MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
great
D
4 years ago
Front End Concerns, Dental Assistant was Great
I was uneasy and surprised that the outlets were not covered in the waiting area. I highly would recommend these to be covered. I was not content that I waited for 35 minutes [from the appointment time] for my child to be seen. I would have appreciated a word that the office was behind schedule. The dental assistance was GREAT. I appreciated her enthusiasm and friendliness. For this I will return and will hope the front end of the office takes follow up on the comments above.
Response from MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD
Thank you so much for sharing your concerns with us. All of the plugs in the waiting area are child tamper-resistant plugs that have plastic protectors inside the plug that prevent a child from being harmed without having a cover on the outside of the plug.
L
4 years ago
Friendly staff, but communication is lacking
Great expansion to the office. Nicely decorated. Staff is always smiling and friendly. Not enough explanation by the doctor as to why procedures need to be done, just that they are and she will be doing them momentarily. No options given or communication about payment, only at the front desk. Just wish the dentist would slow down a bit and take time to explain to patients/parents what needs to be done and why.
D
4 years ago
Great staff always very friendly and kid welcoming. My daughter loves it!
R
4 years ago
James loving coming to the office . Your staff is always very caring and professional .
K
4 years ago
Dr.Aslani Breit and her assistants were thorough but yet very gentle with my daughter while she got cavities filled. They always do a wonderful job and I'm glad my daughter has the privilege to be a patient of such an amazing and kid friendly dentist office. Keep up the good work ð???ð???ð???
J
4 years ago
Always a positive experience! Best dental staff around! Thank you!
M
4 years ago
Thank you so much for your help with our 22mo old's dental emergency! We felt comfortable and welcomed. We drove an hour and a half to get to you and we are so glad we did!!
T
4 years ago
Every visit to Dr. Aslani is professional, friendly and my children love coming!
S
4 years ago
I called in the morning and was given an appointment that same day. Dr. Aslani-Breit apprised us of the situation in my son's mouth, but gave us options what to do about it. Staff were friendly on our way out and in, and had called our insurance before we got there to make sure there hadn't been any lapse in coverage. All in all, I felt we were very well taken care of.