Margot Sullivan, DDS PC

Dentist

2599 Wadsworth Blvd

Suite 3

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today By Appointment

drmargotdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
The Best
Had a great experience, as always. Had an emergency and time was important and they got me in and out quickly so I could take care of my emergency. Always very professional and thoughtful.
D
3 weeks ago
Caring staff and Dr was very understanding
D
4 weeks ago
As always our teeth cleanings last Monday went easily and gently. This Monday my filling replacement was smooth and quick...16 minutes! Margot Sullivan, DDS PC and her team continue to give us great dental care. Thank you.
P
4 months ago
You're all great. It's always a pleasure to come to this office.
I received some good information about dental pro-biotics from Stephanie but forgot to have her write them down for me. I was going to check them out online. Maybe you could email me the information if you find a little time in your busy day.
L
5 months ago
Best dental clinic and staff EVAH!
Dr. Margo, Tammy and the rest of her lovely staff have been taking care of us for years. They are some of the nicest folks I know and do their best to make my family and I feel comfortable throughout our visits. They are complete professionals and pay close attention to details - nothing gets by these ladies. The staff has a great sense of humor and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality dental clinic.
M
5 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and high quality service
As always my six-month exams and cleanings were a pleasant experience.
B
6 months ago
I am always very happy when I leave the Office. You all take very good care of me.
E
6 months ago
Sometimes products are rated good, better or best. If dental offices were rated in like manner, all of the ladies that work there would be rated the 'best'. Professional and competent always.
G
6 months ago
Professional & friendly
We have been going to Margot for about 20 years, so that means we obviously trust her and have been pleased with her services.
R
6 months ago
Friendly office staff
I've been a patient for years. Always friendly and professional. Easy to schedule an appointment that's works for me.