Margaret Culotta-Norton, DDS

Dentist

1120 19th St. NW

#400

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drculottanorton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Yes, I would certainly recommend you to others.
J
11 months ago
Always excellent service!
R
11 months ago
Great service and support
I have been a patient for over 30 years. I am always treated warmly and with great care. I just had a cavity filled and the process was quick and painless. Dr. Culotta-Norton is friendly but when it comes time to get to work she is all business and the consummate professional.
W
11 months ago
The Best
I have had many dentists over the years. Dr. Margaret Cullota-Norton and her friendly and competent staff are the best by a large margin.
L
11 months ago
She has been my dentist for many years. I cannot speak more highly of her and her staff.
E
11 months ago
Dr Culotta-Norton Norton
Prompt, friendly, caring and efficient!
J
12 months ago
Teeth cleaning
In for my regular teeth cleaning and had Dr. Culotta-Norton this time rather than Donna. Can’t go wrong with either one. The best!!!
A
12 months ago
I love everyone in this dental office. These are the best professionals I've every had. Dr. Culotta-Norton has been overseeing my oral health needs for years. Supporting the team is Donna who cleans my teeth twice a year and is so gentle and knowledgeable, Mary Beth adds to the team and Carolyn books the appointments, makes sure the office runs smoothly and sends me reminders so that I don't forget my appointments. They are friendly, compassionate and experts in their field. Plus, they submit the claims to my insurance company!
A
1 year ago
Exceptional service from lovely people.
Dr. Culotta-Norton is truly an especially excellent dentist. I have been going to her for over 35 years and have nothing but praise for her and her staff. My teeth have many problems dating from my youth. I have thus needed crowns and root canals. She always recommends a good specialist when necessary. Dr. Culotta-Norton has even come into the office on a weekend day under emergency conditions. She and her wonderful staff really care about their patients who are treated both professionally and compassionately. I could not recommend anyone more highly. Ann S
J
1 year ago
THE BEST!
I have been seeing Dr. Culotta-Norton and her terrific team for many years. They are simply the best. They are professional, prompt, friendly, kind people, and virtually painless practitioners - all very important for someone who is terrified of dentists. I actually look forward to my visits - something I've never said about any other dentist's office.