Margaret Palmer DDS

Dentist

799 Eastwind Dr

Westerville, OH 43081-3303

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent.
S
4 days ago
Friendly, professional staff
I recently moved to Ohio and was referred to Dr. Palmer. I had my first routine cleaning today. It was a great experience from the time I was greeted and welcomed at the door until my exam was completed. Dr. Palmer and her hygienist were both extremely thorough. My teeth feel great! I will certainly be returning in 6 months and would certainly recommend them to others.
P
1 week ago
First Class Dental Office
A professional and friendly atmosphere. As a first time patient made very welcome and procedures fully explained before starting. All my questions were answered in easy to understand terms. Timing of some extra work needed scheduled to meet my schedule. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, Patient
I am SO HAPPY to have chosen PalmerBrownson and will continue to see them in the future. It had been almost 10 years since my last dental appointment so I was a little embarrassed but they made me feel so comfortable. I am an anxious person who doesn't handle pain super well but they were patient with me and all my little quirks (like humming during my cleaning to distract myself). I arrived early to my appointment but they were able to get me started right away. The front desk staff was very welcoming and handle matters with my insurance smoothly. My job recently switched insurance and another dentist in the Westerville area was not helpful at all! The office and procedure areas were well kept, they looked clean and up to date. Overall I had a WONDERFUL experience and have already recommended them to my friends and family!
A
1 week ago
Office staff friendly, excellent dentistry
R
3 weeks ago
Good Care
I love the feel of just-cleaned teeth and always feel well cared for by Drs. P & B and their staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly service.
All staff members at this office are super. I have never had to wait and calls are always returned promptly. Even though I am not fond of going to the dentist, this office makes me feel at ease. I would highly recommend this office.
T
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Palmer did a fantastic job fixing my tooth. It is a real pleasure going to the office as EVERYONE is very friendly and they do a great job. Thank you for this!
D
1 month ago
Chipped Tooth Repair
The staff worked me in for an early Monday appointment to repair a chipped front tooth. Dr. Palmer had me in and out in no time with the tooth looking fine again. She and Cindy make a great team.
M
1 month ago
Amazing experience
Haven't been to the dentist in a few years, so seeing Dr. Palmer I was nervous. She made me feel really comfortable and did amazing work. I highly recommend her office. The staff is very nice and professional.