Marc L. Nevins, D.M.D, M.M.Sc., P.C.

Dentist

175 Cambridge Street Suite 310

Boston, MA 02114-2746

Open Today By Appointment

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Excellent Cleaning, Good Check-Up
Mary Ellen is an excellent hygienist, impeccably thorough, careful, informative, and very pleasant. Dr. Nevins's review is always welcome and reassures me that I am in excellent hands. As good an experience as one could expect.
M
6 months ago
Clear and concise information about a problem tooth as well as a referral
K
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel like I'm in good hands at this practice. After about 25 years I would have switched if I didn't feel this way.
N
7 months ago
Professional quality service
Had another great review/cleaning appointment at this office, and as usual everyone was very professional and friendly, from the front desk to the technical folks. The hygienist was professional and kept me informed of what was happening and coming next in the process and Dr Nevins was friendly, professional and positive.
D
7 months ago
Awesome Implant!
They placed an implant in place of a molar I lost due to a crack and the new implant looks awesome on the X-ray.
R
7 months ago
excellent
B
7 months ago
Great dental experience
As usual, felt all associates in this practice are highly professional and especially friendly and supportive! Dr. Nevins is always attentive and efficient with no sense of rushing the visit. I’m always comfortable in knowing he is a true professional and can always trust his judgement.
N
7 months ago
Highly competent, always on time. Values patient's time
K
8 months ago
Great overall experience
Dr Nevins came highly recommended by my dentist and I realize why! Great credentials, very informative and highly skilled. His staff was knowledgeable and friendly. They made me very comfortable even though I had 2 extractions. I was very impressed overall.
G
8 months ago
Best hygienist
As always the atmosphere was pleasant from beginning to end. The hygienist was exceptional. I was sad to hear she was a temp.