MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
We love Dr. Aslani-Breit and her staff!! We have bee patients for almost 15 years!
S
1 month ago
Great practice
Very professional and kind it’s our favorite dentist office.
S
1 month ago
Extremely accommodating
I had booked appointments back to back at the dentist, then doctors. The office was extremely accommodating and helpful, seeing both of my girls quickly so we could be on time for our next appointment. I appreciated them remembering the situation, without me even mentioning it, and proactively helping me out.
A
2 months ago
Good dentist
Dr. Maria and hygienists are always pleasant.
M
2 months ago
Always a good experience
The staff is very kind and considerate to the needs of all the patients. Doctor Maria is wonderful and very thorough. Also the office and rooms are always clean and bright so the experience is never scary for reluctant kids.. would recommend this practice to anyone with kids.
G
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I never have a problem taking my son. He loves the way the staff takes care of him and he loves to go to his appointments!!!
D
3 months ago
Great dental place to take your children very friendly and they definitely take pride in what they do
H
3 months ago
Awesome kind friendly staff
We absolutely love Roc kids smile. Maria, and all the staff are always very kind and pleasant. My two kids love going there, if I could give more stars I would give a hundred. #100stardentist ⭐️ 🌟 💫 ✨ ❤️❤️❤️
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Staff are very friendly and very nice
K
3 months ago
Excellent care! We love Dr. Aslani and all of her staff.
:)