Marcotte Dental Associates

Dentist

30903 W 10 Mile Rd Ste A

Farmington Hills, MI 48336-2615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
friendly , knowledgable, very professional
My Hygienist Denise did a great job and Dr. Marcotte made sure my questions were answered.
S
5 days ago
I have been extremely pleased with Marcotte dental. They take a lot of care during the appointment, give good instructions for preventative care, a very thorough cleaning and exam. I was made to feel at home in the moment I walked in that front door, two thumbs up to Dr. Marcotte and her crew.They definitely have my recommendation.
S
2 weeks ago
Marcotte Dental Associates provides superb services. Everyone in the office are friendly, happy and helpful. Dr. Sue is very thorough and explains everything in layman's terms. The office environment is friendly and comfortable. Thank you Marcotte Dental Associates for your high quality care.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to come to the office. The entire staff provides high quality care in a very relaxed and friendly environment.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist!!
This was the first time I felt comfortable at a dentist office. I have had a lot of negative experiences in the past and that makes me anxious abiout going. Not this time. The entire staff and Dr. Sue were amazing. Made me feel like I have been going there for years.
S
2 months ago
Excellent environment and service
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist For Your Family
My wife and I just recently moved and needed a new dentist. Making this change is tough and I was worried at what we my find. This office is the best!! All the staff is friendly, inviting, and great at what they do. I would recommend this dentist to anyone that is in need. They encouraged us to bring my 2 yr old with me for my cleaning to start getting him used to the office, which I really appreciated. I also like that they are open late so that my wife and I can go after work if needed. 5 Star review for a great dentist and a new part of our family!!
D
2 months ago
We always leave Dr. Marcotte's office feeling especially good about the experience and anticipate our next visit knowing we will receive more great care! It is most comfortable to be in Denise's chair! Clear explanations are given and all questions are answered with just the right amount of necessary information.
C
3 months ago
Great experience with the staff very professional very warm and friendly highly recommended
C
3 months ago
Warm friendly atmosphere - most appreciated when one has a dental appointment! No assembly lines here!
Denise was knowledgeable, informative and thorough with lots of tips for improved dental health care. Dr. Sue took quite a bit of time with me explaining the different options for a possible future inlay as well as better brushing habits. Thanks to Maggie for explaining appointment scheduling. The topper - roses as a "welcoming gift."