Marcotte Dental Associates

Dentist

30903 W 10 Mile Rd Ste A

Farmington Hills, MI 48336-2615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Warm friendly atmosphere - most appreciated when one has a dental appointment! No assembly lines here!
Denise was knowledgeable, informative and thorough with lots of tips for improved dental health care. Dr. Sue took quite a bit of time with me explaining the different options for a possible future inlay as well as better brushing habits. Thanks to Maggie for explaining appointment scheduling. The topper - roses as a "welcoming gift."
J
2 months ago
The best!
B
2 months ago
Top Notch!
My visit to see Dr. Sue and her staff is always a good one... going on almost 30 years now. They are all awesome, always on time and extremely friendly!!
L
3 months ago
Best dental experience I ever had. Professional, friendly, no pain.
Dr Sue and staff work hard to make me feel special and important. Always explaining what they are doing. Very professional. Great experience
S
3 months ago
Thank you
You are all delightful and your expertise is grand AND...it didn’t hurt!
K
3 months ago
dental work needed
I really thought Doctor Sue was very professional and friendly with me during the process of getting my tooth ready for a crown. Kudos also to Denise for cleaning my teeth 2 days ago. Denise is very throughout and does great work.
Response from Marcotte Dental Associates
Ken, thank you so much for this review! We truly appreciate you as a patient!
A
4 months ago
High quality and professional all around from the moment I enter the office until I leave.
The individual attention is remarkable! I always feel I'm their only client. It's always a great feeling when I leave the office with squeaky clean teeth!
Response from Marcotte Dental Associates
Andasia, we strive to make your experience both personal and exceptional. We are so glad to hear that we succeeded!
T
4 months ago
Exceptional service & cleaning provided
Front desk service is professional, courtesy and respectful of scheduling appointments (or re-scheduling, as needed). Denise has been hygenist for many, many years. Treats patients like one of her own family. Dr. Marcotte is thorough while being efficient. Treats patients with candor and respect.
Response from Marcotte Dental Associates
Tom, thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to hear how happy you are with the service that you receive here at Marcotte Dental. We love when our patients feel like family.
J
5 months ago
My dental visit
My visits are always a pleasure, everyone there are top notch.
K
6 months ago
Semi-annual visit
Always done professionally and affably