Marc L. Nevins, D.M.D, M.M.Sc., P.C.

Dentist

175 Cambridge Street Suite 310

Boston, MA 02114-2746

Open Today By Appointment

marcnevinsdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Outstanding Professional staff and Dentist
You get that feeling that you are the only one in the office for an appointment as the staff welcome you and make you feel comfortable. If you have any questions they always provide you with an answer. The text messages are a great idea and helpful to keep your appointments and they also send you a notice before your appointments as a reminder. Best Dentist is Boston.
C
10 months ago
Excellent at usual. Dr. Marc Nevins is very thorough. He explains everything in detail and will present all options available. I highly recommend him. His staff is always very pleasant and helpful.
R
10 months ago
Patty
First class, wonderful, caring, very skilled and informative, was actually a pleasure being at the dentist :) PS Caitlin is also fantastic, and of course, Dr. N
C
10 months ago
Dr. Mitchell has excellent bedside manner
Dr. Mitchell is very professional and provided her honest opinion (truly from her heart) and gave me couple of options. She truly cares about her patient and understand what's best for me in the long-run. She is very detailed oriented and managed to find potential "decay" which other former dentists didn't notice (despite I brought it to my former dentist before about the achy sensation). I just need to figure out what my next step is going to be.
R
11 months ago
High-quality everything
See above
R
11 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Nevins is extremely thorough, thoughtful and knowledgeable. I knew I was getting great care. He went above and beyond what was required for my visit to make my mouth a little healthier. Very glad I found him!
L
11 months ago
Courteous and professional
Thorough examination for necessary future work. State of the art equipment.
S
11 months ago
On time, friendly, personable & knowledgeable
Y
11 months ago
On time professional and thorough
Top rate professionals and service.
R
11 months ago
Intro visit
Entire staff (at least so far), incl. (of course) Dr. Nevins, was technically smooth, efficient, knowledgable, and matched with good sense(s) of humor -- all critical, I believe!