MARC S ASMAR DDS INC

Dentist

26924 COOK RD

GREENBROOK PLAZA

OLMSTED TOWNSHIP, OH 44138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great dentist with a great staff!
Dr. Asmar and his staff are very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. My family and I have been going there for years and feel very confident in their work. He and his staff strive to put their patients at ease and their dentistry is skillful and state of the art. They have taken great care of my family and when a dental emergency arose, were able to see us quickly. We've had all types of work performed and highly recommend them!
T
3 months ago
My Mom Started Me - I continue
Everyone at Dr. Asmar's office is so nice and friendly. They make the visit easy and quick. I like the quick part.
J
3 months ago
Great servicw
Our family have been patients of Dr. Asmar's for over 15 years. He and his staff have taken exceptional care of us all these years.
P
3 months ago
It was my 1st visit. The staff was very welcoming. Dr Asmars asst was very professional and made me feel at ease. I had a tooth pulled and Dr Asmar explained and showed me everything. He went over the procedure and explained as he went along. It went very smooth and with no discomfort to speak of. I was very pleased with everything and will definitely come back to see him. I highly recommend Dr Asmar.
M
4 months ago
High quality service and right on time if appointment
Love this place. Top of the line tooth cleaning equipment 🙂
A
4 months ago
Very professional
Dr.Asmar always tell you how it is. Tells you what should be done first and why.
T
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Always a pleasure to see the staff been going there for years .Theybdo a great job.
J
4 months ago
Accomodating informative and KIND!
Had a dental emergency and ended up having three procedures done in one appointment. Dr. Asmar was accommodating and willing to get what was needed done now. Lucy is great! And I LOVE LOVE LOVE the way they talk during the procedures, whether it is friendly bantering or procedural, it eases my anxiety and makes everything so much easier to deal with.
M
5 months ago
Quick professional service! Relaxed, flexible atmosphere.
I visit Dr. Asmar every four months to keep on top of the condition of my teeth. His professional knowledge let’s my smile shine with natural teeth. The office assistants are wonderful and helpful to us. Alll seem to stay abreast of the latest breakthroughs in dentistry.
C
6 months ago
Today’s appointment was good, have no complaints.