Nevins Dental Center

Dentist

3 Center Plaza

Suite 310

Boston, MA 02108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
High-Quality Care and Service
And it is high-quality care one receives as a patient at the practice of Marc Nevins, both from Dr. Nevins and his dental hygenists. My experience with Patty is always excellent; she, like each of the dental hygenists I have been blessed to have care for me in this practice are of the highest caliber in performance and in the overall care of my mouth and in their personal demeanor. I am very grateful and thank all of you.
R
7 months ago
Very satisfied.
No time to write an essay, sorry
C
7 months ago
everything was fine. Dr. Marc is always very detailed and answers all questions.
H
7 months ago
High quality service in a professional environment.
Every technician cleaning teeth in this office are well-trained and personable. They are competent and efficient. Dr Nevins is professional and easy to talk with. He listens to your concerns and offers helpful advice. His skill as a periodontist I s exceptional.
D
7 months ago
excellent
thorough, responsive, quality care
J
8 months ago
My appointment today was rather unusual since we we for a check-up on an implant I had a year ago. As I/we hoped, all was fine and I was in the chair for about 10 - 15 minutes. I was very happy that everything is very good. All through the implant process, Dr. Nevins was supportive as I was nervous and he definitely helped me through the different steps. Bottom line, I think he is wonderful and I am very happy that things went so well I would absolutely recommend Dr. Nevins to anyone who needs to have a dental implant.
G
8 months ago
Very pleased with my experience
The staff made me very comfortable. They were professional and considerate. The work to be done is carefully explained and questions are answered. It greatly relieves the anxiety.
L
8 months ago
High quality!
Had periodontal cleaning for first time. I was anxious, but it went well. The woman who did it (forget her name!) was wonderful.
J
8 months ago
My teeth cleaning at Dr. Nevins is always detailed and thorough. This time I had Joanne, who was new to me. She did a superb job, gently/
L
8 months ago
My first experience with Dr Mitchell was great! She is very pleasant, very kind and meticulous in her work and made me feel at ease.