Margaret Culotta-Norton, DDS

Dentist

1120 19th St. NW

#400

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today By Appointment

drculottanorton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Her front desk personnel and dental team offer a warm reception and professional practice ! The Dr. offers high quality professional services and friendly engagement!
M
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
Dr Culotta Norton and Donna are the BEST!! Professional, friendly, great people. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
2 months ago
Feel lucky to have found Dr. Culotta-Norton
I had my first appointment with Dr. Culotta-Norton today. She was extremely pleasant and also gave me a lot of helpful tips on dental hygiene. You would think that at age 71 I would know how to brush my teeth (!) but Dr. Culotta-Norton had a lot of good ideas. I will certainly be back.
T
3 months ago
Great as always
S
3 months ago
High quality service both professional and friendly
Dr. Culotta-Norton has always taken care of any problems I have had with my teeth as well as having kept them healthy. A number of years ago I had a bad fall and knocked some teeth loose. Dr. Culotta went with me to a dental surgeon and did all the necessary follow-up work, resulting in my being able to keep one tooth for about ten years and the others indefinitely. This is just one example of her professionalism.She is an excellent dentist and a delightful person. All her staff are also very good and friendly. Donna gives a superb cleaning. It is a pleasure to go to her office every four month or more often if necessary.
L
4 months ago
Great professional service
Donna is a gem. I must admit I look forward to coming to the dentist regularly. I get honest feedback on how well I’m taking care of myself and good suggestions on what to do better.
R
4 months ago
Fantastic, as always !
A
4 months ago
Dr. Culatta/Norton is an excellent dentist! I am very nervous about dentists visits and she is the perfect dentist for me. Calm, pleasant, efficient. I would recommend her without hesitation.Alicrm
J
4 months ago
Dr. Margot is great!
I have been a patient for twenty some years and Dr. Cullatta-Norton is the best. I practically fall asleep in the chair! The dental work is excellent. Would recommend to anyone.
J
4 months ago
Excellent work, on time, and quite friendly