Marcus D. Black, DDS, PA


2109 S 54th St.

Rogers, AR 72758

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Great service
1 month ago
Great Job!
Always love how great my teeth feel after Crystal cleans them! She is a great dental hygienist and very gentle. Dr. Black takes great care of my husband and me!
2 months ago
Great Cleaning & Friendly,Professional Service
I always enjoy my visit to Dr Black’s office. The procedures they perform are excellent. They make you feel that your are special and they do the utmost for your dental care. They take time to visit and share personal stories. They are THE BEST!!
2 months ago
Why go anywhere else?
Dr. Marcus Black and his friendly, well-trained staff are the best! There’s no reason to look any further for the best dental care. Go see Dr. Black!
4 months ago
Friendly service
The service is relatively fast and they do a great job. They provided me with some recommendations such as getting the fluoride treatment to reduce cavities. I come from a family with a history of bad teeth, so these recommendations have greatly helped me stay cavity free for several years now.
5 months ago
Professional, caring people
All of the staff do a great job
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning and tooth repair
Professionally done! On time appointment.
6 months ago
Dr Black has been our dentist for many years! He is honest and friendly AND does great work IF it needs to be done!
6 months ago
Great Quality, Super Friendly People and Good Prices.
Excellent experience with all my treatments, perfect quality and the staff is really friendly. I'm so happy with the results! Definitely 100% recommend!
8 months ago
Great. He is very careful, meticulous and when some pain may take place he gives you a fair warning that there is no way to avoid it like the last numbing. Ha. Ha. I think the most of him and his staff and family. Wonderful people to know and work with.
Response from Marcus D. Black, DDS, PA
Thank you Dave