Marcia L Valente DMD PC

Dentist

467 Main St

Oxford, MA 01540

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Never a long wait, and is always doing what is best for the patient.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dentist!!!
Dr. Valente and her staff and excellent! Very professional and highly skilled. My past dental experiences have been scary at best and I am quite pleased to have found such a wonderful dentist
R
2 months ago
Great visit...as usual,
Very proficient and friendly dentist office. Appreciate the experience.
T
2 months ago
Everyone there is so friendly,kind and professional all the years that I have been going there I have never had a problem-they are like my second family and when you talk they listen to you as a friend and also there's a few laughs along the way so keep them up the great work. 😁😁
Response from Marcia L Valente DMD PC
Thank you very much for your kind words. It is always such a pleasure seeing you.
J
2 months ago
She’s honest and straightforward! I’ve been going there for years and I feel comfortable that she’s giving me the best care possible!
Response from Marcia L Valente DMD PC
Thank you we strive everyday to give our patients the best possible care..
S
2 months ago
Dental cleaning.
Went for a cleaning and im not a big fan of any dental visits. The hygienist was kind patient and informative. My tooth sensitivity was minimal to none thanks to her preventative treatment. The Dentist was the same .My visit was great! Thankyou😃
Response from Marcia L Valente DMD PC
I am glad your visit went well. Our #1 priority is to make our patients feel comfortable when visiting us.
R
2 months ago
Always very thorough, on time and friendly Dr.an staff.
Response from Marcia L Valente DMD PC
Thank you. It is of great importance to us to make our patients happy..
P
3 months ago
Great service - professional staff
It’s always a great experience at Dr. Valente’s office. I feel like I get exceptional treatment whether teeth cleaning or other professional services. The entire staff is the best.
Response from Marcia L Valente DMD PC
Thank you. We try very hard to make our patients happy.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Valente is amazing, very caring and professional as well as her staff. I highly recommend her.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Valente is a brilliant and experienced Dentist.
I've been a patient for ~20 years. Dr. Valente and her team are fantastic. They use state of the art equipment and the most advanced dental procedures. Dr. Valente is extremely patient, friendly and kind. My family and I are extremely fortunate to have her as our doctor.
Response from Marcia L Valente DMD PC
Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure to have you as a patient.