Mardis Family Dental

Dentist

Fairlawn, OH 44333

Open Today By Appointment

mardisfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Routine hygiene appt - excellent
D
4 months ago
If going to the dentist can be a good experience ...
you can have it here! thank you for taking care of our family for generations now
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you, Debbie. It's our pleasure!
D
4 months ago
Preventive medicine is so important as all disciplines help keep us well & happy. Dentistry is vital if we want our teeth to last a lifetime & I believe Dr. Mardis & his group do everything possible to save our teeth & keep us pain free & looking great. Education is a key part of their program & it is done so quietly that we're really unaware of what a great job they're doing.. We have an obligation to them by visiting Dr. Mardis on a regular schedule & keeping our appointments. Dental hygiene is so important so when Kim says brush & floss, you'd better listen & visit as scheduled. They are constantly educating & teaching. The entire staff is professional, friendly & very helpful-----thank you all from a very old, old, old patient & hopefully a friend!
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you, Donna! You always make US smile when you visit. :-)
T
5 months ago
Great visit like always.
My entire family relies on Mardis Family Dental including children ages two and eight. Everyone there makes us feel welcome and important.
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you, Tom! It's fun to provide care for great families.
J
5 months ago
After the procedure yesterday I have no soreness or discomfort today. I expected to be sore for a few days but my mouth is fine and my partial fits great.
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thanks for being a great patient! We're glad to hear you're happy with your results.
R
5 months ago
very good
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you!
T
6 months ago
Family visit
Dr. Mardis, Kim and the entire are wonderful. Everyone at the practice is so skilled and friendly. Our children were very much at ease and enjoyed their visit.
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you, Tom! Please let your daughter know that "Toothie" has really brightened up our office :-)
D
6 months ago
I've been going to Mardis's for years. We've never been disappointed. Ever!
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you, Dan!
K
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, they know you and your name
Been going to this practice since I was a kid and been taking my kids since they were little. Dr. Mardis, Kim and all the staff are so welcoming and caring. Dr. Mardis is very laid back and has a calm and soothing personality. Office is no frills, which I like. I want great dental care at a reasonable price. When I say no frills I mean he doesn't have Starbucks coffee machines and flat screen TVs which is fine by me as I think those amenities lead to inflated patient costs. As far as state of the art dental equipment that actually is used on patient care, he has all that! They are great about working you in for appts as well. The entire feel of the office is very welcoming and warm.
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you, Kathy. We enjoy being your family's dental care team!
M
7 months ago
Highly Recommend
No one particularly enjoys going to the dentist. Personally I have always dreaded going, I would beg my parents set my appointments, I didn't even want to deal with speaking to them. I did not have the best experience at the previous dentist I had been going to for years. At age 25 I decided it was time to find a new dentist (and set the first EVER appointment myself) to get my teeth where I have always wanted them to be. I am so glad I chose this practice! While there were many others on google search, I don't think I could have been happier with my experience. They went over a plan for me in detail, Dr. Mardis sat down with me and went over each appointment (10 to get where I need to be) and went over what each visit would consist of. I showed him the smile I wanted to get to and he explained another process which I would have never known about and I feel as though another dentist would not have suggested. They really care about making their patients happy. The prices for cosmetic work exceeded my expectations in how fair the rates are here. I would recommend this practice to everyone not just someone for cosmetic dentistry, they appreciate and care about making their patients happy. The detailed report and Dr. Mardis not only putting his input, but also listening to what I wanted earned them a very happy new satisfied patient. Thank you, and I am very excited to get started!
Response from Mardis Family Dental
Thank you, Mallory. We enjoyed meeting you and are excited to helping you achieve the smile you've always wanted!