Margolian Dentistry

Dentist

1750 Dundas Street E

Whitby, ON L1N 2K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmargolian.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional service with high quality and great care
I am extremely happy with my two visits starting from entry to office till leavibg office. I am new to office but my visits so far were beyound satisfaction. Both appointments were stayed on time, without waiting. Dr. Steve M. spent enough time and care to understand my need and explained whole process in detailed. Today, my tooth was extracted but whole process went lot easier than I thought. It is early to say success but so far it is good. Thanks to Dr. Margolian and whole team.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care by dental hygienist Alisa and male dentist covering for my usual dentist,who is ill today!
Alisa made the cleaning and X-rays comfortable and explained clearly everything she did when cleaning my teeth. The dentist (?Scott was his name) also explained his examination procedures well. The receptionists were very nice as well.
M
2 weeks ago
Very compassionate
Have been a client of Steve's since moving to Whitby in 1987. Used to be scared to go to the dentist, but Steve made me feel comfortable. Lisa, the hygienist is also great. Would recommend this practice to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I have been visiting this dental office for 30 plus years. Always friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend him to any one looking for a dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Our family has been with Dr. Margolian for about 15 years now. They always provide the best service. Anything from booking your appointment to getting your teeth cleaned to having to see either of the dentists. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Brought my two and half year old son in and they were amazing with him!!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care from Dr. MARGOLIAN and staff
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, compassionate
Have always been terrified of dentists since a very bad experience as a child. I've never been so comfortable before and look forward to getting a beautiful smile. Awesome staff!! Thank you for a very pleasing experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and respectful of time
Would absolutely recommend Margolian Dentistry. They are restful of your time and staff knows how to space appointment times which seems to be a skill lacking in most Dr. offices. Very skilled dentists. Compassionate and caring of your comfort.
M
4 weeks ago
A wonderful experience from start to finish. Very professional staff.