Margaret Miller, DDS

Dentist

534 Redbird Cir.

De Pere, WI 54115

Open Today By Appointment

margaretmillerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Professional, friendly, comforting to the kids
Always great care. We have been going to Dr. Miller for many years. My oldest was sad when she turned 18. My 3 kids have never complained about going to the dentist. The staff is very friendly & helpful.
S
2 days ago
Excellent care
B
1 week ago
Dr Miller and the hygienists always make the kids feel comfortable!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, comforting, thorough, and kids environment.
I have a son (15) and a daughter (12). This is the only dentist they have ever gone to and they have never complained. They seem to feel very comfortable and happy with going to the dentist. All their employees are very kind and helpful.
D
3 weeks ago
friendly staff
We have been going to Dr Miller since 2003. I have 4 boys and all of them like going to the dentist. That says a lot about the staff and Dr Miller. How many kids actually like going to the dentist? I love the receptionists as well. Great place to bring your kids.
A
3 weeks ago
A wonderful place for children to have excellent care with true integrity and kindness.
The most trustworthy and excellent dental professional.
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I've been taking my kids to see Dr. Miller for over 15 years. We've been extremely satisfied with the high quality, friendly and professional service.
A
3 weeks ago
Thanks for 16 years with my children
Everyone from Dr. Miller to the front desk staff is wonderful. Dr. Miller is the only dentist my son has had since he was 2. He is turning 18 next month and am glad that they will keep seeing him one more year.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly visit
Thanks for a good visit today even though my child had to get a tooth pulled they handled it well so he wasn't scared and made sure I knew instructions before I left for follow up at home. THanks!
S
4 weeks ago
I like how personable everyone is at Dr. Miller's office, it makes you feel very welcome.