Margolian Dentistry

Dentist

1750 Dundas Street E

Whitby, ON L1N 2K8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmargolian.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brock at Margolian Denistry
Dr. Brock did implants for me and he is a great dentist. He is kind and gentle and puts you at ease. He also has a very pleasant nature. Highly recommended. 5 stars !!!!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Lisa is great
S
5 months ago
Professional caring gentle and inviting.
I found the doctor Steve Margolian when I was looking for dentist who would help me with my needs and not reject me because that happened a lot with my problem what I had. I was pleasantly surprise to find very knowledgeable friendly with excellent clear explanation skills. Dr.Margolian is the best of dentist I ever met. I highly recommended to everyone. Excellent Dental Care. Thank you so much Dr. Margolian.
J
7 months ago
The care I received today was excellent. My hygienist was very thorough with no discomfort. She answered all questions I had and I was not rushed through my cleaning. I recommend Margolian Dentistry for anyone in the Durham Region. Excellent job Lisa
M
8 months ago
Very Gentle, thorough and professional
My kids and I had a cleaning with Lisa at Dr Margolian’s. She is so gentle and thorough. The best dental cleaning I’ve ever had. Even my kids love her!! Thank you Lisa for such an amazing dental cleaning.
D
1 year ago
Fantastic and professional patient care
The staff and dentists’ care was very comforting and understanding to each individual according to their specific needs. I found them very thorough and extremely knowledgeable in the whole process. They explained what was being done and took the time to ensure I understood what the procedures would entail. It made me feel relaxed and confident that I would be in the best hands and they took the time to develop a personal rapport with each patient. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs as I will be returning again in the future myself.
K
1 year ago
Professional, Caring, Friendly
I would highly recommend Margolian Dentistry. I have seen Dr. Steve and Dr. Sheri who are highly professional, knowledgeable and caring dentists. My husband had an emergency and Dr. Sheri came into the office to look after him. Alyssa and Lisa are wonderful hygienists. They do a thorough cleaning are really nice! I love seeing Amanda when I come in, she is so friendly, helpful and very efficient with bookings and billings. All of the staff here make you feel comfortable and create a very positive dental experience.
S
1 year ago
Professional, dependable and accommodating
I have gone here for years and I’ve never had a bad experience. Friendly staff Highly recommended
M
1 year ago
Great service!
Great dentist. Never had a problem with their work. Will continue to see them. Also great with kids.
C
1 year ago
Simply the best
Love dr. Steve he’s caring, compassionate and honest. His consultation is thorough and he explains everything, he takes his time and allows for any questions!