Marcia A Soder, DDS, PC

Dentist

6002 W 62ND ST

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46278

Open Today By Appointment

soderdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Always a good experience
R
6 days ago
Very professional and caring dentist office!
Dr. Soder replaced two crowns and a filling this morning. She made sure I was comfortable and numb enough to complete the work!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, well run practice. One of the few recommendations that I share with friends and family.
B
2 weeks ago
Great visit, as always
Office was clean and efficient. Staff is courteous and professional. Love coming here.
C
4 weeks ago
Fantastic, Professional, Friendly, & Caring
Had not been to the dentist in about 10 years. Very worried but ended up being a good experience. Everyone was extremely pleasant and friendly. Had to have a couple fillings and had zero pain. Just very very happy!!!
B
1 month ago
I always get great service, everyone is always so nice. I didn’t go to the dentist for years, till I came here. Thankful to be a patient here.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient. took care of all my dental needs without any fuss. I really like the entire "Soder group staff" and Dr. Soder. I would definitely recommend and have before also.
O
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff, excellent experience
Thanks so much for diagnosing my issue and coming up with a reasonable explanation, and plan of action, i.e. wait and see if treatment is necessary. I appreciate the good explanation, discussion and course of action. In an agressive practice I would have expected a push for treatment, which might have been unnecessary, and probably weakened an otherwise perfectly healthy tooth. Not with Dr. Soder, she didn’t push for treatment and on the contrary suggested that we wait and see if the problem comes back, and if worse, then treat the problem. I really appreciate the reasonable approach, and the way she practices dental medicine.
D
1 month ago
Pleasant and cheerful peope who seem to treat you as you would treat yourself. I always feel confident that when they are done that I am in good shape or have had a recommendation about something that needs attention. I appreciate the limited time I have had to wait before seeing the hygenist or Dr. Soder.
L
2 months ago
Very Professional and very friendly
We recently moved from FL and had the same dentist there for 18 years. We went to Dr. Soder because our daughter, a 20 year resident of Indianapolis, highly rated her. We are so glad we did! I just returned from my initial visit (my husband had gone last month), and had x-rays and a thorough cleaning by Jennifer and inspection by Dr. Soder. I am so impressed. Jennifer was excellent - did a very complete job and no pain. She was very thoughtful to allow me to swallow when I needed to. Dr. Soder is a ray of sunshine...she is very approachable and friendly. The office is very light and bright and equipment is modern. I learned that the dental hygienists are long time employees - always a good indication of a well-run office.