Marcia L Valente DMD PC

Dentist

467 Main St

Oxford, MA 01540

Closed Today Closed

drmarciavalente.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist
Have been going to Marcia some 20 years. She is professional, friendly & caring. Heather always greets you with a smile and Lisa cleaned my teeth like no one else ever has. Very thorough and great office! Try them out you wont regret it.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The office is very clean. Friendly staff that goes above and beyond. I was having an issue with my insurance company and the office staff went above and beyond and did research into my insurance plan which was eventually resolved. I had to have a procedure done and Dr. Valente did an excellent job. I will now be going to this office for my dental needs.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality, caring
I've been going here for years, and will continue to do so as long as I have teeth. 😊
K
4 weeks ago
I have only had excellent service from her & all of her staff!
A
1 month ago
Always the best. Everyone is cordial and professional. My technician is knowledgeable and encouraging. I believe kind and professional atmosphere starts with the top and is noticeable. Thanks,
T
1 month ago
Great professional atmosphere and wonderful people. Highly recommend Dr. Valente.
J
2 months ago
Hands down best dentist around
Dr valente makes going to the dentist worry free. Her attention to every little detail and professionalism make any issue you are having with your teeth seem like any easy fix. She also has the friendliest and most knowledgeable staff around. Thanks for everything Dr valente
M
2 months ago
The best !
I've been a patient of Dr. Valente for two years. I am impressed by the level of professionalism, dedication to providing the best dental care, and pleasant experience I find with each visit. Going to the dentist is no longer something to dread !
A
2 months ago
All I can say awesome place professional friendly environment pleasant to deal with Dr. Valente and her stuff is amazing ( JoAnn at the front desk is the best ) so if you looking for great dentist office this is it trust me .
N
2 months ago
Quality Service and Extremely Personable And Professional
Dr. Valente and her staff always have remembered my name from day 1 of going there. I was referred by multiple people and generations who go see Dr. Valente. I always go in feeling welcome and comfortable and leave feeling satisfied and pain-free. Also they are upfront with pricing and double check anything you need/want. No questions are off limits. Honest, reliable, kind, and pain-free service. Just came back from two fillings today and my mouth feels absolutely fine.