Nevins Dental Center

Dentist

3 Center Plaza

Suite 310

Boston, MA 02108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
9 months ago
Outstanding practitioner
I have been a patient of Dr. Nevins for 15-20 years. During that time, I've had several gum restoration surgeries and now my first implant. He clearly is a technological leader in diagnostic processes and surgical techniques and it shows in the quality of his work. I couldn't recommend him more highly.
J
9 months ago
Simple check of implant - in and out
Went in for a check of implant integration and healing. Painless and quick.
P
9 months ago
Efficient, precise and very professional first consultation
Was referred by my dentist to assess the risk of having a future problem with a tooth. I was expecting only a review of X-rays but the exam was very detailed with a complete analysis and detailed advice delivered in what could be considered as a compassionate manner; a rare approach in today's hurried medical field. .
E
9 months ago
High quality practice
Dr. Nevins was highly recommended to me by my dentist in another state. I have found the staff to be professional, friendly and accommodating. Dr. Nevins tends to make conversation brief but he will answer any question asked and his staff will too. He has done excellent work for me and I couldn't ask for anything more. I highly recommend this practice.
K
9 months ago
Competent, professional, knowledgable.
I value their excellent work and trust being under their care to get my mouth healthy again. Never a concern that everything will be done proficiently and successfully. I am happy to have found such a reliable doctor and staff, and I thank them for all they do.
F
9 months ago
Outstanding!
Meeting Dr. Nevins and his staff members today was one of the best experience in my dental healt. Dr. Nevins is the most professional and compassionate Dr. I’ve ever met. He is polite, knowledgeable, caring, just the way every Dr. should be. He and his staff members made me feel safe confortable welcomed. I definitely recommend his business and his work.
S
9 months ago
As good as it gets.
Always a first-rate experience, insofar as dental work can be a good experience. I can’t imagine anyone better at what s/he does than Dr. Nevins. I’ve never experienced discomfort in a decade of gum surgery that has saved my teeth. His staff, from receptionists to dental hygienists to internists, has never been less than considerate, responsive and professional. Kudos to Mary Ellen in this most recent visit for her scrupulous, concerned prophylaxis.
C
9 months ago
Saved my mouth
I have been going to Dr. Nevins for at least 10 years. When I started my teeth and mouth were in terrible shape. He has fixed my problems and did so with very little pain. I have ben afraid of Dentists for years. I have lost that fear due to the quality of the the work and attention.
W
9 months ago
I was seen promptly; all went well.
J
10 months ago
High quality dental services , professional and friendly staff. My dental health is much improved since becoming a regular patient of Dr. Nevins and his wonderful team of professionals.