MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Always high quality, caring and friendly
The office is always accommodating for urgent appointments, the staff is professional and friendly. My children love going to the dentist because of our great experience here.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Child Friendly Dentist Office
This dental office is Great for children, it's kids friendly and the everyone that works their is wonderful!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding hygienist
I'm embarrassed to say that I don't remember the name of the hygienist who worked on Maia at her recent visit. It's even worse since she was absolutely wonderful to Maia and in speaking to me about her care during the visit. She really went above and beyond when she changed up Maia's fluoride treatment because she had a concert that night and the usual treatment wouldn't be very pleasant when she played her sax. She also thoroughly answered my questions about moving forward with braces. My only disappointment was that I had asked for Dr. Aslani's opinion on whether Maia needs braces at this time and she didn't speak to me about it directly. Although the hygienist did a very good job I felt it was more appropriate for the dentist to discuss it with me.
J
4 months ago
Great service
So accommodating and patient with my kids. The kindness they showed to my daughter who was so scared made a world of difference.
A
4 months ago
Dental check up
Everything went well with my daughter at her dental clean up today.
D
4 months ago
Visit
We were in time and the staff is very pleasant.
C
4 months ago
Great Dental Place
My children love this dental office. The staff is very kind, patient and professional.
M
4 months ago
Excellent place !!
Very professional and friendly staff !! Very clean and kids friendly clinical setting. My kids love going in to Dr. Aslani 's office.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff !! Very clean and kids friendly clinical setting. My kids love going in to Dr. Aslani 's office.
J
4 months ago
Excellent, kid-friendly, professional service
This morning I brought my 12 year old son in for a filling. My son is very anxious and nervous. Dr. Aslani and her staff are AWESOME!! They made him feel relaxed and helped him every step of the way. I am SO thankful that we found this amazing team!!! You can absolutely tell that they care so much about each patient. Thank you so much!!!