Marconi Dental Group

Dentist

6440 Fair Oaks Blvd

Carmichael, CA 95608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marconidentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Loved it
I hate the dentist but I will definitely go back to this one. They were very friendly and understanding. Plus there was zero wait time :)
N
2 years ago
Great Service, Supportive and informative staff.
Thank you for repiring my front tooth so quickly and beautifully this past Friday. When it broke Thursday night, I was sure Nobody was going to be able to squeeze me in. But you did. !!!!!! Thank you. !!!! Everyone was helpful, supportive, and very informative, which has not been my experience with previous dental groups. I am a fan and also a client !!!
J
2 years ago
Thank you for your work in making my teeth be something to smile about. I hope you r able to refer me someone that will give me similar satisfaction in Huntington NY. Thank you
C
2 years ago
Top Notch Dental Office in Sacramento
I moved here from the Bay Area and needed a new dentist. My daughter referred me to Marconi Dental Group. I had a dental emergency and the staff got me in immediately! Dr Saleh and Dr Alizadeh were amazing and treated me like family from the first day! The staff were so attentive and comforting. They explained everything in detail and helped me understand what dental treatment was necessary to bring my mouth back to almost perfect. I had a very special situation after having to have a dental implant removed by my oral surgeon in the Bay Area and both Dr S and Dr A worked diligently with their staff to assist me with a new treatment plan. Their commitment to making sure that my health was as important to them as my dental health was very reassuring. They went above and beyond to make me feel that they were on top of everything concerning me. I was so fortunate to have found such an amazing Dental Office with people who really care about you. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
2 years ago
High quality equipment, friendly, competent and curteous staff.
Joan was competent and delightful, with engaging interpersonal skills and customer focus. Dr. Kim was delightfully conversant and clear about each step of dental work and very expressive about my comfort. Like Joan, she was very personable and customer service focused. Dr. Kim's assistant was also delightfully conversant and competent. I can't recall her name but she can't be missed by her youthful appearance and smile to die for. Office staff were also courteous, friendly and customer service focused. If someone was looking for a quality dental care experience I would not hesitate to recommend the Marconi Dental Group!
C
2 years ago
Wonderful human beings, who make a smile real purty...
My daughters and I have been going to Marconi Dental Group for a year and a half; my husband just recently jumped on the bandwagon. We know everybody by name, and love everybody there. There is an array of personalities on the team, but everyone, from Drs. Saleh and Alizadeh, to Jaylene and Lisa (tooth techs) to Edna (scheduling appts) really care about all of us, and the experiences we have in those chairs. We get our cleanings done there, my oldest daughter and I both have had/ have invisiligns, and when they have to refer us elsewhere, we know the referred Doctor will be just as great. They care about what is going on in our lives; we care about their lives as well. In a nutshell, they are just wonderful human beings who do near perfect work on teeth. They truly want you to have your best smile possible.
E
2 years ago
Fillings
Have a sore inside my right side of my mouth and a little tender. I an rising with warm water and salt.
T
2 years ago
I love my new dentist!!
From the booking of my appointments to the time I leave the office, I am treated with professionalism, kindness and concern. Every gal in the office is nicely dressed, smiling and attentive to my needs. There's never been a long wait time. Each assistant is courteous and knowledgeable and takes the time to explain what each procedure is for, etc. The dentist is a lovely lady who is always smiling and welcoming. She is confident and I feel completely relaxed during the procedures. Even the shots were painless! I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
C
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning
I am new to this group and this was my first cleaning. I was very happy with my treatment. The way they preform is so different from past treatment.
B
2 years ago
High quality dental care
I had a cleaning and root scaling-----very professionally done by my hygeinist--she was very pleasant and put me at ease----even with the injection of the numbing agent --she made a number of excellent suggestions equally as good as any dental service I received in my home area of New York