MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Excellent job every time, great customer service.
L
3 years ago
My children had a great visit. Your staff is so friendly and nice.
E
3 years ago
I love taking my kids to Dr.Aslani's office because the staff there are so professional and just so nice. Dr. Aslani always answers my questions fully and always provides me with the right info my kids need to know. I'm a very happy mom when my kids are happy walking out of the dentist office!
T
3 years ago
Dr. Aslani and her staff do great with my daughter. She is not always cooperative but they always do great with her.
D
3 years ago
Morgan is 2 and doesn't remember the last time he went to the dentist. He had a great time today and can't wait to go back! Thank you Amber and Dr. Aslani-Breit for such a positive experience.
J
3 years ago
Very caring and efficient.
K
3 years ago
She is awesome!! Her staff and her make a amazing team. Always friendly and helpful and accommodating.
B
3 years ago
The staff is excellent with children. My daughter is developmentally disabled and she loves going to the dentist.The rooms are bright, comfortable and kid-friendly.
C
3 years ago
Jasmine had a great visit as always.
R
3 years ago
Dr. Aslani-Breit and her staff are all just so great with all of my children, all while very professional. The office is clean and never crowded. I do not ever have to wait in the waiting room long after my appointment time. I am so glad we were referred to this dentist by a friend. Everything and everyone there is great!