Marcotte Dental Associates

Dentist

30903 W 10 Mile Rd Ste A

Farmington Hills, MI 48336-2615

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Dr. Sue and her staff are excellent in every way.
J
2 years ago
Skilled and upbeat dentistry
When was the last time you left the dentist office happier than when you walked in? At Marcotte Dental, patients are treated with highly personalized care, great respect, and always understand exactly what is going on, because Dr. Sue and her fantastic team explain everything, and imbue the process with optimism. I love these people.
K
2 years ago
received excellent care ,and given good advice
Great help ,and through cleaning
D
2 years ago
Professional staff, relaxed atmosphere, excellent care
Always a great experience. Friendly and professional staff that care about their patients. Dr. Sue explains everything in great detail and has always provided top notch pain free dentistry.
D
3 years ago
Superior overall value in Knowledge, Networking with other sepecialized clinics, Explanations, and Actions in a most caring and personalized environment
The title summarizes my experience this morning at Dr. Sue and her team
M
3 years ago
Excellent service
Thank you Dr. Sue, Denise and Associates, for a pleasant appointment. I appreciate the warm and inviting setting. See you soon! Marci Oliver
J
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I have been coming to Marcotte dental for nearly 10 years. They have taught me a ton of stuff on how to keep my gums and teeth healthy. They give me heads up on problem areas I might see in the future. They treat us like family.
J
3 years ago
Very friendly staff. Dr. SUE and Maggie are both a pleasure to see and work with!
G
3 years ago
Recent Dental Appointment for a Filling.
I was pleasantly surprised by my recent appointment for a tooth filling. I must admit that I'm a big baby when it comes to any dental work. So I'm always very agitated when I have an appointment. But to my surprise, the procedure went very well. Dr. Sue kept me abreast of what to expect during the procedure and if I had to give the procedure a grade, it would be an A+. I actually worked myself up for nothing! Not only was I happy with the services Dr. Sue provided, but the, the assistant was very professional and reassuring that everything would be okay. While she held my hand for the shot, I was comforted by her smile letting me know all would be well while I held a vice-grip on her hand. I've been a patient for about 10 years and I highly recommend this practice.
N
3 years ago
1st appointment
A wonderful experience. On time. The staff was informative and friendly. The introduction to Dr Marcotte was personal and professional. The explanation about their philosophy and mouth care was thorough. Dealing with checking out and setting up a further appointment was easy. A Great Start