MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Excellent visit! Great news all around!
M
3 years ago
Great attention and wonderfull w the kids, very patient and sweet.
S
3 years ago
Office was completely packed, waiting room was standing room only. But still, we did not have to wait long, which was a blessing. Our son has been a patient of Dr. Aslani-Breit's for 14 years, and we have never had an issue, quite the opposite. She's a great dentist.
J
3 years ago
My son did not have to wait long to be called in. The hygienist was friendly. Dr. Aslani-Breit answered my questions well. And he received a prize which he wore out of the office.
T
3 years ago
Always a great service! Dr. Aslani-Breit is an amazing dentist, one of the best we've seen (both in the US and overseas)!
N
3 years ago
Dr. Aslani and her team were very personable. My son who was nervous about going to the dentist said it was easy and everyone was friendly. The team cares about its patients.
D
3 years ago
Everyone at the office made us feel very comfortable. They explained everything they were doing and even encouraged us to ask questions!!
A
3 years ago
It was eshaal's first visit and she loved it there:)
J
3 years ago
Dr. Aslani-breit is always very nice.. Wonderful atmosphere. She remembers her patients and their parents.. Skylar loves going, she looks forward to the coin more then anything.. Thank you for being an amazing office!!! Keep it up!!!
C
3 years ago
I love the new email confirmations, simple to use, but effective. Also, my daughter loved watching TV while the hygienist was cleaning her teeth, great way to distract kids.