Marc's Lawn Care Inc

Landscaper

Fairfax, VA

Closed Today Closed

lawncareservicefairfax.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Reliable, honest, affordable!
Can't say enough good things- I highly recommend Marc's Lawncare! While searching for a company to provide residential snow removal this winter for my elderly parents' home in the Fairfax area, I found Marc online and he has followed through without fail, giving me total peace of mind- priceless!!
A
6 years ago
As Advertised!
I have been using Marc's Lawn Care for several years now to take care of my townhouse lawn. He is as advertised: courteous, attention to detail, responsive and affordable. I would highly recommend Marc and his team!
G
7 years ago
Superb Lawn Care
I have lived in the City of Fairfax for more than 10 years and have searched the entire time for a lawn mowing service that provided the quality of service I wanted. I was unsuccessful until this summer (2014) when I learned of Marc's Lawn Care, and I am so glad I did. First, Marc is courteous, professional, and reliable; second, the service he provides is unparalleled. I know I am very picky about how my lawn is mowed and cared for, and when I was able to take care of it myself, it was on me. However, Marc and his crew are the first I have found in the area that share my expectations for the work that is done. Since signing on with Marc, I know I can rely on him to provide unsurpassed mowing, trimming, and edging services. I feel fortunate to have learned of Marc's Lawn Care and highly recommend him to those looking for professional, high quality service.
S
7 years ago
Just what we need!
Marc and his crew do a perfect job on our yard each week. if it's pouring on our "mow day" they do the work the following day--no need to call or discuss what to do. They are tidy, timely, professional, and very reasonable. We highly recommend them.
T
7 years ago
Does everything well.
When my mower died in the middle of summer, it was hard to find someone to mow while it was in the shop. Marc picked up the work gladly and his team has done a great job with it. It's not the biggest lawn, but they still do everything well.
S
7 years ago
Marc Is The Best !!
Marc prvides excellent service. He is professional and very polite. He honors requests for changes. Providing additional services is never a problem. Lawn always looks neat and well taken care of. This is the best service I have had for lawn care. Excellent job Marc!
R
7 years ago
Great value
Marc always does a great job for a reasonable price. I've used him for 2 years and intend to use him again this season.
G
7 years ago
very satisfied
I used this service for the first time last season for lawn maintenance. I was thoroughly pleased in all aspects. They were reliable and dependable and pleasant if I encountered them outside in the yard. Would definitely use them again.
F
7 years ago
Marc's the man
Marc is very punctual, reliable, and professional. He mows our lawn and takes his job seriously. He emails us to apologize when he is unable to come when expected.
J
7 years ago
Service was great!
I used Marc's Lawn Care for the first time last summer. They did a good job and were very reliable. In the fall the took care of the leaves which was a big help. There prices were much more reasonable than my old lawn service and they didn't trample all over my flower beds. I will use them again.