MARC S ASMAR DDS INC

Dentist

26924 COOK RD

GREENBROOK PLAZA

OLMSTED TOWNSHIP, OH 44138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Adjusting my night guard
The staff fit me in to get the guard adjusted. There was no wait. Lucy’s adjustment is perfect. Thanks.
P
3 weeks ago
Perfect . Thank you Dr Asmar and your great staff.
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Gentle, Caring, Professional
From pain free to humor and fabulous, intriguing conversations, and all in between. Dr. Asmar and his staff are wonderful! I would drive 5 hours just to have them work on me. I knew every step of the way what they were doing. I felt extremely comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff while being thorough with providing services.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Asmar is very accommodating for individual needs. My entire family has been going to Dr. Asmar for years and our experiences have always been pleasant!
P
2 months ago
Always a good Experience
Never an issue going to the dentist at this practice. Entire family uses Dr. Asmar.
P
2 months ago
Fillings, cringe.
Dr. Asmar and staff are wonderful. Dr. Asmar is funny and puts you right at ease. All my kids love, (well, not love, he is a dentist) but greatly like going to see him. 15 years now.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Asmar is the finest, brightest and most caring dental professional I have ever met.
M
3 months ago
Professional and thorough
Thanks ! I was happy to get back to a regular dentist office
J
3 months ago
Top-notch from the front desk to the dentist - recommend Dr. Asmar and his practice to anyone!
From the moment you step into the office through the thorough explanation of what to expect and the regular checking on how you are doing, it is a comfortable and smooth experience. I would recommend Dr. Asmar and his practice to anyone seeking quality dental care!