Marcotte Dental Associates

Dentist

30903 W 10 Mile Rd Ste A

Farmington Hills, MI 48336-2615

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
I agree you are the nicest group professionals I deal with.
Denise always does a great job and she knows and remembers all her patients. Dr Sue is very thoughtful and takes time to explain all the procedures of your exam. I feel that I am with long time friends and always feel good when I leave here having been a patient since the 1970s.
K
3 years ago
Had a wonderful time at the Dental today
M
3 years ago
Thank you. My child enjoyed his visit and was encouraged to continue to practice good hygiene.
K
3 years ago
Friendly and accommodating, making sure you ae comfortable with your experience. My hygienist was thorough and was efficient and took care of sensitive areas. Dr. Sue id awesome going out of her way to make any newcomer feel like part of their family. Cleint for over 10 years, highly recommend.
S
3 years ago
Family
Going to my dental appointment at Marcotte Dental is like a family reunion. EVERYONE IS AMAZING!!!!!!
D
3 years ago
The only place I would ever go for dental help!
I needed a crown and I have such an extreme phobia of all things at the Dentist's office. I honestly couldn't go anywhere else, even for a cleaning, because I feel like everyone in the Marcotte office understands my fears and walks me through it. Before I joined Marcotte Dental, I tried few other offices but generally avoided yearly dental care because I was so uncomfortable. Sue always patiently explains procedures, step by step, so there are no surprises. She's extremely knowledgable as well.
P
3 years ago
High quality, as it's been for the past 55 or so years.
I have been a patient of Marcotte's since the 1970's and have always had high quality and professional care.
D
3 years ago
This is an A+ Dental Office
Would highly recommend this Dental Office to anyone looking for a really good Dentist and staff. They are top notch all the way!.
A
3 years ago
Such a refreshing office...caring, respectful of my time and excellent dental care!
K
3 years ago
Preventive dental work. Professional,personable and good chewing gum!