Margaret Miller, DDS

Dentist

534 Redbird Cir.

De Pere, WI 54115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

margaretmillerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Happy Staff, Happy Teeth
You know you've found a good company when staff look genuinely happy to work there--every time. This has been our children's dentist from day one. Grateful to have them nearby and so convenient to schools, too.
R
1 month ago
My kids enjoy this dentist
My two kids have been going to Margaret Miller for 10+ years and they have never complained or feared the dentist. Great experience from all staff.
M
1 month ago
Great rapport with young children
I was recommended to see Dr Miller by my pediatrician after my dentist retired. From the moment you walk in her receptionist is friendly. The waiting room has plenty of toys and magazines for keeping us busy while we wait. The wait is never long. The hygienists are so good with my 3 and 5 yr old. Dr Miller was quick and skillful as she cleaned my 3 yr old with her electric brush for the 1st time. My kids get excited when I tell them it's time to see the dentist.
E
2 months ago
Absolutely terrific experience!
How do I know I made the right choice when selecting Dr. Miller’s practice? My child was excited about his experience and felt incredibly comfortable there! We were greeted by cheerful, smiling faces upon check in and had a very minimal wait in a cheerily decorated waiting room. Meeting Donna and Dr. Miller went wonderfully and they both listened intently while my son described his interests. They thoroughly answered our questions and concerns and were incredibly knowledgeable. Our entire experience was great and I will definitely recommend Dr. Miller to friends and family.
A
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Top quality professional and caring. Just fantastic to have her care for our children.
D
2 months ago
I have been taking my sons to Dr Miller for 14 years. My first son was 4. They are so patient and caring and Dr Miller is so good with the kids. Love this dental office, will be sad when my boys get too old to go there.
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
We had a great overall experience! Dr. Miller and staff are professional, courteous, and competent in what they do. Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough!
Everyone is always friendly and willing to explain as necessary. Would recommend the practice to anybody!
R
2 months ago
Love them
They are wonderful with my kids!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr Miller came highly recommended and I can see why. She was terrific.