Marcia A Soder, DDS, PC

Dentist

6002 W 62ND ST

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

soderdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
professional and yet friendly
As usual, my visit was a warm, welcoming one, with all of my questions and concerns answered. I will be undergoing a dental procedure soon and am sure that Dr. Soder and her staff will make my upcoming visit to her office as pleasant as can be under the circumstances.
J
3 weeks ago
very comforting
V
3 weeks ago
Very nice people!!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great staff!
I was greeted at the door with a smile, the hygienist promptly took me to the exam room, took x-rays and cleaned my teeth. Efficient, friendly.
A
4 weeks ago
I greatly appreciate the gentle care and concern of all of the staff. My appointment was on-time and was greeted by a wonderful hygenist who did a terrific job. For someone that has spent a lifetime fearing dentists - Dr. Soder and her team have made me comfortable and confident!
J
1 month ago
Professional In All Ways
I enjoy Dr. Soder and her crew. I have been coming here for over ten years. Everyone is friendly and professional. The waiting room, office and exam rooms are clean and an extra plus for me, they have windows all around. This is not a drab closed in doctor's office. Never has there been a very long wait and yesterday I just had taken a seat after signing in in the comfortable waiting room and cracked open a selected choice magazine, and was called right then. I enjoy the bird feeder outside that I can look at through the window while in the "chair."
B
1 month ago
Feels like home.
I'm amazed they are always on time. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Going to a dentist is not always pleasurable but this office is very well run and wonderfully friendly. You can't help but feel at ease. Plus, they LISTEN and offer helpful suggestions. So glad I found Dr. Soder and her delightful staff.
M
1 month ago
Always fantastic
I've been coming to Dr. Soder for more than a decade. The staff are wonderful and kind, a pain free experience.
L
1 month ago
Great service, very professional
My daughters and I have been patients for 15+years and we always receive top notch service, the staff are all very friendly and professional and all of ours questions get answered. It’s like visiting family not the dentist. Keep up the exceptional work
H
2 months ago
Excellent in every way
Dr. Soder and her staff are attentive and professional. They are always pleasant and respectful while they are giving superior care to their patients. They are gentle, considerate, and thoughtful about the patient's needs and comfort throughout the visit. Today I had my teeth cleaned with absolutely no discomfort! Then Dr. Soder listened carefully as I told her all the little things that didn't fit right in my mouth after orthodontic braces corrected misalignment caused by a fall that knocked several teeth out of place. She promptly filed a tiny corner off of each of two teeth - took her maybe 90 seconds - and suddenly everything fits! Wow! She's my hero this month! Dr. Soder and her staff know what they are doing and they really care about their patients.