Marcia A Soder, DDS, PC

Dentist

6002 W 62ND ST

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

soderdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
My daughter (Kerri) and I have been coming to Dr. Soder and Staff for many years. Always friendly, very helpful and a enjoyable experience.
S
1 week ago
professional and friendly
My whole family has been going to Dr Soder for many years and we’ve been extremely satisfied with the whole staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
I know it was a day early but went very well.
R
2 weeks ago
I went in for an 11:30 a.m. teeth cleaning. I was told I had three problem teeth that needed fixing. One was rather urgent. The gal at the front desk (and I'm sorry I didn't get her name) said we should get the one done ASAP. "How about 2 this afternoon?" she asked. It was already about 12:45. I said, "Sure, why not?" When I came back after their lunch break, she went and talked to Dr. Soder. "How would you like to do all three today?" she asked. "We'll work out the money when you're done. It'll save you another trip." I said, "How long will it take?" About an hour was her response. Next thing I knew I was in the chair. By 2:45 I was done and, 10 minutes later, we had worked out a payment plan. She and all of the staff were very cooperative, polite and kind. I had never had three teeth done on the same day, but it made sense and they worked it out. It was unreal. Can't thank everybody -- from Dr. Soder on down -- enough for a great experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My family and I have been patients for quite a while and I have always been very pleased with the results and the kindness of Dr. Soder and her staff.
T
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for awhile now. Dr Soders and her staff are so kind and gentle on me. I was always afraid of dentists until I found her. They do great work.I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a great dentist.
M
1 month ago
Kind and caring staff
Staff is always pleasant and kind. We love going here. It’s like family.
P
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional as they always are!
E
1 month ago
As usual, everyone at the business was kind, friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Professional and personable staff
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Soder’s for several years and have been extremely happy with the level of care provided. She and her staff are always pleasant and make sure they are meeting the needs of the patient. Thanks for being our dental care provider.