Marcia A Soder, DDS, PC

Dentist

6002 W 62ND ST

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46278

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

soderdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Service and Very Friendly
It’s always a pleasure coming to this office. Had another great visit.
D
2 weeks ago
As always, a pleasant experience. Dr. Soder and staff are friendly, professional, and treat patients kindly. Love the fact that all have a wonderful sense of humor, too.
M
2 months ago
A truly professional experience
Dr. Soder has been my dentist for over a decade. She and her staff are always professional, gentle, and do amazing work. I've had a couple fillings, a dental implant ( with aid of a surgeon she recommended) and the usual cleanings. Today they got me in last minute due to my busy schedule, Jennifer was completely thorough and gentle as could be with my cleaning, and I got a good report! I cannot imagine a better dental experience than visiting this practice.
D
2 months ago
The best in Indianapolis
Always sweet and nice love going here they are a great team!
J
2 months ago
Thx for the quick and efficient service.
As always, the doctor and staff got it done for me quickly and efficiently with no wait time. Thx much.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service, on time, answered all my questions, and provided a referral for eye care.
L
2 months ago
Professional AND Welcoming!
I have been a patient of Dr. Soder for years. I have never once had a bad experience. She and her staff define professionalism - always on time and always with a smile on their faces. The team makes for a pleasant and fun dental appointment. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
2 months ago
I've been seeing Jorja for quite a few years now ....she's my girl..absolutely adore her and love Doc
M
2 months ago
Dr. Soder and staff are very kind and professional people. I always enjoy my visit to their office because you can feel the kindness throughout the office. Dr. Soder, don’t ever stop the love and kindness you and your amazing staff demonstrate to your patients. Thank you again for the excellent service. McKinley Tennyson 👍😇
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and responses to all your concerns.
Dr. soder is the best Dentist I’ve ever been to! Professional, friendly and caring! She knows her “stuff”. Excellent, friendly and professional staff. Makes the dental experience much more calming!!