Marcia L Valente DMD PC

Dentist

467 Main St

Oxford, MA 01540

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

drmarciavalente.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Everyone there is so friendly,kind and professional all the years that I have been going there I have never had a problem-they are like my second family and when you talk they listen to you as a friend and also there's a few laughs along the way so keep them up the great work. 😁😁
Response from Marcia L Valente DMD PC
Thank you very much for your kind words. It is always such a pleasure seeing you.
J
7 days ago
She’s honest and straightforward! I’ve been going there for years and I feel comfortable that she’s giving me the best care possible!
Response from Marcia L Valente DMD PC
Thank you we strive everyday to give our patients the best possible care..
S
1 week ago
Dental cleaning.
Went for a cleaning and im not a big fan of any dental visits. The hygienist was kind patient and informative. My tooth sensitivity was minimal to none thanks to her preventative treatment. The Dentist was the same .My visit was great! Thankyou😃
Response from Marcia L Valente DMD PC
I am glad your visit went well. Our #1 priority is to make our patients feel comfortable when visiting us.
R
2 weeks ago
Always very thorough, on time and friendly Dr.an staff.
Response from Marcia L Valente DMD PC
Thank you. It is of great importance to us to make our patients happy..
P
4 weeks ago
Great service - professional staff
It’s always a great experience at Dr. Valente’s office. I feel like I get exceptional treatment whether teeth cleaning or other professional services. The entire staff is the best.
Response from Marcia L Valente DMD PC
Thank you. We try very hard to make our patients happy.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Valente is amazing, very caring and professional as well as her staff. I highly recommend her.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Valente is a brilliant and experienced Dentist.
I've been a patient for ~20 years. Dr. Valente and her team are fantastic. They use state of the art equipment and the most advanced dental procedures. Dr. Valente is extremely patient, friendly and kind. My family and I are extremely fortunate to have her as our doctor.
Response from Marcia L Valente DMD PC
Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure to have you as a patient.
A
2 months ago
Making my teeth shine through the years
Dr. Valente is a great dentist and beautiful personality. She is bright, enthusiastic, kind and always interested in her patient’s lives and well-being even beyond the office. She has been my dentist all my life and I can say that I’ve never had a bad experience. Her dental hygienists and receptionists are also equally as kind and helpful. They have taken care of my teeth through many cavities, fillings, braces and cleanings. I’m am so appreciative for their expert care and efforts to support not only my oral health but my well-being as well. This team is also prompt and on time. Very rarely do I have to wait to be seen for my appointments more than 5-10 minutes. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for exceptional dental care. Thank you Dr. Valente and the rest of your team for your sharp eye on quality care and efficiency.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
Have been going to Marcia some 20 years. She is professional, friendly & caring. Heather always greets you with a smile and Lisa cleaned my teeth like no one else ever has. Very thorough and great office! Try them out you wont regret it.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The office is very clean. Friendly staff that goes above and beyond. I was having an issue with my insurance company and the office staff went above and beyond and did research into my insurance plan which was eventually resolved. I had to have a procedure done and Dr. Valente did an excellent job. I will now be going to this office for my dental needs.