Margaret Palmer DDS

Dentist

799 Eastwind Dr

Westerville, OH 43081-3303

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 hours ago
VERY EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL ATMOSPHERE
DDS PALMER, CAREFUL CARE MAKES ME SMILE.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and know what they are doing
Always enjoy coming in. Well not for the drilling, but they are accommodating and make you feel comfortable. I’ve been coming in for a few years now, and they are the best denist office!
S
2 weeks ago
Very detailed and provide great history
The team does a great job of looking at my past history to determine what I'm doing well and what I need to improve on going forward.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Tech Stacy is always efficient and thorough with her cleaning. My mouth feels exceptionally great. Dr. Palmer oversees her work and is very professional and friendly
K
4 weeks ago
Very detailed and patient
Dr. Palmer took the extra time and effort to get at a cavity (below the gum line) that many would have required a crown. The next day I feel great and know this quality job will last for years to come.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Palmer makes the experience fun. I hope she never looses her great personality. I even got a hug. All the staff was wonderful. I truly believe they enjoy their jobs.
B
1 month ago
The substitute dental hygienist was great.
D
2 months ago
Great service and great team!
Been going there for years and they make you feel like family.
L
2 months ago
Excellent and efficient care
I have been a dental patient of Dr. Palmer for many years and her dentistry has always been outstanding. Quick, caring and responsive service from her staff is the icing on the cake!
F
3 months ago
Great care, provided with kindness
I love this dental practice. Every single staff member is kind, helpful, gentle and fun loving. They have the most up-to-date equipment and information. Both Stacey and Dr Brownson are knowledgeable, highly competent, thorough, incredibly responsive to my concerns and needs, and as a bonus, they make me laugh.