Marcia A Soder, DDS, PC

Dentist

6002 W 62ND ST

Suite A

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46278

Open Today By Appointment

soderdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Outstanding, caring and professional service.
Dr. Soder and her staff are truly concerned about their patients. They are completely attentive to the people they serve and provide the best dental care possible. I highly recommend them!
K
3 days ago
Best Dental Service in Indiana~
I had a routine cleaning today and I can't be more pleased with the visit! They do a WONDERFUL job and I'm just so thankful they take care of my dental needs. The service and friendliness would be hard to beat. And...FYI, no cavities! :)
J
1 week ago
Outstanding, friendly and professional service!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Soder since 2009 when we moved to Indy. We have always received outstanding, friendly and professional service from Dr. Soder and her staff. They are caring, patient and take the time to get the job done with our dental care.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office
I've been a patient for a very long time, and decided to buy new dental insurance this year to make sure I could remain her patient. I highly recommend this office.
A
2 weeks ago
excellent as always
I love this place and have referred many to Dr. Soder...her staff are kind warm and friendly and the office environment is fab
A
2 weeks ago
Always professional and caring
Dr. Soder did some bonding on my teeth today and the results were beautiful. She and her staff are professional and caring.
B
2 weeks ago
She is the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Marcia Soder, DDS
Dr Marcia Soder is an Alazingly talented, professional, creative, tenacious dentist! I have had the good luck & pleasure of being a patient of hers for many years. We have had many challenges w:my “soft, aging teeth & she has provided preventative & fillings/caps/etc saving many teeth that others would have possibly given up on. Occasionally removal necessary & has referred me to the best orthodontist available. She fitted me w/a partial that is unbelievably comfortable & fits perfectly. I HIGHLY recommend Marcia Soder!!
J
3 weeks ago
I really like the staff and dentist. They are friendly and they do great dental work. I feel very comfortable with their knowledge and professionalism.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dental service with a smile
The receptionist was VERY friendly and helpful. It was a typical 6 month dental cleaning where everyone was nice and efficient.