Marcotte Dental Associates

Dentist

30903 W 10 Mile Rd Ste A

Farmington Hills, MI 48336-2615

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Great Dentist!!
This was the first time I felt comfortable at a dentist office. I have had a lot of negative experiences in the past and that makes me anxious abiout going. Not this time. The entire staff and Dr. Sue were amazing. Made me feel like I have been going there for years.
S
1 year ago
Excellent environment and service
B
1 year ago
Great Dentist For Your Family
My wife and I just recently moved and needed a new dentist. Making this change is tough and I was worried at what we my find. This office is the best!! All the staff is friendly, inviting, and great at what they do. I would recommend this dentist to anyone that is in need. They encouraged us to bring my 2 yr old with me for my cleaning to start getting him used to the office, which I really appreciated. I also like that they are open late so that my wife and I can go after work if needed. 5 Star review for a great dentist and a new part of our family!!
D
1 year ago
We always leave Dr. Marcotte's office feeling especially good about the experience and anticipate our next visit knowing we will receive more great care! It is most comfortable to be in Denise's chair! Clear explanations are given and all questions are answered with just the right amount of necessary information.
C
1 year ago
Great experience with the staff very professional very warm and friendly highly recommended
C
1 year ago
Warm friendly atmosphere - most appreciated when one has a dental appointment! No assembly lines here!
Denise was knowledgeable, informative and thorough with lots of tips for improved dental health care. Dr. Sue took quite a bit of time with me explaining the different options for a possible future inlay as well as better brushing habits. Thanks to Maggie for explaining appointment scheduling. The topper - roses as a "welcoming gift."
J
2 years ago
The best!
B
2 years ago
Top Notch!
My visit to see Dr. Sue and her staff is always a good one... going on almost 30 years now. They are all awesome, always on time and extremely friendly!!
L
2 years ago
Best dental experience I ever had. Professional, friendly, no pain.
Dr Sue and staff work hard to make me feel special and important. Always explaining what they are doing. Very professional. Great experience
S
2 years ago
Thank you
You are all delightful and your expertise is grand AND...it didn’t hurt!