Margaret Miller, DDS

Dentist

534 Redbird Cir.

De Pere, WI 54115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

margaretmillerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional
Great with both our children. They both feel comfortable going to Dr Miller. Very gentle, thorough- easy to understand, professional, clean, welcoming office. All employees are very professional, friendly and welcoming.
A
1 week ago
Amazing dental clinic!
Dr Miller and Angie were patient, kind and caring. My daughter walked out smiling even though she just had a cavity filled! Thank you very much!
A
2 weeks ago
Highly skilled dentist and team and very kind to patients and family.
Dr Miller takes care of children with expertise and compassion and will go out off her way to serve her community with integrity. Her assistants and hygienists and her front office team are equally amazing. Our children have been with her for 15 years.
T
2 weeks ago
Patience, kindness and awareness!♡
My son is on the Autism Spectrum and has been a patient of Dr Miller's for 2 years. Thanks to her patience and understanding today's visit was by far the best! She and her hygienist have created a relationship with my son. Thank you Dr Miller!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Experience....as usual
My now teens have been going to Dr. Miller for their dental care since beginning their dental health journey.....my son use to ask me when we were leaving when we could come back!!!! From the moment you walk in the door and greeted by Jan and Jean you know you have made the right decision as to where to take your children for dental care.....they are always friendly and beyond helpful. Carrie has been the amazing hygienist the kid's normally have and amazing and now as they are getting older she has really stepped up in educating them on healthy dental habits....always seems to make more of a difference coming from someone else! Finally Dr. Miller is truly a treasure....she knows how to relate to the kid's at all different levels (being a mom helps!) and is very proactive in addressing possible issues early....Thank you all!
M
1 month ago
Customer service is amazing!
Everyone on the staff spoke to my children in a kind manner and seemed to genuinely enjoy their jobs! We have been with Dr. Margaret for 8 years now! I couldn’t imagine going elsewhere for care.
N
1 month ago
Great staff all around.
My daughter has special needs and they go out of there way to make us comfortable. Excellent service and always friendly smiles.
E
1 month ago
Business as usual; everyone is always nice and helpful
Business as usual; everyone is always nice and helpful and everything is always explained; been going here for over 12+ years
M
2 months ago
Kid-centered EVERYTHING
My son is 3 years old and had his second check up at the office. This was the check up where he would have to get his teeth actually cleaned. They didn't rush him, they let him literally touch and play with everything and they told him exactly what it all did. He was SO comfortable by the time he was able to lay down himself, he did wonderful!! I work with kids every day for my profession, and they GET kids. They get the nerves, the uneasiness, and the unknown and make it all into a great experience. He now said he can't wait to go back this summer and "play" again. I truly value their care and would recommend them to ANYONE with kids. Thank you Dr. Miller and team :)
D
3 months ago
Fabulous customer service
Called this morning for my sons chipped tooth and got an appointment this afternoon! We were in and out in less than 15 minutes. Love this dentist and all of her staff