Marcia A Soder, DDS, PC

Dentist

6002 W 62ND ST

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

soderdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Well Done
My appointment went smoothly as is the norm. The check-in procedure has become computerized and it is very easy and efficient. The service is always great. Thanks.
W
3 days ago
Good service
I was waited on promptly. The hygienist was nice and was pretty gentle. As always Dr. Soder was kind and professional,
B
2 weeks ago
Great visit again
Always a quick visit....fast and friendly....can't be beat!
C
2 weeks ago
She has been my dentist for 10 years as she has excellent clinical acumen and her staff are unfailingly polite neat and businesslike. As a physician myself, I choose Dr. Soder.
M
3 weeks ago
Greatest dentist in whole wide world
Great job they did.
K
1 month ago
I had a crown come off over the weekend and Soder Dentistry got me right in first thing on Monday morning! The staff is very friendly and it is a pleasure to go into the office. Thanks Dr Soder and staff 😃
D
2 months ago
I am pleased at the care and detail that is taken on my behalf whenever I come in. I feel that I am in good hands and plan to proceed with the recommended actions that have been offered.
B
2 months ago
Great for kids
My 6 yr old had to have a tooth pulled. They were really great with her. She didn't even realize that she got a numbing shot
Response from Marcia A Soder, DDS, PC
Becky, Thank you so much for coming in today. I'm glad Shea had a positive experience with us. Marcia Soder, DDS and staff
R
2 months ago
The usual outstanding experience
Dr. Soder is the definition of "gentle dentist". What a careful and caring person. Today was a "new-to-me" hygienist who was also a lovely person.
Response from Marcia A Soder, DDS, PC
Bob, Thank you for the kind words. Marcia Soder, DDS and staff
B
2 months ago
A great dentist and great staff
Dr Soder and her team always do a great job and are so friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone.