Marcia A Soder, DDS, PC

Dentist

6002 W 62ND ST

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

soderdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Cleanings
Solder dentistry is a very professional organization, very professional staff, and Thule on services being rendered.
A
2 days ago
Professional and caring
The ladies at Soder Dentistry are great! I've been going there since 2011 and have always had a great experience.
B
7 days ago
Always have great service, and everyone is so nice.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental office!
I’ve been going to Dr Soder‘s office for several years now and I’ve been extremely happy with the care I received!
K
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Just like every visit, wonderful and 5 🌟
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and thorough
I have been a long-time patient and Dr. Soder and staff continue to impress me with their knowledge and professionalism.
J
3 weeks ago
The Very Best in Indy!
Great service and always friendly and super-professional!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality practitioners
I have had a wonderful experience every time I’m in the office. From the reception area to having my teeth cleaned and filled, there is very gentle and thorough care. Dr Soder and her staff are all very sweet ladies and genuinely want the best for us.
C
1 month ago
I have always been treated with respect and all of Dr Soder's staff are very caring.
C
1 month ago
Professional and personal!
I've been going to Dr. Soder for quite a few years. She and her staff are super kind! I always look forward to my appointments! I recommend her to everyone!