Marc L. Nevins, D.M.D, M.M.Sc., P.C.

Dentist

175 Cambridge Street Suite 310

Boston, MA 02114-2746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Exceptional
Reception at front desk was first class. Marc's assistant was wonderful (kindly offered to adjust music and make me feel very at ease). Marc is the utmost professional. I feel fortunate to be in his hands.
S
3 years ago
Superior patient service
Dr. Nevins and his experienced staff consistently provide superior quality services in an environment that is professional, comfortable, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Nevins is unmatched in his experience and expertise.
R
3 years ago
Excellent organization staffed by highly qualified professionals.
My visit was just for a dental cleaning and everything went smoothly, as usual. Diane is a real professional and I always enjoy my interactions with her. Dr. Nevin performed extensive dental surgery, including implants, several years ago and I have enjoyed excellent dental health since then. Before my surgery I often woke up with a morning headache caused by my grinding my teeth in my sleep, but those are now a distant memory, as well, since the surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Bevin and his entire staff. They are first class!
L
3 years ago
excellent, professional, clean offce, kind, attentive, considerate staff
N
3 years ago
Excellent, convenient, professional
Just a cleaning, but it was fine. Good music playing. efficient reminders, well done all around. Thanks for the wire pokey things you gave me on the way out.
A
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Quick, efficient, and helpful descriptions
G
3 years ago
1 year check-up visit
Great visit. I had forgotten to pre-medicate with antibiotices and the office took care of supplying me with what i needed to take. Dr. Nevins, his assistant & office staff were all great.
M
3 years ago
Excellent care over many years. Dental hygienist is very professional. I am lucky to have her attend to my dental issues Dr Nevins Is a star
N
3 years ago
Diane is the Best
Diane is the best and I never dread my cleaning appointments.
S
3 years ago
Exceptional and caring service
I have been a patient of Dr Nevins and his team for years and I always experience the best when I visit. This last visit was for somewhat significant surgery and everyone was caring and kind. From the moment Dr Nevins enters the room and welcomes you with a warm smile and handshake, your nerves dissolve and you can relax. His assistants are thorough, thoughtful, and professional. Dr Nevins called me the evening of the procedure to make sure I was ok -- genuinely caring. If I could, I would give Dr Nevins and his team 5+ stars.