MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Always a great service! Dr. Aslani-Breit is an amazing dentist, one of the best we've seen (both in the US and overseas)!
A
3 years ago
It was eshaal's first visit and she loved it there:)
J
3 years ago
Dr. Aslani-breit is always very nice.. Wonderful atmosphere. She remembers her patients and their parents.. Skylar loves going, she looks forward to the coin more then anything.. Thank you for being an amazing office!!! Keep it up!!!
C
3 years ago
I love the new email confirmations, simple to use, but effective. Also, my daughter loved watching TV while the hygienist was cleaning her teeth, great way to distract kids.
M
3 years ago
You all are so wonderful!! My son had a fear of going to the dentist in the past until we found you. Now I do not have a problem getting him to go. He is very comfortable with you. I like the way you explain to him what you are going to do before you do it, and how you interact with a caring and sensitive way. Keep up the great work you do with the children, you are the best!!
T
3 years ago
I am always pleased with the staff and care. My son has been a patient for 6 years and we love it. Thank you for his beautiful smile.
A
3 years ago
After taking my kids to 3 different dentists in the past 3 years, and having unsatisfactory experiences, it is refreshing to walk into a dentist and feel so happy walking out. Dr. Aslani-Breit, and her staff will make your children feel comfortable during exam or treatment in her welcoming, clean office!
S
3 years ago
We always have agreat experience coming to your office. Everyone is so nice. Christina is amazing with Caden and makes him love being there!
J
3 years ago
Dr. Aslani's office has been so great with my daughter. My daughter had to go under anesthesia to get some teeth pulled and the handled it so well and got her an appointment really quickly.
A
3 years ago
I absolutely love Dr. Aslani- Breits dentist office!! I have been taking my 2 kids there for several years now and have been extremely happy with their care every time. We travel a hour and half to her office but it's well worth it!! They make the children feel very comfortable, the dentist visit can be scary sometimes for children but not there. They are GREAT with children, and make the visit something the children look forward to. Every staff member is great with the children and are very professional, and knowledgeable. I hope to continue my children's dental care at this office until they become adults!