Margaret Palmer DDS

Dentist

799 Eastwind Dr

Westerville, OH 43081-3303

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Impromptu visit
Lost a crown and called the office and was told to come right in. Everyone was so pleasant. Honest opinion by the dentist was that the crown couldn't be put back on. Appreciate the great service I received.
J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly as usual. wait
Just did it in the title the entire staff fits that description. No wait We have recommended the practice to others
(
2 weeks ago
A Helpful and Healing Experience
From the moment I walked in until I was walking out.....kindness, professional, compassion, clarity, options....this and much more is what the Dentists and the staff are all about. In my case, I went for a consult...a second opinion and I was very pleased that a nurse friend of mine recommended Dr. Palmer. In no way was I pushed or forced into any decisions. I was very impressed with the care I was given. It was my first time there ....I am sure it will not be my last. Most definitely I would highly recommend this health care business to others!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
20 year customer
Great dental care and the office staff is first rate too.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, personable and friendly staff
Dr. Palmer and her associates give service of the highest quality. This was a short visit to replace a temporary filling with a permanent one. As always, it was both professional and fast. This place gives "going to the dentist" a whole new definition of amazing.
M
3 weeks ago
Who knew going to the dentist could be so oleasing
I have been going to Dr Bronson for some time now. Her care has always been consistently great and there is a light spirit in the office. Stacey thoroughly cleaned my teeth as per usual. Dr Bronson and Stacey work well together. Their mutual respect is easy to see. The front staff are equally professional and so pleasant. I like coming to my appointments. How many people can say that about going to a Dentist?
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I went in for a 6 month cleaning, Stacy does my xrays and cleaning. She does a good job and then Dr Palmer checks everything else. I had no cavities and all is good for another 6 months. I have been going to Dr Palmer for a very long time and have no complaints. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dental experience
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Been going here for a long time and started having my children go here too because the people that work here are so great. Every person I have seen is nice and professional. Service goes quickly with some great conversations.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient for about 20 years. I have referred many others to this practice, and brought my mother to them when she moved in with me 5 years ago. I have never had anything but a positive experience with everyone, from the front desk to Drs. Palmer & Brownson. They have never failed when I needed to get in quickly. They are the best!
B
1 month ago
Best dental visit.
Angie, Denise, and Lisa were efficient, professional, and friendly. They took care to carefully and fully explain procedures and practices. Dr. Brownson was also professional and friendly. I found her to be highly skilled and experienced. Her initial examination was the most thorough exam I've had in my 74 years. I made an excellent choice in choosing this practice as my new dental provider.