Margaret Culotta-Norton, DDS

Dentist

1120 19th St. NW

#400

Washington, DC 20036

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Consistently thorough, friendly
Excellent prep for visit via phone and text to assure no virus. Dr. Culotta Norton was her usual welcoming self who performed cleaning and filling gently and well. All staff remain outgoing and very helpful. Thank you for professionalism, all!
B
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied with excellent service. Highly recommend Dr. Grinc, a really nice guy!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Grinc was amazing. Very pleasant and friendly!! Enjoyed my visit.
J
2 months ago
High quality, very professional and excellent care
Most excellent
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr. Culotta-Norton and her entire team are thoughtful, warm, friendly and considerate. They provide excellent service and consistently try to conserve and save rather than replace.
K
3 months ago
Very courteous and competent treatment
I was promptly received and treated to my full satisfaction in a not urgent matter. I received good quality for a fair price.
N
7 months ago
Professional, quality care for the whole family
My entire family sees this practice and we have all consistently had excellent care from the entire team at this office. My husband has been a patient for 30+ years, and I have been one for the past 8 years. I took our 3 year old daughter in for her first Dentist appointment today and once again had an excellent experience. Dr. Culotta-Norton is professional, patient, and provides great quality of care as well as educational advice for continued at home care. Over the years we have also received excellent referrals from her when we have needed procedures done outside of dental work. I highly recommend her services!
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Professional, competent, fast, pleasant; entire staff is warm and helpful.
S
9 months ago
Her front desk personnel and dental team offer a warm reception and professional practice ! The Dr. offers high quality professional services and friendly engagement!
M
9 months ago
Excellent professional service
Dr Culotta Norton and Donna are the BEST!! Professional, friendly, great people. I highly recommend this dental practice.