Margaret Culotta-Norton, DDS

Dentist

1120 19th St. NW

#400

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drculottanorton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Professional, quality care for the whole family
My entire family sees this practice and we have all consistently had excellent care from the entire team at this office. My husband has been a patient for 30+ years, and I have been one for the past 8 years. I took our 3 year old daughter in for her first Dentist appointment today and once again had an excellent experience. Dr. Culotta-Norton is professional, patient, and provides great quality of care as well as educational advice for continued at home care. Over the years we have also received excellent referrals from her when we have needed procedures done outside of dental work. I highly recommend her services!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Professional, competent, fast, pleasant; entire staff is warm and helpful.
S
5 months ago
Her front desk personnel and dental team offer a warm reception and professional practice ! The Dr. offers high quality professional services and friendly engagement!
M
6 months ago
Excellent professional service
Dr Culotta Norton and Donna are the BEST!! Professional, friendly, great people. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
6 months ago
Feel lucky to have found Dr. Culotta-Norton
I had my first appointment with Dr. Culotta-Norton today. She was extremely pleasant and also gave me a lot of helpful tips on dental hygiene. You would think that at age 71 I would know how to brush my teeth (!) but Dr. Culotta-Norton had a lot of good ideas. I will certainly be back.
T
7 months ago
Great as always
S
7 months ago
High quality service both professional and friendly
Dr. Culotta-Norton has always taken care of any problems I have had with my teeth as well as having kept them healthy. A number of years ago I had a bad fall and knocked some teeth loose. Dr. Culotta went with me to a dental surgeon and did all the necessary follow-up work, resulting in my being able to keep one tooth for about ten years and the others indefinitely. This is just one example of her professionalism.She is an excellent dentist and a delightful person. All her staff are also very good and friendly. Donna gives a superb cleaning. It is a pleasure to go to her office every four month or more often if necessary.
L
8 months ago
Great professional service
Donna is a gem. I must admit I look forward to coming to the dentist regularly. I get honest feedback on how well I’m taking care of myself and good suggestions on what to do better.
R
8 months ago
Fantastic, as always !
A
8 months ago
Dr. Culatta/Norton is an excellent dentist! I am very nervous about dentists visits and she is the perfect dentist for me. Calm, pleasant, efficient. I would recommend her without hesitation.Alicrm