MARC S ASMAR DDS INC

Dentist

26924 COOK RD

GREENBROOK PLAZA

OLMSTED TOWNSHIP, OH 44138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Top-notch from the front desk to the dentist - recommend Dr. Asmar and his practice to anyone!
From the moment you step into the office through the thorough explanation of what to expect and the regular checking on how you are doing, it is a comfortable and smooth experience. I would recommend Dr. Asmar and his practice to anyone seeking quality dental care!
J
1 week ago
Patience, professionalism and stress free environment
Dr. Asmar reminded me today that I have been his patient for 15 years! Where did the time go? Even though I reside on the other side of town, I still drive over 20 miles one way for my dental care. Everyone on staff is highly efficient and understanding. I was afraid of the pain and discomfort of dentists for years until I was introduced to Marc Asmar. He is never judgmental or forceful. He will always give you his honest and professional advice and let the patient make the final decisions concerning treatment. Marc is a kind, caring and highly qualified and experienced professional who will provide a stress free solution for all your dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
Great with kids!
I brought my 3 year old for his first visit and it went way better than I expected. I owe all that to the wonderful staff and Dr. Asmar. They were super friendly and explained everything to my son in “3 year old language.” He laughed and smiled throughout the visit. I was relieved! I also had some work done and that went well too. Very relaxed and friendly environment. Thanks so much!
J
2 weeks ago
All Around Positive Experience - Professional at every turn
It's been a while since I had an appointment, but the office and clinical staff welcomed me and walked me through the information to bring me up to date. The cleaning and examination was thorough and each task was explained clearly before starting. Dr. Asmer and his staff are top-notch - recommend to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Been a patient for twenty years. Great dentist and staff. Dr.Asmar has changed my life with a wonderful smile, I was always self conscious, when I was younger. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
As always, a great experience. Both my son and I had cleanings. The staff is very friendly. It is amazing how they remember the little details that make patients realize you are not just a patient but an important part of their family.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Asmar and his staff have been taking care of my family and I for nearly a decade. Not only is the service they provide profesional and top of the line but the staff themselves are personable and friendly. They want to get to know their patients and provide them with the utmost quality of care. There's no better place to go to for dental care.
J
3 months ago
Pain Abated
I was having bad pain, really bad, keeping me awake at night type pain. The office staff got me in to see Dr. Asmar quickly, they X-rayed, diagnosed a bite misalignment, fixed it in five minutes and I have been fine ever since. Great service that made my Thanksgiving that much better!
A
3 months ago
Great Service & Friendly Staff
Dr. Marc is a great dentist and easy to understand and talk to. It is a pleasure meeting him.
T
4 months ago
Very professional
I enjoyed my visit today . Holly is a great hygienist . Also Alexis is on top of her game as ur secretary.The staff is just phenomenal. Hi Lucy and Doc. Tom Nauman