MARC S ASMAR DDS INC

Dentist

26924 COOK RD

GREENBROOK PLAZA

OLMSTED TOWNSHIP, OH 44138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Accomodating informative and KIND!
Had a dental emergency and ended up having three procedures done in one appointment. Dr. Asmar was accommodating and willing to get what was needed done now. Lucy is great! And I LOVE LOVE LOVE the way they talk during the procedures, whether it is friendly bantering or procedural, it eases my anxiety and makes everything so much easier to deal with.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick professional service! Relaxed, flexible atmosphere.
I visit Dr. Asmar every four months to keep on top of the condition of my teeth. His professional knowledge let’s my smile shine with natural teeth. The office assistants are wonderful and helpful to us. Alll seem to stay abreast of the latest breakthroughs in dentistry.
C
2 months ago
Today’s appointment was good, have no complaints.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Wonderful employees! Very professional and friendly.
P
2 months ago
I have been experiencing the excellent dental services of Dr. Marc Asmar's wonderful team for approximately 18 years. I think that speaks for itself. The professional, caring services delivered to the patients at this facility is top notch.
D
3 months ago
Excellent professional dental service. Dr. Asmar and his staff make a patient feel totally comfortable.
P
3 months ago
Always a good Experience
Going to the dentist isn't that bad anymore with Dr. Asmar on the job!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Visit Ever!
The staff was so friendly and caring. Dr Asmar is the best denist I have ever been to. Totally pain free and made me feel very comfortable. Everyone in the office is so helpful. Was great with my son also. You guys rock! Thank you so much!
K
3 months ago
Caring, painless and thorough dentist office
From the beautiful receptionist to the hygienist, to Dr. Asmar himself, this is an amazing, caring, highly qualified and painless dental office.
A
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist Office with the firendliest staff!
Dr Asmar is a great dentist. Before I went to him I dreaded going to the dentist. Now I look forward to it. His staff is amazing everyone in there is in a great mood and are very personable. My children look forward to going also, which is very unique for children. He has the newest technology which makes cleaning much more effective. The hygienist does an excellent job. I have recommended his office to many people..