Margaret Miller, DDS

Dentist

534 Redbird Cir.

De Pere, WI 54115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

margaretmillerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Super nice and friendly, very accomodating!
I always like coming to this office, easy to work with and Dr. Miller is always on time and respectful of my time! They explain everything is easy to understand terms.
M
1 week ago
Great place
Great dentist and great staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
All the staff is wonderful to work with, my children love going here
K
4 weeks ago
Exemplary care
Staff is incredibly professional and efficient. They perform thorough exams with a proactive approach to the care for my children. We couldn’t be happier!
E
1 month ago
Always great
A
1 month ago
Time
Our appointment was at 2:30 and we got there 15 minutes early and my daughter got I. At 2:20! Very impressed by this! Within a half out she was done! Nice work ladies!
A
1 month ago
Great experience for kids and parents
My child's comfort in going to the dentist has grown each time we visit. Their process of slowly introducing tools and parts of the exam helps to make the experience comfortable for kids. Early visits caused some tears for my child because she was nervous, now she gets excited when she hears we are going to the dentist and is happy to show the staff her teeth/mouth. They also explain information well to parents and have always answered my questions fully.
R
1 month ago
Best Place for Children's Dental Care Needs
We love Dr. Miller and the staff. We have been seeing Dr. Miller for over 5 years. The staff are exceptional! Friendly, kind and compassionate to our children and exceptional at communicating clearly to the kiddos and their parents. I would highly recommend Dr. Miller for anyone exploring pediatric dentistry options!
A
2 months ago
personable and professional
Margret and her staff were very friendly and great with my daughter. They made us feel welcome and were able to communicate dental terminology in a very detailed and positive way. It was a great experience from start to finish.
A
2 months ago
Great
From the start you are welcome with a smile from all the staff and my little girl loves going there. Everyone is professional and awesome!!!!