Marcia L Valente DMD PC

Dentist

467 Main St

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

drmarciavalente.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent
I am very nervous when I got to the dentist. I couldn't understand why because they are so caring and gentle. I bought head phones and my fear is cured. They were so good to me and I am fine.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service !!
Professional and all around nice woman. I highly recommend Dr. Marcia Valente!
J
3 weeks ago
Very high quality work. Friendly yet professional.
Always concerned for the well being and clinical health of the patient. Control of pain outstanding.
C
2 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Valente always provides excellent care and staff is supportive.
C
4 months ago
Love you guys ! Everybody is always pleasant , has a kind word and a smile ! Dr Valente is on time and takes the time to explain everything before doing anything. I really can’t say enough about the office and the great job they all do!
S
5 months ago
Thankyou for being kind .
B
6 months ago
Best Dentist ever
When I met Dr Valente about a dozen years ago, I had experienced some seriously BAD dentists in my life. The first thing she told me was that she did not "do" pain. She is kind, friendly and gentle. I recently had my first root canal with her and she was true to her word. I would recommend Dr Valente to anyone at any age.
T
7 months ago
Excellent
Very pleased with the services in my first year, and appreciate the text appointment reminders...Ted Ted
A
7 months ago
Efficient quality patient care
Dr. Valente is THE best in the business. Been receiving dental treatment by her since around 1990. She also has an exceptional dental staff and office personnel. Although I am 30 minutes away, I have never given a second thought to changing dentists.
L
8 months ago
Wonderful!
I can't say enough good things about this office. The front receptionist is warm friendly and so helpful which is such a rarity. The doctor is professional,caring and down to earth but also efficient,I have never had a long wait. The hygenist's are professional, caring and thorough. Everyone in this office are professional while at the same time friendly, detail oriented and thorough while also being down to earth, efficient and organized but not rushing the appointment where you may feel like a number instead of a human.