Margaret Palmer DDS

Dentist

799 Eastwind Dr

Westerville, OH 43081-3303

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Complete Service
I've been going to this practice since Day 1 when Dr Palmer joined Dr. Nicolette, so obviously I am happy with the Doctor, but its worth noting the staff here are great at getting you in on time, taking care of every possible insurance situation. When I see my family doctor, I show up at 2:50 for a 3 oclock appointment and see the doctor around 4. THAT DOESN'T HAPPEN HERE.
M
6 days ago
Always have an awesome experience. Friendly, courteous, and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr. Brownson was so helpful and worked quickly to fix four teeth in one appointment. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Quick and painless
A quick and painless appointment - my favorite kind of trip to the dentist!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentists with a great staff!
I have been going to this office for years. Everyone is so friendly and fun - from the dentists to the hygienists to the desk staff. They make you feel very comfortable and welcome. I could not recommend this office more. If you are looking for a dentist this is the place!
L
3 weeks ago
Always top-rate service from personable staff
I have been going to this practice for more than 30 years. I have had fillings replaced, crowns installed, teeth smoothed to avoid wear, etc. I have never had a problem with any of their work. Their hygienists are always thorough and very nice.
R
1 month ago
My appointment
My appointment today was for cleaning. It went very well, and a loose crown was repaired as well in addition to my bite appliance being cleaned and serviced. It doesn't get any better than this.
H
1 month ago
Very professional, high quality dental practice
Dr. Palmer makes you feel calm from the moment you sit in the dental chair. She and her staff joke with you, are truly interested in what is going on in your life and the lives of your children, and are the most friendly dental staff I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. It may sound silly, but you feel like family when you walk in there. You don't get that too often in a medical setting anymore. So, yes, I highly recommend Dr. Palmer!
M
1 month ago
I had a cleaning. It very good and well done. No cavities.
No cavities. Nice job.
W
1 month ago
Been going here for over 10 years!
My son, Garrett, had his first visit today and as usual the care and quality of the staff is awesome. Kaitlyn is our hygienist for Dr. Brownson and she is so great with both my boys ( 4 and almost 6 years old). Thank you all for your work and caring. We always feel welcome at the office.