MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High quality professional service, exceptional experiences!
Dr. Aslani-Breit and her team have provided high quality care and professional service to my children since their first visit at the dentist. Welcoming and friendly environment, exceptional assistants and care have always resulted to positive experiences over the years!
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Love going to dentist now, the staff is wonderful!
K
4 months ago
Awesome staff
Extremely friendly staff made my son at ease he can have some anxiety at appointments like this and they made it fun and interesting and informative, we left and he was excited to go back for his next appointment in 6 months , love the TVs on the ceiling and the iPads in the waiting room
L
4 months ago
Quality, comfortable, caring service
My son had a filling and was very uneasy about getting it filled. The staff were great with making sure that he was comfortable and went at a pace that he was comfortable with. They made sure that he was extra good going home and explained both the procedure and the aftercare in terms that he would understand. Thank you for being so kind, patient, and understanding!
M
4 months ago
Both of my girls love going to the dentist. They are very thorough, explain everything very well (even to the kids themselves), and are very nice. The office is always very fun. The girls love the lobby with all of the iPads while they wait to be seen and the exam rooms with the TV’s during their actual exams.
I
4 months ago
Very good job and great staff
T
4 months ago
Best dental office for kids..very reliable and beautifully designed for children office is clean and the staff is wonderful.
D
4 months ago
Friendly environment
Also a great experience when my daughter goes
N
4 months ago
Perfect
C
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional
My kids love going to this dentist! They are always nice & friendly, and explain everything so the kids can understand! (And so us adults can understand too!)