Marcotte Dental Associates

Dentist

30903 W 10 Mile Rd Ste A

Farmington Hills, MI 48336-2615

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Semi-annual visit
Always done professionally and affably
B
7 days ago
Best Dentist+Caring Crew
Saving kittens & dental chickens---they are the best!!! Go, get it taken care of!! You'll never regret it.
A
1 week ago
Highly professional, friendly staff
Dr. Sue is very friendly and professional and she provided me with a better understanding of my dental problem and how to overcome it. I have been a Marcotte patient for over 30 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentest in the State
Been going to Marcotte Dental for over 20 years. They are the best!!
P
2 months ago
HIGHLY SKILLED/ PROFESSIONAL DENTAL PRACTICE
I continue to be extremely pleased with all services provided by Dr. Sue and her staff. Each team member is highly skilled, friendly and always present themselves in a professional manner. I like the fact that both Dr. Sue and the Dental Hygienist - Denise - take time to explain every procedure they are planning - before performing the actual procedure.
E
2 months ago
Personal touch dentistry
I feel like they listen to me and really take my concerns into consideration when they are recommending treatment-
V
3 months ago
Dr. Sue and her staff are excellent in every way.
J
3 months ago
Skilled and upbeat dentistry
When was the last time you left the dentist office happier than when you walked in? At Marcotte Dental, patients are treated with highly personalized care, great respect, and always understand exactly what is going on, because Dr. Sue and her fantastic team explain everything, and imbue the process with optimism. I love these people.
K
5 months ago
received excellent care ,and given good advice
Great help ,and through cleaning
D
5 months ago
Professional staff, relaxed atmosphere, excellent care
Always a great experience. Friendly and professional staff that care about their patients. Dr. Sue explains everything in great detail and has always provided top notch pain free dentistry.