MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
excellent service!
We had a wonderful experience in your office. You have everything you would need to make a small child's first second and third dentist a ppts a success! You have thought of everything. Plus the staff are patient and kind. It was great appreciated!!
N
4 years ago
First Appointment
Initially walking into the office I noticed a smell of ciggarettes, I believe it was due to a family already in there but I will see upon next visit in 3 months. Also a concern would be the wait time of 45 minutes!! I will also see if this improves with next visit. Cleaning was great, quick and friendly hygienist. Doctor Maria came in and was also just as friendly and quick and thorough which is needed with toddlers! The staff was wonderful, the wait however, was not. Hoping for some improvement on this for the next visit. I will give 4 stars because in my opinion the doctor, staff and cleanliness is what's important when it comes down to it.
J
4 years ago
My kids love it here.
Dr Aslani is awesome! She ensures that the kids are comfortable and get right to the point. My three year old had a filling and it took no time. The supporting staff are great as well. The renovations are great and the office doesn't feel like a medical facility! Thumbs up
H
4 years ago
family oriented
Very kid and parent friendly. Love the place as well as my daughter.
S
4 years ago
Good first-time experience
I took my almost-two daughter here today for a cleaning and it was a good experience. The hygienist spent a lot of time on us and the dentist was very gentle and very good at keeping upsetness to a minimum without compromising quality of care. (This is something our ped struggles with, especially with the mouth and throat.)
H
4 years ago
First Appointment
All the staff was super-friendly and helpful. We were new patients today and both my daughters are excited to come back. The dental hygienist explained what she was going to do directly to my daughter and made her feel comfortable and unafraid. Highly recommend!
M
4 years ago
great
D
4 years ago
Front End Concerns, Dental Assistant was Great
I was uneasy and surprised that the outlets were not covered in the waiting area. I highly would recommend these to be covered. I was not content that I waited for 35 minutes [from the appointment time] for my child to be seen. I would have appreciated a word that the office was behind schedule. The dental assistance was GREAT. I appreciated her enthusiasm and friendliness. For this I will return and will hope the front end of the office takes follow up on the comments above.
Response from MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD
Thank you so much for sharing your concerns with us. All of the plugs in the waiting area are child tamper-resistant plugs that have plastic protectors inside the plug that prevent a child from being harmed without having a cover on the outside of the plug.
L
4 years ago
Friendly staff, but communication is lacking
Great expansion to the office. Nicely decorated. Staff is always smiling and friendly. Not enough explanation by the doctor as to why procedures need to be done, just that they are and she will be doing them momentarily. No options given or communication about payment, only at the front desk. Just wish the dentist would slow down a bit and take time to explain to patients/parents what needs to be done and why.
D
4 years ago
Great staff always very friendly and kid welcoming. My daughter loves it!