Marcia L Valente DMD PC

Dentist

467 Main St

Ste 4

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarciavalente.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best Dentist ever
When I met Dr Valente about a dozen years ago, I had experienced some seriously BAD dentists in my life. The first thing she told me was that she did not "do" pain. She is kind, friendly and gentle. I recently had my first root canal with her and she was true to her word. I would recommend Dr Valente to anyone at any age.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Very pleased with the services in my first year, and appreciate the text appointment reminders...Ted Ted
A
1 month ago
Efficient quality patient care
Dr. Valente is THE best in the business. Been receiving dental treatment by her since around 1990. She also has an exceptional dental staff and office personnel. Although I am 30 minutes away, I have never given a second thought to changing dentists.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful!
I can't say enough good things about this office. The front receptionist is warm friendly and so helpful which is such a rarity. The doctor is professional,caring and down to earth but also efficient,I have never had a long wait. The hygenist's are professional, caring and thorough. Everyone in this office are professional while at the same time friendly, detail oriented and thorough while also being down to earth, efficient and organized but not rushing the appointment where you may feel like a number instead of a human.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Valente is always professional and friendly. I have been a patient of hers for over 20 years. I trust her care implicitly. Recently I had a crown loosen and fall out during a cleaning at my gum specialist. The crown was over 11 years old but in still in great shape as well as my tooth. When I called, I was given an appointment the following morning and the crown was placed back in place and Dr. Valente checked my bite and any roughness--everything was taken care of in a relatively short time and I was out to enjoy the rest of my day. In the past whenever I have had discomfort, Dr Valente has always made herself available. I have even reached her at home and she has come into the office. I have absolute confidence in her caring for my dental needs.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Valente, she take the time to explain to you all your options and does an excellent job. Everyone in the office makes you feel right at home and very comfortable
R
5 months ago
Great experience
I have not been to the dentist in many years, as I had a terrible experiences. Dr. Valente and her staff made me feel at ease, and constantly asked if I was doing ok, like I was their only patient.
R
7 months ago
Speedy Professional appointment
I appreciated the quick appointment to repair a broken tooth. Dr. Valente offered 3 options and took the time to discuss them in helping me to make a good decision for my mouth and wallet. I made an appointment for my future cleaning and care! Friendly and caring staff!
T
8 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The entire staff is wonderful. They always make everyone in my family feel extremely comfortable, even my little guys who are 6 & 3. They love going to see Dr. Valente!
D
8 months ago
Great and friendly service as allways
I called when I broke a tooth at 3 pm on friday, had it all fixed at 2:30 on monday. Great service, great crew all professionals its like going to see family!