Marc's Lawn Care Inc

Landscaper

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

lawncareservicefairfax.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Finally - a Lawn Service That Cares!
I have been searching for a "Marc's" for years but, I didn't know him. To find someone who shows up when they say they will, do an excellent job, clean up, be professional, recommend what you need... I just can't say enough about how happy we were with Marc's Lawncare!!!
J
2 months ago
Quality Work
They are the solution for a big lawn in the backyard! The people who came to my house were responsible, polite and hard workers. I have a big backyard so I called them and the price they gave me for the size of my over-growned backyard lawn was excellent. They are fast workers and offer you quality work. I’m definitely calling them the next month.
V
1 year ago
Outstanding approach
Our yard gets constant compliments from neighbors and friends. All thanks to Marc's Lawn Care. From mulching to mowing the MLC Inc crew keeps our grass top notch🏠 His prices are number one☝🏼for mulching. MLC has mulched and care for our yard the last two years and we're completely satisfied. 😃👍🏻
D
2 years ago
High quality, honest service
I was overseas when snowzilla hit, needed to clear my place of snow, and found Marc's on-line. His service was excellent and he sent me photos after he finished work. He then went back to my house a few days later to make sure my sump pump outlet pipe was still cleared of snow. I will use Marc's in the future whenever snow needs to be cleared. The service was excellent, timely, and a good price.
M
2 years ago
Awesome!!!!
We used Marc's Lawn Service this past summer and were highly satisfied. Marc and his crew were reliable, neat, and just did a fantastic job! This past week Marc's snow service did a superior job on cleaning all the driveway, sidewalk and front walk well beyond our expectations. We cannot say enough good things about Marc's Lawn Service!
E
2 years ago
Professional and quality service
Professional and quality service.
B
2 years ago
Best money spent in a long time
My neighbors lawn recently began looking better. I asked what his secret was and he told me his switched to a new lawn service. I contacted Marc's Lawn Care at his suggestion. I spoke with them and they told me they would be out within a week. They have been to the house twice and the yard has never looked better. My neighbors on either side of my house have other lawn services and my yard looks better than theirs. I was surprised at how affordable this service is and regret not doing this years ago.
C
2 years ago
Highly Responsive, Professional and Personable
Marc, owner of Marc's Lawn Care, Inc., called me within minutes of my first phone message, and gave me a rough quote based on my "best guess" description of the acreage to be mowed. When we met at the property, Marc walked around with me to fully understand what my family wanted done. We agreed to begin the weekly job immediately, for a duration of 12 weeks or until the property was sold, whichever came first. Marc and his staff consistently did a wonderful job, were careful to remove and replace the downspout drain pipes (to avoid mowing over them), avoided an unmarked pipe, which Marc had flagged the first day as a precaution, and all special plantings. To make the property look its best, they even weed-whacked a mound of dirt I'd yet to level and from among the weeds, they left a rhubarb for us to enjoy. Marc is very personable and quick to return calls, texts and emails. On the very first day, he sent me photos of the completed job, which was a nice touch! I would definitely recommend them and should the need for lawn services arise in future, I'd contact them first.
M
2 years ago
Professional and a Gem!
We contacted several people we found through the Internet. Marc was the only one to answer the phone and call us back, unlike the others with whom we left messages. Our property has many trees and as a result, an awful amount of leaves. Awful because it is so hard to keep up with them and they are so numerous. Marc gave us a fair price and cleaned up the yard very quickly. I was so impressed and happy with how timely he was in responding, in actually doing the job (he and his team worked very hard), and in his follow through. He left me with a sense of peace (not having to see the leaves), and gratitude for a job so well done. Thank you, Marc!
R
2 years ago
Reliable, honest, affordable!
Can't say enough good things- I highly recommend Marc's Lawncare! While searching for a company to provide residential snow removal this winter for my elderly parents' home in the Fairfax area, I found Marc online and he has followed through without fail, giving me total peace of mind- priceless!!