MARC S ASMAR DDS INC

Dentist

26924 COOK RD

GREENBROOK PLAZA

OLMSTED TOWNSHIP, OH 44138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Staff is fabulous and Dr. Asmar always makes my teeth look great!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, and compassion descibe Dr. Asmar
Dr. Asmar, has stayed true to the traditional dental practice, he knows each patient by name and not only their dental history but their medical history as well, he gives the most amazing all around care, he gives the personal touch to all of his patients, he is a life long dentist, cares for the whole person, highly recommend Dr. Asmar👍
B
2 weeks ago
Simply the best!!
I have been going to Dr. Asmar for more than 20 years. And he is just the best. He truly cares for his patients. We have moved to Nashville and I have tried several dentists here. None of them compares. And I decided it is easier to travel to Ohio to see Dr Asmar and his staff then to be disappointed by another dentist here!!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and personal interaction by all the staff. Relaxed yet professional execution of tasks. Conscientious in promoting dental health.
P
2 months ago
The people make the difference
Dental work is never easy, but Dr. Asmar and his employees make the experience enjoyable.
C
2 months ago
Very satisfied
M
3 months ago
High quality service, everyone very good at their job.
Makes you feel so at ease and at home. I will always go back there!!!
D
3 months ago
High professionalism and incredible results!
Thank you Dr.Asmar and Luci for the incredible patience today, that brought up more updates to my smile! Because of you , I can smile!! This is the best dental practice and everyone is always friendly and greet you with a smile! I cannot express my gratitude for the incredible work you have done!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and service!
Dr Asmar and his staff are knowledgeable, competent, and most importantly they are nice. I am moving out of state and needed a crown replaced. They squeezed me in the next day, scheduled follow up and rushed to get a crown from the lab made for me. The whole staff went the extra mile for a patient. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a wonderful dentist!
A
4 months ago
I always receive the best dental care and the staff are all great!!!
I have been going to Dr. Asmar's office for 15 years, 3 times a year. Service is top notch and the staff are all professional and friendly! I would highly recommend (and I have) to anyone who is looking for great dentist!!