Margaret Culotta-Norton, DDS

Dentist

1120 19th St. NW

#400

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drculottanorton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Emergency crown repair
Had a crown come out before coming to DC for a week. Dr C-N did a terrific job of putting the crown back in. Office was easy to work with as well.
M
10 months ago
Hard to Match the Service Here
I've been going to Dr. Culotta-Norton for about 20 years. Everyone in the office is highly skilled at what they do, friendly and efficient. They are a fined-tuned team that engages well with, and cares for, their patients. Hard to match that. Today, I had my first filling (actually a filling replacement) since going to this practice. Dr. Culotta-Norton identified the issue causing my pain. The office prioritized my care and made me comfortable. I was in and out in a little more than an hour.
M
10 months ago
Splendid all 'round...
She was lovely, as always, as was Donna. I don't mind going to the dentist ever!
J
10 months ago
Great service and super friendly staff
Always hated going to the Dentist before I found Dr. Culotta-Norton and her office. Very friendly and helpful staff. Besides the regular check-ups, Dr. Culotta-Norton guided me through gum graft surgery and adult braces. She recommended top-notch professionals and offices. Your in great hands at Dr. Culotta-Norton's!
M
10 months ago
Patient-focused care
Dr. Culotta-Norton and her team made my first-time appointment better than I could have imagined.
C
10 months ago
I am very satisfied every time I visit 😊..I don’t have to wait too long to my appointment and you guys is very flexible when it comes to schedule.
R
10 months ago
Great!
C
11 months ago
Brad Crown’s dental visit on 8/21/19
Always a pleasure, 5 out of 5
C
11 months ago
Brad Crown’s dental visit on 8/21/19
Always a pleasure, 5 out of 5
K
11 months ago
Excellent service, both professional and friendly
The experience was excellent and appreciated, definitely both professional and friendly, as always. I was glad to hear that my teeth are in good shape, and particularly appreciate having my bridge cut down and made more practical..