Marc L. Nevins, D.M.D, M.M.Sc., P.C.

Dentist

175 Cambridge Street Suite 310

Boston, MA 02114-2746

Open Today By Appointment

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Nevins is caring and professional. Staff are also caring and professional.
N
3 years ago
This is the best periodonitic care anywhere.
I came to Dr. Nevins for dental implants and will continue to receive follow up care and cleaning. Dr. Nevins and the staff are tops in the field. The results speak for themselves. I have complete confidence in their abilities.
G
3 years ago
High standards met in all respects
The staff at Boston Periodontal are pleasant, courteous, and efficient. The care and service I have received have been of the highest quality, so far as I am able to judge, and Dr. Nevins clearly employs cutting edge methods and technology. I refer others to Dr. Nevins whenever I am asked.
M
3 years ago
excellent - extremely professional; wonderful staff
I am a long time patient and had a great deal of work done; very pleased with the entire process; very pleased with the continuing care.
M
3 years ago
excellent - extremely professional; wonderful staff
I am a long time patient and had a great deal of work done; very pleased with the entire process; very pleased with the continuing care.
M
3 years ago
excellent - extremely professional; wonderful staff
I am a long time patient and had a great deal of work done; very pleased with the entire process; very pleased with the continuing care.
S
3 years ago
Excellent professionalism shown by all
Very smooth - was on time & the team worked together very well.
J
3 years ago
You're In Great Hands
Clean office. Great staff. Professional service. Dr. Nevins knows what he's doing. As the old saying goes: "You get what you pay for." The service and work is top notch. I've worked with another oral surgeon before that was okay but Dr. Nevins does a full mouth consultation and does great work. Even his stitch work looks great and every procedure is pretty painless. Dr. Nevins is a high demand Periodontist so it may be hard to get an appointment but its worth the wait in my opinion. And the office does not schedule too many patients at the same time but runs a very efficient office to make the most of each day, which I am okay with. You come. You get what you need. You leave. All in a really nice dental office with a great doctor. What is there to complain about? I would not hesitate to recommend this dental practice to anyone.
B
3 years ago
Check-up and cleaning
Everything was fine, thank you
P
3 years ago
professional and friendly staff
The procedures were explained in a way that was easy to understand.