Margaret Madonian, DDS

Dentist

600 Oswego St.

Liverpool, NY 13088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Awesome Staff!
Our daughter loves to go to the dentist and that was not true at previous office! We travel from Oswego and it is so worth it. Highly recommend and thank you to the staff for taking care our girl, we appreciate it! The Lorenz Family
D
2 months ago
Excellent care
My daughter has to have 2teeth pulled. Took less then 10minutes, my daughter was in no pain and the Dr. Relieved her fears and anxiety. Great Dr.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Quality and customer service.
Dr. Madonian is a great professional. We are very happy that our kids are under their dental care. She is very approachable and friendly. The staff is amazing and have the best customer service that we have experienced. My kids always go to the office with a smile and leave the office with a brighter awesome smile. Thank you for your awesome care to make sure my kids oral health is always 100% perfect. The Herreras
M
4 months ago
Exceptional care
Dr. Madonian is the best. Recently my daughter had to have extensive dental work done which required it to be done in a hospital. She arranged her schedule to be able to accommodate this. She has a great approach balancing my daughters anxiety with the work that needs to be done. She truly cares about her patients and considers their whole being, not just their teeth. She’s the best!
K
4 months ago
First timers!
My son, who is 3. And my daughter, who is now 5, had their first dentist visit at Dr Madonian’s office. The staff were patient, kind and gentle. They were fantastic at easing our children’s fears of the dentist. Very impressed!!!
J
6 months ago
Amazing staff and very patient!
My sons first visit was today. He’s three and highly afraid of the dentist. The drs were great, friendly and even patient when my son started to get upset and hysterical. I’ve been a patient there as a kid and I’m glad to be bringing my son there now!
E
6 months ago
Very professional, patient and caring!
The staff and Dr. Madonian are very professional and sweet. My son had a fear on his first visit and they were so patient and kind to him. Their approach is gentle and they take their time with their patients. She has amazing bed side manner and never makes you feel rushed! Highly recommend for anyone with children!
D
7 months ago
The Best Dentist in CNY for Children with Special Needs.
We have been going to Dr. Madonian for over 20 years. My son has autism and in the beginning, we used to bring a large VCR and TV to distract him from getting cleaned. As the years have gone by we've downsized to DVD players and now just his iphone. Today's appointment and cleaning he needed not one single distraction. And the staff has helped us get there! Everyone in the office is sensitive to our children's needs. In today's appointment, I learned the cleaning "toothpaste" doesn't have a flavor! One less thing to worry about! If your child has special needs or even if they do not this is the office that takes the time to help your child get over their fear of the dentist. We love Dr. Madonian because she has seen us through the "trauma" years and now we get to enjoy the years where having an appointment is no big deal!
L
7 months ago
Very efficient and professional
High quality service, professional, very efficient, in and out within an hour. Very friendly and helpful all around 👍
D
8 months ago
My first time experience with my 3 year old daughter was awesome. She made us both feel very welcome. The staff is very friendly, and there amazing with children. I had so many questions and concerns when I arrived. When we walk out all of my worries and concerns where gone. I recommend this place for any child.