March Dentistry

Dentist

165 S Milford Rd.

Milford, MI 48381

Closed Today Closed

marchdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always great service!
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Service!
The staff and owner are personable and detail oriented. They explain every aspect of a routine cleaning and take pride in knowing their patients. You can tell they care about your teeth health!
Response from March Dentistry
THANKS!! It was so nice seeing you Jessica
K
2 months ago
Quality care by professional people!
I am cared for at March Dentistry. I so appreciate the pleasant atmosphere and personal attention given by all the staff and Dr. March. Comfortable service is given to everyone and any issues are always discussed with the patient. Wonderful service for my smile. 😀
Response from March Dentistry
Its 100% our pleasure! Thanks for the kind words.
H
2 months ago
High quality service.
First time visit was excellent. Very thorough.
Response from March Dentistry
Thanks!!
G
2 months ago
Professional, honest, knowledgeable, and caring staff! I drive an hour because I trust Dr. March and her staff.
Response from March Dentistry
Thank you so much Gloria!!
K
3 months ago
Thank you March Dentistry! 💕❤️💕
One phone call, one quick drive, lots of careful protocols, thorough service, great bedside manner, scared patient coming in...comfortable patient walking out! Win/win! Can’t say enough about this immediate ER visit. So grateful! ❤️👏🏻❤️
Response from March Dentistry
Thanks!!
K
3 months ago
High quality service
Outstanding service excellent work
Response from March Dentistry
Thank you Kyle!!
D
3 months ago
Highly recommended!
Dr. March is a knowledgeable, thorough, kind and patient doctor. She keeps up on the latest technology. Her office is impeccably clean. Her staff is organized and very friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from March Dentistry
We so thank you for the kinds words!! It was so nice seeing you today :)
L
3 months ago
Wonderful!!!!
The most caring and professional office. Dr. March is incredible and her staff always goes above and beyond for my family. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my family’s dental care!
Response from March Dentistry
Such kind words!! its always pleasure seeing you and your family!
T
3 months ago
Excellent dental office
They have been my dentist for almost 23 years. So yes I think they are excellent.
Response from March Dentistry
We think your excellent too!!