Margaret Culotta-Norton, DDS

Dentist

1120 19th St. NW

#400

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drculottanorton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
It is super fun. I just really want the appointments to last longer!
My experience was great. Miss Donna was very nice and so was Dr. Culotta-Norton. I can't wait to come back. Thank you so much for the wonderful treatment. Leo, Age 8
G
8 months ago
Timely and very high quality professional service
Had a dental emergency one night and was seen the next morning by Dr. Norton. My problem was well on it’s way to being resolved. I was very happy and satisfied with all of the staff and their attention to my care and well being.
M
8 months ago
Excellent service by the entire staff.
G
8 months ago
Professional in all aspects
As always, Donna cleans my teeth with expert care and thoroughness. Dr. Culotta-Norton finishes the examination providing a final look and evaluation. I would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for high quality, professional dental work.
S
8 months ago
Great cleaning, great staff
Friendly staff, great cleaning, highly professional service!
J
8 months ago
Five Star Dental Service
I highly recommend the service of Culotta-Norton. The entire staff is very professional, friendly and efficient. Even though I moved 60 miles away, I continue coming to the office in DC.
M
8 months ago
very good dentistry
The hygienist, Donna, is thorough and friendly. She is also knowledgeable; it's important to me to know the reasons if recommendations are made. Many years ago Dr. Culotta-Norton inserted a bridge that solved a long-standing problem.
S
8 months ago
TLC dentistry
Long time customer who keeps going back.
J
9 months ago
Thorough excellent cleaning and exam by hygienist and Dr. Culotta-Norton.
M
9 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
Even though I recently moved out of DC, I still make a special trip to see Dr. Culotta -Norton. The highly professional care I always receive is unparalleled and so is the friendly atmosphere at her office. In one word: outstanding.