Margaret Miller, DDS

Dentist

534 Redbird Cir.

De Pere, WI 54115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

margaretmillerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
My children have been going to Dr. Miller for about 14 years now and we have never had a bad experience. Everyone in the clinic is so friendly.
A
1 day ago
amazing staff and very experienced in how to take care of young children!
So thankful for the staff and how they care for my children in a calm and professional way.
M
6 days ago
High quality care!
Front desk staff and Dr. Miller can be a bit formal but my kids love the staff and Dr. Miller! And I am very confident they are getting great care! I definitely recommend her!
W
3 weeks ago
Great Quality care and service
Dr. Miller and her team, especially Carrie, take wonderful care of our family every time we come in and see them. Our family with 3 children have been receiving care for the past 10 + years. They explain things clearly and understandable. Everyone is so kind, including all the front desk staff! Thanks for all you do in providing quality care with fantastic service!
A
3 weeks ago
Perfect place for kids
Very friendly staff who I can tell genuinely enjoys working with kids. Information is discussed in a way that is understandable for kids but also informative to parents. Would highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff
As we entered the office, my daughter and I were in amazement being our first time in a children's dentist office. Very cool atmosphere and toys to play for the kiddo's. The wait time was very minimal and the explanation of what was going to happen was very clear. A price breakdown of each visit and upcoming visits was broken down as well as well as prioritized in the event of multiple visits. The treasure box for the tooth is a nice keepsake for the Tooth Fairy as well. Thank you Margaret Miller and staff.
P
1 month ago
Consistently excellent
Everyone in the office front desk staff to Dr. Miller is awesome. The service is always excellent. The schedule was held strictly and for two children we were efficiently in and out. With that Dr Miller is still very kind and does a great job with our children.
N
1 month ago
Excellent place for kids
Kids love going to see Dr Miller. Experience has been great and we always leave very informed of the kids progress
J
2 months ago
Happy Staff, Happy Teeth
You know you've found a good company when staff look genuinely happy to work there--every time. This has been our children's dentist from day one. Grateful to have them nearby and so convenient to schools, too.
R
3 months ago
My kids enjoy this dentist
My two kids have been going to Margaret Miller for 10+ years and they have never complained or feared the dentist. Great experience from all staff.