Margolian Dentistry

Dentist

1750 Dundas Street E

Whitby, ON L1N 2K8

Open Today By Appointment

drmargolian.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Tooth extractions
I had three teeth extracted today that were broken at the gum line. When it comes to the dentist, I am riddled with anxiety and fear. Dr. Sheri is just amazing. She answered all my questions and is always very patient, gentle, and kind. She takes the time to explain the procedure to ease my fears. I am so happy that I have finally found a dentist that I can trust, which nowadays is unfortunately hard to come by. Also, the assistant to Dr. Sheri is just as lovely and patient. Receptionists are always on the ball and very nice as well.
J
3 days ago
Very good experience the people were nice and the hygienist was very friendly and kind always a good atmosphere
S
1 week ago
Efficient and friendly staff!
Like always, received exceptional service. Looking forward to my next cleaning. Thank you Margolian Dentistry!
L
1 week ago
Our family has been seeing Dr. Margolian and his staff for over 20 years. He is by far the best dentist we have every had. He is calm even when we are not. Always explaining all the options and what he is doing along the way. Thank you so much for making our 'dentist experience so good' Also want to mention Lisa.......the best Hygienist ever. Her chairside manor is amazing. Always a smile and chat. Love you Lisa
M
1 week ago
Great friendly service.
My 5 year old loves going.
D
2 weeks ago
My first Visit
Today was my first visit at your office. I was greeted as soon as I walked in with big smiles. I felt very welcomed. My hygienist was Alyssa. I expressed my concerns with my teeth and she was extremely sensitive to them. In fact it was the first cleaning I've ever had that was so gentle. Because of such a great first experience I feel very comfortable about my next visit. Dr. Brock came in to do a full inspection of my mouth and teeth. He was pleasant and professional. Payment was handled without issue. In fact I was pleased that my benefits were all handled electronically through the system including the secondary Insurance plan. I was very impressed with my entire visit. Thank you Margolian Dentistry,
R
3 weeks ago
Very prompt professional service.
D
3 weeks ago
Very understanding in an emotional situation!
Today was very emotional and highly stressful for me and Dr Sheri was very understanding and non judgemental, we were laughing by the end of the session!! I love it that I can get a crown for my teeth prepared and completed on the SAME day.
C
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
My son had his tooth extracted by dr Sherri. She was reassuring and empathetic!! Top notch care. I would highly recommend!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Staff did a good job, getting me to relax as I was extremely nervous.
My options were explained to me in detail by Dr. Sheri. As it turns out, the final expense was cheaper than I originally allotted for, including a night guard that wasn’t part of the quote.