I'd probably be looking at implants on a few of my teeth. He's been able to keep my gums from self-destructing, which isn't an easy task. He's very nice, very thorough and meticulous in his care.
G
1 month ago
Suprised
Been a patient of this practice for years and it is known i do not have dental insurance. I have always been given the highest quality and top notch care by the office. IMO i should be made aware of procedures that will bring my bill to $1,000 prior to the procedure being started. All the years here this was unfortunately the only day i was very disappointed!!
K
1 month ago
Yes, high-quality, and very pleasant atmosphere in pristine surroundings.
Caitlin, the hygienist who cleans my teeth, does excellent work. I sincerely thank her! Dr. Nevins always takes time to check my mouth and give me a review for which I am appreciative! Thank you!!!
J
1 month ago
Precise Care
I feel like my teeth are heading in the right direction I have neglected care in the past because the dentist I went to see I did not trust Dr. Mark nubbins has my trust and my teeth are improving can’t wait till we’re finished.
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
For the patient, dental implants can be a stressful and difficult process. Dr. Nevins and has staff have made that experience easy to deal with. From the beginning to the end of the process I felt comfortable knowing I was in good hands. The attention to detail is incredible! The staff is professional, courteous, and friendly. I highly recommend Boston Periodontics & Dental Implants.