Mardis Family Dental

Dentist

Fairlawn, OH 44333

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
I have been afraid of the dentist since I was a child. I have been to several dentist in the akron area. The mardis family dental is the best!!!!! Excellent service , friendly staff. Dr Mardis was very professional, he explained my procedure. I especially liked that, I didn't feel like I was been rushed. I will most definitely recommend The Mardis family dental to all my friends and coworkers. My procedure was June 7th I feel Great today. I have a dentist
T
2 months ago
Great Experience
My recent trip to Mardis Family Dentistry was awesome. Dr. Mardis and his staff were professional and compassionate. I was also blown away by their cutting edge capabilities. I highly recommend Mardis Family Dentistry.
L
4 months ago
I'm very pleased with the care and just completed the last of seven crowns and can eat well again and they look like my own teeth.
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you, Laura. It was such a pleasure to help restore your smile!
N
4 months ago
Everyone at the office is pleasant and professional. Staff are always accommodating with appointment scheduling. Always a warm, clean, and friendly atmosphere and I always look forward to going for a cleaning and exam.
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you, Nancy. We are so glad you trust us with your dental care.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service with a smile.
Everyone at this office is very friendly and professional from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr.Mardis himself. They've made all of my visits pleasant including the ones that were a little on the painful side. I can honestly say that I don't dread going to see the dentist anymore like I have in the past at other offices.
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you, John! We're so happy to be your dental team of choice.
S
5 months ago
Caring, knowledgeable & always friendly.
At Mardis Family Dental, they don’t just care about your teeth, they also care about you. Almost 18 years ago I began as a patient of Dr. Charles Mardis. His son, Dr. Chip has carried on his expertise as well as his ability to make you feel like a cherished friend. I will be a patient for life!
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you, Stephanie! We really enjoy caring for you and are glad to be your dental team of choice.
D
5 months ago
Fabulous Team Great Experiences
I was referred to Mardis FD years ago by a friend who had been going there since he was younger. Such a great team -and each visit is always quite pleasant! Highly recommend!
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you, Dawn! We really appreciate your review and look forward to your visits with us as well.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Chip and the Team are Awesome!
I simply love attending Mardis Family Dentistry! It is such a family oriented evironment and everyone knows your name and makes you feel comfortable. They are very professional and provide excellent dental health and advice for all of their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Mardis Family Dentistry!
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, Sheri. Our team is grateful to have nice patients like you!
D
9 months ago
Routine hygiene appt - excellent
D
9 months ago
If going to the dentist can be a good experience ...
you can have it here! thank you for taking care of our family for generations now
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you, Debbie. It's our pleasure!