Margolian Dentistry

Dentist

1750 Dundas Street E

Whitby, ON L1N 2K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmargolian.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Always professional and great service. Very friendly!
Always very friendly and efficient and all the staff makes you feel very comfortable during your visit. Always prompt with appointments.
S
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have a child with autism and anxiety issues and she had to get a tooth pulled and they made sure she knew what was going on and was comfortable. Getting her to the dentist has always been a fight but she was surprised that it went so easy and pain free that she said she is ok with going to the dentist again as long as it is with dr Sherri.
S
1 week ago
Very professional and comfortable manner towards me. All staff, dentist,dental hygienist, and receptionist were friendly and informative. I am pleased with my appointment.
A
1 week ago
Great staff
My 7 year old son was in for his cleaning today and it was great as usual. Staff is always friendly and "real" and accommodating, as a family we highly recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
Great job
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
I need to get dentures,today was to get a mold of my teeth Dr. Sherri was professional and patient answering all my questions and explaining everything. I stress about going to the dentist it usually equals pain but dr Sherri has a very calming effect. I still don't like going but knowing that she understands and does everything she can to explain what has to be done and what to expect has made me a little less stressed.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional Timely Service
I was completely satisfied with my visit the work was done timely and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great staff
The staff at Margolian were so nice. They are very thorough on the work they do. Not just a 20 minute visit. Helping me so much right now in the dental work I need done and I appreciate that so much. Thanks for the great experience.
L
2 weeks ago
excellent cleaning experience
My appointment was for a teeth cleaning and it was conducted in a very thorough and professional manner with attention to individual needs . After the cleaning Dr. Margolian did an examination we discussed my future dental needs. Well Done!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and highly respected and Professional
My kids love going to the dentist without being terrified Doctor Margolian and his daughters are as well as staff are very family oriented and makes each visit always pleasant and never a bad experience. Thanks again