Margot Sullivan, DDS PC

Dentist

2599 Wadsworth Blvd

Suite 3

Lakewood, CO 80214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmargotdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great service and professional staff
Stacy Tonelli did a great job cleaning my teeth and was very personable. She took time to get to know me and explain what she was doing. Dr. Sullivan was easy to talk to and gave my teeth a thorough exam. Very pleased with my experience, looking forward to my next visit in six months.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care from Stacy, Laura and Margot. Comfortable office, nice music and good conversation too! I wish every experience in society was as pleasant. AND, I leave with squeaky clean teeth!
S
3 weeks ago
Stacey did a wonderful job!
I came in for a 3-hr scaling and root planing appointment today and Stacey did such a great job. The 3 hours just flew by and I so appreciated that fact that she customized so many things for me - from the anesthesia to the music selection. She also kept me entertained with great stories! The entire procedure was 100% pain free and, 3 hours later, I have no soreness at all and my teeth feel so clean! There was plenty of laughter, too, which is pretty unexpected in a dentist office. :) Thank you, Stacey!
C
4 weeks ago
A Pleasure
As always, it was a pleasurable experience to have my teeth cleaned. All of the staff are friendly, and make me comfortable during my visits.
R
1 month ago
Always a good experience with my dental hygienist!! She is super considerate and my dental cleaning is no longer something to fear.
D
3 months ago
The entire staff are always friendly and professional. Just had an appointment with Stacy for for a more invasive cleaning. She is always so sweet and caring. We always manage to have a great conversation as well!
H
3 months ago
She is professional and works quickly to minimize any discomfort.
J
5 months ago
So glad we were recommended to Dr Sullivan and staff after our dentist retired. They are very professional and caring and very flexible with the scheduling. I’m so happy we found an individual practice vs a clinic. It’s a much more personable experience. They have a great team that works together well.
B
5 months ago
Great service; professional, friendly; very comfortable
Would highly recommend
B
5 months ago
Great service; professional, friendly; very comfortable
Would highly recommend