Margolian Dentistry

Dentist

1750 Dundas Street E

Whitby, ON L1N 2K8

Open Today By Appointment

drmargolian.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Fantastic and professional patient care
The staff and dentists’ care was very comforting and understanding to each individual according to their specific needs. I found them very thorough and extremely knowledgeable in the whole process. They explained what was being done and took the time to ensure I understood what the procedures would entail. It made me feel relaxed and confident that I would be in the best hands and they took the time to develop a personal rapport with each patient. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs as I will be returning again in the future myself.
K
5 months ago
Professional, Caring, Friendly
I would highly recommend Margolian Dentistry. I have seen Dr. Steve and Dr. Sheri who are highly professional, knowledgeable and caring dentists. My husband had an emergency and Dr. Sheri came into the office to look after him. Alyssa and Lisa are wonderful hygienists. They do a thorough cleaning are really nice! I love seeing Amanda when I come in, she is so friendly, helpful and very efficient with bookings and billings. All of the staff here make you feel comfortable and create a very positive dental experience.
S
5 months ago
Professional, dependable and accommodating
I have gone here for years and I’ve never had a bad experience. Friendly staff Highly recommended
M
5 months ago
Great service!
Great dentist. Never had a problem with their work. Will continue to see them. Also great with kids.
C
6 months ago
Simply the best
Love dr. Steve he’s caring, compassionate and honest. His consultation is thorough and he explains everything, he takes his time and allows for any questions!
A
6 months ago
Very friendly, family practice
Normally our whole family has a great experience at Margolion, so this review is not typical of our experiences. My hygienist was quite rough on my gums with the electric cleaning tool, and I had to ask her to stop and do it manually. My gums bled, and were still sore the next day. I think some extra care should be paid when using the electric rotating cleaning tool, and maybe even reserve it for people with really bad tartar - I was not one of those, and thought it uneccessary to use it on my teeth. Otherwise, this office and their staff are top notch and are super great with my 8yr old son - especially Alyssa.
J
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly
I’ve never felt so comfortable at the dentist as I do here, the staff & dentist are absolutely fantastic I highly recommended to everyone!
D
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional. Feel very confident of getting the best dental care available.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service.
Great service provided as always.
L
6 months ago
Friendly professional service
I have been a patient at Margolian dentistry for over 20 years. The environment is positive and friendly and I have always been treated with respect. Procedures are explained thoroughly and detailed care is given with regular cleanings. The staff here continually make an effort to provide the best service.