Margaret Palmer DDS

Dentist

799 Eastwind Dr

Westerville, OH 43081-3303

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Everyone is professional and very friendly. They explain procedures and answer all questions. I drive up from Groveport because they are the best.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Palmer and I believe the other lady was Candi were very professional and talked a lot. Both make the patient feel relaxed during the process. I have never been to a dentist that the initial shot was pain free. Yea. I will recommend her and go see her again in the future.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Even allows you to bring your dog 😃. Walked out with a better smile. Definitely recommend them Have been patient there for over 20 years and always responsive to any dental issue I ever had
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr Palmer is the best! I lost a filling on my front tooth last night. They fit me in today to have it fixed! I was in and out in 30 minutes! Great dentists and staff!
D
3 weeks ago
I felt very welcomed in the office. There whole attention was on the patient taking as much time was needed. I didn't feel like one of many patients They were willing to give options for oral care. I was impressed. Very professional and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
Best team in town
I have a wacky schedule and a short memory. They have always worked with me on getting me in for care. Very friendly and professional. They really treat the patients like members of their family.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentists and Staff
I have been with this dental team for more than 15 plus years. They provide great service and have always worked with me and my insurance company. They are an awesome team!! I highly recommend this dental group!!
T
1 month ago
Margaret Palmer is a great dentist
Doctor Palmer does a great job and is always very thorough. I can't think of a better dentist and highly recommend her to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Great visit
Dr Palmer is an awesome dentist. My family has been going to her for many years and will continue to for many more years. She and her staff always take great care of you while you’re there and make you feel as if you are her only patient that day. She takes time to get to really know you and what’s going on. She doesn’t recommend anything that isn’t necessary, and always discusses and procedures before doing them so you know exactly what is happening or what needs to happen.
D
1 month ago
A great experience as always
Always on time, always a quick appt with no unnecessary banter.