Marcotte Dental Associates

Dentist

30903 W 10 Mile Rd Ste A

Farmington Hills, MI 48336-2615

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
dental work needed
I really thought Doctor Sue was very professional and friendly with me during the process of getting my tooth ready for a crown. Kudos also to Denise for cleaning my teeth 2 days ago. Denise is very throughout and does great work.
Response from Marcotte Dental Associates
Ken, thank you so much for this review! We truly appreciate you as a patient!
A
2 years ago
High quality and professional all around from the moment I enter the office until I leave.
The individual attention is remarkable! I always feel I'm their only client. It's always a great feeling when I leave the office with squeaky clean teeth!
Response from Marcotte Dental Associates
Andasia, we strive to make your experience both personal and exceptional. We are so glad to hear that we succeeded!
T
2 years ago
Exceptional service & cleaning provided
Front desk service is professional, courtesy and respectful of scheduling appointments (or re-scheduling, as needed). Denise has been hygenist for many, many years. Treats patients like one of her own family. Dr. Marcotte is thorough while being efficient. Treats patients with candor and respect.
Response from Marcotte Dental Associates
Tom, thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to hear how happy you are with the service that you receive here at Marcotte Dental. We love when our patients feel like family.
J
2 years ago
My dental visit
My visits are always a pleasure, everyone there are top notch.
K
2 years ago
Semi-annual visit
Always done professionally and affably
B
2 years ago
Best Dentist+Caring Crew
Saving kittens & dental chickens---they are the best!!! Go, get it taken care of!! You'll never regret it.
A
2 years ago
Highly professional, friendly staff
Dr. Sue is very friendly and professional and she provided me with a better understanding of my dental problem and how to overcome it. I have been a Marcotte patient for over 30 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
2 years ago
Best dentest in the State
Been going to Marcotte Dental for over 20 years. They are the best!!
P
2 years ago
HIGHLY SKILLED/ PROFESSIONAL DENTAL PRACTICE
I continue to be extremely pleased with all services provided by Dr. Sue and her staff. Each team member is highly skilled, friendly and always present themselves in a professional manner. I like the fact that both Dr. Sue and the Dental Hygienist - Denise - take time to explain every procedure they are planning - before performing the actual procedure.
E
2 years ago
Personal touch dentistry
I feel like they listen to me and really take my concerns into consideration when they are recommending treatment-