Marc L. Nevins, D.M.D, M.M.Sc., P.C.

Dentist

175 Cambridge Street Suite 310

Boston, MA 02114-2746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Professional quality service
Had another great review/cleaning appointment at this office, and as usual everyone was very professional and friendly, from the front desk to the technical folks. The hygienist was professional and kept me informed of what was happening and coming next in the process and Dr Nevins was friendly, professional and positive.
D
3 months ago
Awesome Implant!
They placed an implant in place of a molar I lost due to a crack and the new implant looks awesome on the X-ray.
R
3 months ago
excellent
B
3 months ago
Great dental experience
As usual, felt all associates in this practice are highly professional and especially friendly and supportive! Dr. Nevins is always attentive and efficient with no sense of rushing the visit. I’m always comfortable in knowing he is a true professional and can always trust his judgement.
N
3 months ago
Highly competent, always on time. Values patient's time
K
4 months ago
Great overall experience
Dr Nevins came highly recommended by my dentist and I realize why! Great credentials, very informative and highly skilled. His staff was knowledgeable and friendly. They made me very comfortable even though I had 2 extractions. I was very impressed overall.
G
4 months ago
Best hygienist
As always the atmosphere was pleasant from beginning to end. The hygienist was exceptional. I was sad to hear she was a temp.
P
4 months ago
Professional
Dr. Marc Nevins could not have been nicer, more welcoming, and more professional. Considering I am not used to procedures of this kind, he made me feel very relaxed about the whole process and made it very clear to me about how we will go about my case. He made the scheduling for a future meeting very easy and the process over all was very efficient.
D
4 months ago
Quality dental care
I see Dr. Marc Nevins for my periodontal work and deep dental cleanings (which I alternate with my primary care dentist). The dental hygienists, especially Mary Ann, are all the best. You can actually feel how much cleaner your teeth are compared with cleanings by other dentists. I highly recommend!
W
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Although I had to wait about 10 minutes for my appointment, I was notified as soon as I checked in. The hygienist who worked on me (Patty) was warm and friendly and very thorough! She kept me informed of everything she was doing. Dr Nevins is great and checked out everything toward the end of this appointment which was for a "cleaning". He has done extractions and implants for me in the past and I have complete trust in him. I highly recommend this dental practice.