MARC S ASMAR DDS INC

Dentist

26924 COOK RD

GREENBROOK PLAZA

OLMSTED TOWNSHIP, OH 44138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist Office with the firendliest staff!
Dr Asmar is a great dentist. Before I went to him I dreaded going to the dentist. Now I look forward to it. His staff is amazing everyone in there is in a great mood and are very personable. My children look forward to going also, which is very unique for children. He has the newest technology which makes cleaning much more effective. The hygienist does an excellent job. I have recommended his office to many people..
J
2 months ago
Easy
Hygienist was Thorough and gentle. Visit was to the point and I was on my way
C
2 months ago
Good service and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Absolute perfect and professional service
I arrived a little early and was taken to the dental workroom almost immediately. I love 💗 the easy flow of conversation and the friendly atmosphere in the office.
B
3 months ago
Service with a smile
Dr. Asmar was careful to numb me fully prior to my filling replacement. I never felt a thing. His office staff are friendly, professional and the office is clean and comfortable. A pain free experience!
S
5 months ago
Adjusting my night guard
The staff fit me in to get the guard adjusted. There was no wait. Lucy’s adjustment is perfect. Thanks.
P
5 months ago
Perfect . Thank you Dr Asmar and your great staff.
K
5 months ago
High Quality, Gentle, Caring, Professional
From pain free to humor and fabulous, intriguing conversations, and all in between. Dr. Asmar and his staff are wonderful! I would drive 5 hours just to have them work on me. I knew every step of the way what they were doing. I felt extremely comfortable.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly staff while being thorough with providing services.
T
6 months ago
High quality service
The staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Asmar is very accommodating for individual needs. My entire family has been going to Dr. Asmar for years and our experiences have always been pleasant!