Margot Sullivan, DDS PC

Dentist

2599 Wadsworth Blvd

Suite 3

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmargotdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
M
1 month ago
Professional but personable service
I always enjoy my six-month dental exams performed in a considerate, professional manner.
L
2 months ago
Great
Fast and nice
G
2 months ago
Have been coming here for many years. Always excellent care.
L
2 months ago
Appt
Very positive ! Love my dental hygenist! And Laura and Dr Margo!!
J
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr Sullivan for years! Everyone does a great job...I'm in and out of her office quickly because everyone knows and does their jobs with great care.
M
2 months ago
Great service and professional staff
Stacy Tonelli did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very personable. She took time to get to know me and explain what she was doing. Dr. Sullivan was easy to talk to and gave my teeth a thorough exam. Very pleased with my experience, looking forward to my next visit in six months.
C
3 months ago
Excellent care from Stacy, Laura and Margot. Comfortable office, nice music and good conversation too! I wish every experience in society was as pleasant. AND, I leave with squeaky clean teeth!
S
3 months ago
Stacey did a wonderful job!
I came in for a 3-hr scaling and root planing appointment today and Stacey did such a great job. The 3 hours just flew by and I so appreciated that fact that she customized so many things for me - from the anesthesia to the music selection. She also kept me entertained with great stories! The entire procedure was 100% pain free and, 3 hours later, I have no soreness at all and my teeth feel so clean! There was plenty of laughter, too, which is pretty unexpected in a dentist office. :) Thank you, Stacey!
C
3 months ago
A Pleasure
As always, it was a pleasurable experience to have my teeth cleaned. All of the staff are friendly, and make me comfortable during my visits.