Margaret Romeo DMD

Dentist

546 S 5th St

Macclenny, FL 32063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

romeodentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Great Visit!
Loved the Dentist and staff!!
Response from Margaret Romeo DMD
Thank you for allowing us to fulfill your dental needs.
D
4 years ago
Awesome
Response from Margaret Romeo DMD
Thank you, Dana!
M
4 years ago
Romeo DMD
Great Dentist! Dr. Romeo runs a modern office with the latest techniques and equipment. Thankfully she is "very" smooth with the needle and the dental experience is as painless as possible. Everybody is warm and friendly and they laugh at my jokes!
Response from Margaret Romeo DMD
Thank you Mr. Mike! We're glad that your visits are always warm and friendly. We love to hear it when our patients are happy.
K
4 years ago
Very friendly staff
I have always been treated like family not a customer when I walk in or outta the office . The staff makes you feel comfortable , I would recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Margaret Romeo DMD
Thank you! We're very happy that we can make you feel comfortable in our office!
M
4 years ago
Best care ever. Gentle and informative during each step.
I hate dentist visits but at Dr Romoe's it is different. The girls at the desk are grand and Sherry makes sure the billing goes as smooth as possible with your insurance company. The girls do all they can to make you comfortable for the procedure that they will be performing. Dr Romeo and Dr Cardenas are the best at keeping your concerns and worries in check like the dread of shots. I had a lot done today and I am a very happy patient and have been for years now.
Response from Margaret Romeo DMD
Thank you Mrs. Pam for the kind words. We always want our patients to feel comfortable in our office. We thank you for trusting us to fulfill your dental needs.
T
5 years ago
Awesoooome! everyone is so incredibly friendly and the proceedures are pain free.
Response from Margaret Romeo DMD
Thank you Teresa for your kind words. We're glad that we can make you feel comfortable in our office.
T
5 years ago
Most caring
I was very nervous, but was treated very gently and very special. The whole experience was so much easier then I thought that it would be. The iv sedition I had was administrated very smoothly and professional. I never felt anything while my teeth were being pulled and implants put in. I just woke up and it was all done. Dr young was fantastic and I have not had the pain that I thought that I would have. I love Dr. Romeo's office and staff,. Excellent care has been a standard and I feel very comfortable when getting treatment here. They have been excellent with me and my dental anxiety issues.
Response from Margaret Romeo DMD
Thank you Teresa for the kind words. We do everything that we can to accommodate our patients and make them feel comfortable and welcome in our practice. We're thankful that you chose us to help fulfill your dental treatment. We're looking forward to seeing you again.
C
5 years ago
Friendly, there to serve their patients needs & wants.
Very informative & helpful. All my questiond & concerns are addresed up front. My treatment plan was explained in detail. EVERYONE is so nice & goes out of their way to make sure you the patient is happy. Love the atmosphere & service.
Response from Margaret Romeo DMD
Thank you, Christina for the kind words. We want our patients to understand everything clearly with no confusion. We are very thankful that you chose us to fulfill all of your dental needs.
T
5 years ago
Extremely high qualityw we ice. Very professional and very friendly
These people are awesome. They make you feel very comfortable and pain free. I had a traumatic experience at another dentist a few years ago and was so nervous. Dr Romeoa reassured me and made sure that was comfortable and pain free. Lobe these people. They treat you like family. I would definatley recommend them to family and friends.
Response from Margaret Romeo DMD
Thank you Ms. Teresa, we are so glad you had a good experience. Can't wait to take care of you in the future.
T
5 years ago
Extreme high quality service!!
Treat you like family!! No pain!!! Love all of them!!
Response from Margaret Romeo DMD
Thank you Ms. Teresa, we are so glad you had a good experience. Can't wait to take care of you in the future.