Margaret Romeo DMD

Dentist

546 S 5th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romeodentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great group of people and excellent service. Thanks
P
5 months ago
Made to feel at home, and at ease.
I love Dr. Romeo’s office. EVERYONE there always makes me feel special and like they are glad to see me. My comfort and ease is always front and foremost at every visit. Today I was offered a warm blanket and tissues when speaking of a recent friend’s accident. Tammy was an excellent assistant to Dr. Cardenas. I had no pain during the procedure and every step of my crown was explained so I understood what they were doing. I’m always nervous going to the dentist, but I truly love this office. From walk-in to check-out, the experience is great.
K
7 months ago
The Best!!!
Dr. Romeo and the entire staff are wonderful! I always get excellent care! This is the most dedicated dental team I’ve ever had!!
R
2 years ago
Absolutely the best dentist in North Fla
Dr Romeo is very friendly, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and has the best relationship with her patients that I’ve ever experienced. She Cares! I also have to say that her staff also has the same qualities, they have always been great. I’m very happy Dr. Romeo is my dentist.
M
2 years ago
Excellent
Actually enjoy seeing the Dentist even when I am in pain. Always treated with respect and concern. The atmosphere is always cheerful which makes the visit enjoyable
P
2 years ago
Dr Romeo and her staff are simply outstanding. Everyone from the office to the dental assistants are courteous and above all competent and efficient. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I also really appreciate how loyal they are to their good customers as far as working with your insurance and saving you as much as possible on out of pocket expenses.
J
3 years ago
Today's Visit
Today I had my teeth cleaned. Dana did a great job. I was to return Friday to receive my permenemt crown. Dr. Romeo put my crown in today saving me a return visit! I love Dr. Romeo and the entire staff! They are like family and are always so friendly. Thank you Ladies.
K
3 years ago
Wonderful Staff
Dr. Romeo and her entire staff are awesome! Everyone is professional and friendly! I highly recommend this practice! It is a state of the art facility!
G
3 years ago
The best of the best. Highly recommended
P
4 years ago
Caring & Competent
As much as I dread going to the dentist, I love Dr. Romeo and her office staff. After calling with an urgent matter, I was able to be seen the same day. Even though I had to be worked in, everyone was caring, thorough and attentive to my needs. Dr. Romeo and her staff were diligent in finding what was causing my pain, and have a course of action set to fix what is wrong. I appreciate Dr. Romeo and her staff's kindness and competence.