MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff !! Very clean and kids friendly clinical setting. My kids love going in to Dr. Aslani 's office.
J
1 month ago
Excellent, kid-friendly, professional service
This morning I brought my 12 year old son in for a filling. My son is very anxious and nervous. Dr. Aslani and her staff are AWESOME!! They made him feel relaxed and helped him every step of the way. I am SO thankful that we found this amazing team!!! You can absolutely tell that they care so much about each patient. Thank you so much!!!
K
1 month ago
Excellent communication and service
This was my daughters first visit with her braces. They told her and I that she was doing an excellent job of brushing, even better than before she had braces. They even gave her a special brush to help with keeping her braces clean. I love how they look at the notes before they meet with the patient. They knew my daughters 12 year molars would probably be all the way in and verified if I wanted to have the sealant put on before she even went in. Both of my children enjoy watching television as they get their teeth cleaned. An extra bonus as they say! All the staff is always kind and courteous!
D
1 month ago
High quality service!
The office is very child friendly. Staff are always welcoming and professional. Highly recommend this dentist.
D
1 month ago
Awesome place for all children especially those with special needs
My son with Autism & TOF(heart defect) has been a patient here since 2005. We have never had an issue at all, on the contrary Dr Aslani & her staff have gone above & beyond to treat my son. No complaints whatsoeverD
J
2 months ago
Very caring and attentive staff!
I'm very satisfied with the level of care my children recieved at Dr. ASLANI's office. All the staff are very caring and take extra time with my children when they nervous. My children are excited and comfortable to go to their appointments!
M
2 months ago
You were wonderful
I was so impressed with everyone, especially the first dental assistant we met when we first went into the room. She really had a way I can tell with Ben since Ben was so talkative and asking a lot of question. She made him feel at ease and talked to him in an upbeat and postive manner explaining everything in a way that was reassuring. I was so grateful. She was fantastic. Thank you, Marybeth
K
3 months ago
OUTSTANDING OFFICE!
The entire staff was outstanding. They were friendly, informative, and direct with my daughter's treatment. It was her first time to the dentist and I, having my own fear of dentists, was very nervous to say the least. They could not have been more kind and professional to our family and I am so grateful to have found her such a wonderful provider. Their office is impeccably clean and decorated to the nines. Thank you so much.
S
3 months ago
Child friendly and professional
The whole set up at this office is very child-friendly, so both my children feel comfortable there. The hygienists are always friendly and work well with the children, and Dr. Aslani-Breit is also great with the kids.
T
3 months ago
Excellent care!
The staff is always friendly and helpful, we never wait more than 15 minutes for our appt.. They always take time to answer questions and offer solutions. My daughter has no fear about going to the dentist. The environment is super child friendly!