MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Really helpful, compassionate, and professional!
Very grateful for Dr. Aslani-Breit and her whole staff today! This was our first visit for anything besides a standard checkup and cleaning: my six-year-old had a sledding incident and got a tooth knocked out and another one loosened. They took an x-ray and we decided to pull the remaining tooth (fortunately just baby teeth). It all went so smoothly and my son responded so well to their care. Thanks to everyone!
C
2 months ago
I bring all 4 of my kids here and I love it. She meets all the needs of each child to give them a very positive experience.
R
2 months ago
I was so pleased with our first experience with Dr. Aslani-Breit. The office is warm and inviting, as were the staff. Dr. Aslani-Breit was professional, and offered expert advise that best fit the needs of our children.
N
3 months ago
Love bringing my kids here. Everyone is patient and open to answer all your questions. My kids have no fear when going to the dentist.
S
3 months ago
We had a great visit today for both my boys. They went out of their way to make it a good experience for my son who was upset about being there. Upon arrival staff was wiping down all the toys/ iPads with sanitizer wipes. Awesome!
V
3 months ago
Best dentist office Ever
Love the office and my son loves it there all of the staff are friendly and very helpful
C
3 months ago
Professional friendly kind
Simply the best
A
4 months ago
Professional and accommodating
A
4 months ago
Couldn’t ask for anything better
My daughter has high anxiety whenever she visits the Dentist. Dr. Aslani has always made her feel safe and comfortable and is fully equipped to deal with the challenges of children that scared or nervous. We absolutley love Dr. Aslani and her staff.
B
4 months ago
Proffesional and knowledgable
Was very nice, and comforting to my daughter, who was crying after she learned of a cavity that needed to be addressed at our next appt.