Margaret Palmer DDS

Dentist

799 Eastwind Dr

Westerville, OH 43081-3303

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Great care, provided with kindness
I love this dental practice. Every single staff member is kind, helpful, gentle and fun loving. They have the most up-to-date equipment and information. Both Stacey and Dr Brownson are knowledgeable, highly competent, thorough, incredibly responsive to my concerns and needs, and as a bonus, they make me laugh.
K
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
I always hated going to the dentist ( bad experiences in the past ) Dr Palmer put me at ease the first time I saw her. She originally was in Canal Winchester , 5 mins from my house. When she moved to Westerville years and years ago I followed. Dr. Palmer and her staff are worth the drive !!
A
4 weeks ago
Love this place!!!
The staff is amazing!!! Everyone is so friendly! They all smiled the whole time. They took the time to talk and listen to me and my children to know our needs and get to know us more personally!
M
1 month ago
she has ALWAYS been wonderful
R
1 month ago
Great experience. Already recommended this establishment to a coworker
S
1 month ago
Glad to be back!
My wife and I had been gone from Columbus for over 10 years. We just returned to Columbus a few months ago and I had a dental emergency. I was seen almost immediately. Same great friendly personable staff, office, and top professional quality of care. So glad to be back!
G
1 month ago
Two Fillings
In and out in a reasonable time. Both Dr. Palmer and Cindy were top notch in their jobs and would recommend them every time.
S
1 month ago
I love the small town feel of this office. They know you when you come in. They can get you in quickly for emergencies if needed! Drive all the way from blacklick just so I can stay a patient there.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Cindy and Margaret Palmer are terrific! The staff is always friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
Awesome practice
The staff is always so friendly and professional. Both doctors (Brownson and Palmer) have always been so friendly and hilarious! What a great practice!