MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
My daughter loves going to the dentist
My daughter loves going to the dentist. Dr. Aslani-Breit and staff have always been friendly and professional, and have made my daughter feel comfortable having a checkup. I can't say enough good things about them!
J
2 months ago
Professional and staff is always friendly
Only experience with Dr. Aslani today was passing her in hallway. Maddie waved when she said “Hi. Cutie” Maddie received her fluoride on teeth after a brushing with vanilla toothpaste..
Z
2 months ago
Awesome staff very accommodating.
I
2 months ago
Ortho Consult
My kids have been patients here for years and I honestly did not know that they could get braces here too since my kids weren’t at that age yet. So excited that Dr. Aslani will also be their orthodontist.
D
3 months ago
Great service.
L
3 months ago
Great place for first time kids!
My 2 year old son is very skiddish around people in general but he is always super calm and welcomed at every visit. The staff are amazing, Maria is great with the kids, just an overall great experience. I’ve brought my children there for 8 years now.
G
4 months ago
Great treatment for my kids
My 4 year old son is not a particularly pleasant patient. The staff has been able to handle him very well and I can appreciate what they do.
N
4 months ago
High quality
Dr. Aslani-Breit and team have provided high quality care and professional service to my children since their first visit at the dentist.
C
4 months ago
Front Office staff is very organized
As always, appointments can be made easily and i love the email and text reminders. Wonderful staff.
A
4 months ago
Awesome
I didn’t catch our hygienist’s name but she was so kind, funny and very professional. I love the staff and always feel welcomed. My daughter has come a long way from her first appointment in the dental chair, she had such bad anxiety in the beginning. We love Dr Maria and her staff! Thank you for taking such great care of us!!