Marcia A Soder, DDS, PC

Dentist

6002 W 62ND ST

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

soderdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great customer service.
I had to reschedule my appointment three times times due to travel for my work. The staff was great to work me into an open time slot and was great to work with me on each rescheduled appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
Great job as always.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, friendly and timely
Today I had a filling replaced. 30 minutes from the time I was in the chair to out of the chair. My daughter recommended Dr Soder to me.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Visit
Absolutely love Dr Soder and her staff. Always a pleasant experience. My husband and I having been going to Dr Soder for over 20 years!
T
1 month ago
Consistent, Professional, and quick service
I have been a long time patient. I am very strict on how my time is used and great service. This office has knocked it out of the field every time. I love the personal service, the polite, professional, and “family” feel that I have when there. The only opportunity area is the receptionist (a very nice person) who does a great job speaks extremely loud and it’s a bit unnerving. Otherwise, this office since 2003 gets 5 stars!
P
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Have been a patient of Dr. Soder and her staff for 25 years. I can't say enough nice things about any service I've had performed there, from a simple cleaning to more complex crown work. It's always a friendly, welcoming place and everyone is kind and helpful.
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional service
I’ve been seeing Dr. Soder, for over 25 years, incredible pain-free dentistry, wouldn’t even consider changing!
D
1 month ago
Great service, I arrived early and was seen early.
Very personable! I asked for suggestions and really appreciated the options she gave me.
R
2 months ago
Great experience!
As always, kind and professional!
R
2 months ago
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!