Margaret Palmer DDS

Dentist

799 Eastwind Dr

Westerville, OH 43081-3303

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High quality Dentistry
That day was the best time at a Dentist office and everyone made me welcome. I’m only 9 years old but I know a good dentist when I see one!
R
2 days ago
Great Experience
Thank you for taking good care of me. My teeth and gums have never been better.
L
3 days ago
The best care
I’ve been going here for over 20 Years. The staff is amazing and they truly care about each patient. They are honest and not pushy at all. Enjoy the staff very much! I have had great work done by both Dr Brownson and Dr Palmer. They are the best!
R
4 days ago
Dr. Palmer & Cindy are always very professional. The whole office is wonderful. They take a personal interest in their patients.
R
5 days ago
Thorough and Honest
I decided to go to Dr. Brownson upon recommendation of a friend. I decided my old dentist was viewing me as a profit center rather than a patient when they recommended replacing three crowns simply because they were old. Dr. Brownson did a thorough examination of my dental work and recommended one crown be replaced. However, she gave sufficient motivation with regard to its condition.
J
1 week ago
Caring, professional, friendly office
I had a piece of a tooth break off. I was told the options by Dr. Brownson. We discussed the options and both agreed on the procedure. I was treated with respect by both the Dr. And the dental assistant. I have been going to this office for several years and have always felt that I have received the best care possible. I always recommend both Dr. Palmer and Dr. Brownson. They are the best!!
T
1 week ago
Great as always!
I have been a patient at this practice for 15 years. The professionals here are kind, compassionate, and very good at what they do. I recommend this practice to anyone.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and caring
I have been going to this specific dental office since I was a child. I never miss a check up. They are always so friendly, efficient and truly care about the patient. One thing you can tell is they all love where they work and what they do.
D
2 weeks ago
Good Experience
Quick but thorough. Excellent experience as usual.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always!