Marcia L Valente DMD PC

Dentist

467 Main St

Oxford, MA 01540

Closed Today Closed

drmarciavalente.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Hands down best dentist around
Dr valente makes going to the dentist worry free. Her attention to every little detail and professionalism make any issue you are having with your teeth seem like any easy fix. She also has the friendliest and most knowledgeable staff around. Thanks for everything Dr valente
M
4 days ago
The best !
I've been a patient of Dr. Valente for two years. I am impressed by the level of professionalism, dedication to providing the best dental care, and pleasant experience I find with each visit. Going to the dentist is no longer something to dread !
A
5 days ago
All I can say awesome place professional friendly environment pleasant to deal with Dr. Valente and her stuff is amazing ( JoAnn at the front desk is the best ) so if you looking for great dentist office this is it trust me .
N
3 weeks ago
Quality Service and Extremely Personable And Professional
Dr. Valente and her staff always have remembered my name from day 1 of going there. I was referred by multiple people and generations who go see Dr. Valente. I always go in feeling welcome and comfortable and leave feeling satisfied and pain-free. Also they are upfront with pricing and double check anything you need/want. No questions are off limits. Honest, reliable, kind, and pain-free service. Just came back from two fillings today and my mouth feels absolutely fine.
V
1 month ago
Honest practitioner
Dr. Valente is an honest caring practitioner who has my best interests in mind. Her soft demeanor makes fisiting the dentist far less daunting.
D
2 months ago
Always on top of things
Excellent staff
R
2 months ago
Richmond’s visit...
Pleasant and professional experience
J
3 months ago
Excellent
I am very nervous when I got to the dentist. I couldn't understand why because they are so caring and gentle. I bought head phones and my fear is cured. They were so good to me and I am fine.
R
4 months ago
Great service !!
Professional and all around nice woman. I highly recommend Dr. Marcia Valente!
J
4 months ago
Very high quality work. Friendly yet professional.
Always concerned for the well being and clinical health of the patient. Control of pain outstanding.