Marcotte Dental Associates

Dentist

30903 W 10 Mile Rd Ste A

Farmington Hills, MI 48336-2615

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Amazing dentistry that goes way farther than your teeth
Dr. Sue and her team is the best! My husband and I have been patients over 30 years! We trust NOBODY ELSE!!
S
6 months ago
Comfortable and comprehensive care
I think it's the 1st time in my adult dental history that a dentist has spoken to me about my on-going oral health and put together an action plan for goals I'd like to achieve with my teeth and my smile. I would highly recommend Dr. Marcotte and I'm very excited to start as a new patient!
M
7 months ago
Quality service & friendly staff
Visiting Marcotte Dental is always a pleasure. Dr. Sue is very professional & explains what she is doing or has to do in layman’s terms. Her staff is friendly & always greets you with a smile. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental experience!!
N
7 months ago
Always Great Experience
Comprehensive and caring service...Best dental office.
S
7 months ago
Always the best! Denise and Dr.Sue and her team are as good as gets! Very professional and helpful but fun too! Thanks!
J
7 months ago
Clinically excellent, gentle, positive, and...fun
If it is possible to have fun at the dentist, it will happen at Marcotte Dental Associates. They are clinically superb and very gentle, but they also keep it upbeat. I actually laugh and make jokes right along with them. The very best.
K
7 months ago
friendly , knowledgable, very professional
My Hygienist Denise did a great job and Dr. Marcotte made sure my questions were answered.
S
7 months ago
I have been extremely pleased with Marcotte dental. They take a lot of care during the appointment, give good instructions for preventative care, a very thorough cleaning and exam. I was made to feel at home in the moment I walked in that front door, two thumbs up to Dr. Marcotte and her crew.They definitely have my recommendation.
S
7 months ago
Marcotte Dental Associates provides superb services. Everyone in the office are friendly, happy and helpful. Dr. Sue is very thorough and explains everything in layman's terms. The office environment is friendly and comfortable. Thank you Marcotte Dental Associates for your high quality care.
D
7 months ago
Always a pleasure to come to the office. The entire staff provides high quality care in a very relaxed and friendly environment.