Marc L. Nevins, D.M.D, M.M.Sc., P.C.

Dentist

175 Cambridge Street Suite 310

Boston, MA 02114-2746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional office staff
I was in for a check-up and cleaning. My new implants are working out well, although my situation was probably a challenge for Dr. Nevins, I am very happy with the result.
L
2 months ago
First Consultation with Dr Nevins
I had concerns about losing a few teeth due to gum recession and erosion of enamel on several teeth. Dr Nevins listened very carefully, examined my teeth, and reassured me that I had nothing to worry about at this time. In the event that the most fragile looking tooth did break, fixing it would be relatively easy, he said. Dr Nevins patiently answered my questions and is clearly very competent. The office staff was pleasant. I would definitely recommend this practice to someone looking for a periodontist.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Nevins is the best!
Dr. Marc Nevins performed a miracle for me. After seeing several dentists in the Worcester area who had failed in their attempts at giving me implants I was finally recommended to see Dr. Nevins and thank God that happened. Dr. Nevins assured me that his procedure would work on me and he was right!!! He and his coworker Dr. Julie Mitchell were wonderful and did an excellent job. My implants are beautiful. They did what no other dentist could for me and I am forever grateful to them and will always highly recommend them. The kindness, compassion and confidence that they gave me was so helpful and reassuring especially after having prior failures performed by others. Dr. Nevins and Dr. Mitchell are simply the best. Thank you for giving me my beautiful smile back!
L
2 months ago
Been a patient for many years, Dr Nevins is the only one I can trust
Each time Dr Nevins and his crew were very kind and pleasant, and the precision explained clearly. All extractions or implants were done very professionally, not painful, and without complications.
G
3 months ago
Wonderful people, thorough. Perfection is the goal here!
Dr. Nevins is so thoughtful and such a detail-oriented person. He always has time to spend with his patients. AFter my cleaning today, I was feeling anxiety about my upcoming surgery and he sat down to check in and was so reassuring. He asked me if I had any questions and really put me at ease. He's also gone the extra mile, his anesthesiologist contacted me last week to check in and introduce himself. His practice is so well run and organized. I feel I'm in the best of hands! Parking is super easy here too and it's right next to Whole Foods and CVS so I can get some grocery shopping done.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Cleaning, Good Check-Up
Mary Ellen is an excellent hygienist, impeccably thorough, careful, informative, and very pleasant. Dr. Nevins's review is always welcome and reassures me that I am in excellent hands. As good an experience as one could expect.
M
4 months ago
Clear and concise information about a problem tooth as well as a referral
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel like I'm in good hands at this practice. After about 25 years I would have switched if I didn't feel this way.
N
4 months ago
Professional quality service
Had another great review/cleaning appointment at this office, and as usual everyone was very professional and friendly, from the front desk to the technical folks. The hygienist was professional and kept me informed of what was happening and coming next in the process and Dr Nevins was friendly, professional and positive.
D
5 months ago
Awesome Implant!
They placed an implant in place of a molar I lost due to a crack and the new implant looks awesome on the X-ray.