Marcus D. Black, DDS, PA

Dentist

2109 S 54th St.

Rogers, AR 72758

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning. Appointment on time. Done quickly and efficiently. Has done all of my family’s dental needs for 20 plus needs. Great service and friendship!!!Jack
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Friendly staff and told me everything they would be doing. Dr Black told me what I needed to have done and why.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic best dentist office I have ever been to. If you are looking for great people that make you feel welcome and take excellent care of you check them out.
W
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
My experience was amazing. I felt no pain, they walked me through my procedures beforehand so I know what to expect. Their service and professionalism is second to none.
L
4 months ago
Before I went to Dr Black, I didn’t like the dentist visits. ButI don’t mind it now, they are nice and it dosen’t Hurt. They don’t treat me like a little kid, but like a young adult. I like that they are so nice and considerate.
B
7 months ago
High end service with great staff
This was my first visit to Dr. Black’s Office. His staff was extremely professional and kind. I came in for a hygiene appointment and was in and out in a timely manner. The hygentist was friendly and informative. Dr. Black was great and thoroughly reviewed all of my x-rays and did an examination himself. He was very kind and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dental office if you are looking for a professional and kind dental staff.
T
7 months ago
Professionals
They are top notch. Kelly is a true medical professional.
I
8 months ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr Black for many years. I have had no complaints with my treatment. He is very concerned about causing pain. He does an excellent job, and does all he can possibly do to save your teeth. The staff is always friendly and professional. Yes, I would recommend them to others. In fact I have done that.
A
8 months ago
Best dentist in NWA
Excellent experience! Im glad I found Dr Black.
J
8 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Black and his staff is awesome!