Margaret Culotta-Norton, DDS

Dentist

1120 19th St. NW

#400

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today By Appointment

drculottanorton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
friendly & professional
Dr. Culotta-Norton prepared a crown for me today without any pain. She gave me Novocaine and removed an ancient filling that was falling apart. She did this very professionally and put me at ease with her friendly talk about her and my family.
S
11 months ago
All are able , professional and kind. I have nothing but compliments. Carry on. Sally Wells
M
11 months ago
Trustworthy and Professional
The Doctor, staff, and office were all very professional and warm. So grateful to have found them. More important I’m not dreading my next appointment. Thank you Dr. Norton and staff!
M
11 months ago
Excellent care as always.
I think Doctor Culotta-Norton and her staff are worth the 45 mile 11/2 hour drive are worth. The care is excellent and friendly.
P
11 months ago
The Doctor did her usual excellent work during my visit yesterday. I have relied on Doctor Collota Norton for 25 years and she has always been accomplished and accessible and provided good advise and dental care
D
11 months ago
Outstanding
Dr Norton as always, squeezed me in on short notice and got me out of pain and a path to healing. I’ve been going to her for 40 years. Best dentist in DC!!
J
11 months ago
High quality service and Friendly staff
They are very patience with my son Mason. They used cool camera to see my sons teeth. Great dentist and friendly staffs!
D
11 months ago
An excellent dentist, experienced, friendly, answers questions with useful information and works collaboratively with my periodontist.
A
3 years ago
I have no doubt that my smile will be 5 star perfect when treatment is completed by Dr. Culotta-Norton with the invisaline braces she recommended for my particular issues. Always a professional and with a smile, Margot is such a gentle Dentist that anyone, even the most nervous patient, would be happy to be treated by her. The staff is always warm and welcoming too.