Marcus D. Black, DDS, PA

Dentist

2109 S 54th St.

Rogers, AR 72758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marcusdblackdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High end service with great staff
This was my first visit to Dr. Black’s Office. His staff was extremely professional and kind. I came in for a hygiene appointment and was in and out in a timely manner. The hygentist was friendly and informative. Dr. Black was great and thoroughly reviewed all of my x-rays and did an examination himself. He was very kind and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dental office if you are looking for a professional and kind dental staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Professionals
They are top notch. Kelly is a true medical professional.
I
2 months ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr Black for many years. I have had no complaints with my treatment. He is very concerned about causing pain. He does an excellent job, and does all he can possibly do to save your teeth. The staff is always friendly and professional. Yes, I would recommend them to others. In fact I have done that.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist in NWA
Excellent experience! Im glad I found Dr Black.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Black and his staff is awesome!
S
3 months ago
Great service
M
3 months ago
Great Job!
Always love how great my teeth feel after Crystal cleans them! She is a great dental hygienist and very gentle. Dr. Black takes great care of my husband and me!
S
4 months ago
Great Cleaning & Friendly,Professional Service
I always enjoy my visit to Dr Black’s office. The procedures they perform are excellent. They make you feel that your are special and they do the utmost for your dental care. They take time to visit and share personal stories. They are THE BEST!!
D
4 months ago
Why go anywhere else?
Dr. Marcus Black and his friendly, well-trained staff are the best! There’s no reason to look any further for the best dental care. Go see Dr. Black!
Z
6 months ago
Friendly service
The service is relatively fast and they do a great job. They provided me with some recommendations such as getting the fluoride treatment to reduce cavities. I come from a family with a history of bad teeth, so these recommendations have greatly helped me stay cavity free for several years now.