Margaret Romeo DMD

Dentist

546 S 5th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romeodentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist in North Fla
Dr Romeo is very friendly, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and has the best relationship with her patients that I’ve ever experienced. She Cares! I also have to say that her staff also has the same qualities, they have always been great. I’m very happy Dr. Romeo is my dentist.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Actually enjoy seeing the Dentist even when I am in pain. Always treated with respect and concern. The atmosphere is always cheerful which makes the visit enjoyable
P
8 months ago
Dr Romeo and her staff are simply outstanding. Everyone from the office to the dental assistants are courteous and above all competent and efficient. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. I also really appreciate how loyal they are to their good customers as far as working with your insurance and saving you as much as possible on out of pocket expenses.
J
1 year ago
Today's Visit
Today I had my teeth cleaned. Dana did a great job. I was to return Friday to receive my permenemt crown. Dr. Romeo put my crown in today saving me a return visit! I love Dr. Romeo and the entire staff! They are like family and are always so friendly. Thank you Ladies.
K
1 year ago
Wonderful Staff
Dr. Romeo and her entire staff are awesome! Everyone is professional and friendly! I highly recommend this practice! It is a state of the art facility!
G
2 years ago
The best of the best. Highly recommended
P
2 years ago
Caring & Competent
As much as I dread going to the dentist, I love Dr. Romeo and her office staff. After calling with an urgent matter, I was able to be seen the same day. Even though I had to be worked in, everyone was caring, thorough and attentive to my needs. Dr. Romeo and her staff were diligent in finding what was causing my pain, and have a course of action set to fix what is wrong. I appreciate Dr. Romeo and her staff's kindness and competence.
L
2 years ago
Great Visit!
Loved the Dentist and staff!!
Response from Margaret Romeo DMD
Thank you for allowing us to fulfill your dental needs.
D
2 years ago
Awesome
Response from Margaret Romeo DMD
Thank you, Dana!
M
3 years ago
Romeo DMD
Great Dentist! Dr. Romeo runs a modern office with the latest techniques and equipment. Thankfully she is "very" smooth with the needle and the dental experience is as painless as possible. Everybody is warm and friendly and they laugh at my jokes!
Response from Margaret Romeo DMD
Thank you Mr. Mike! We're glad that your visits are always warm and friendly. We love to hear it when our patients are happy.