MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
My daughter had 6 teeth pulled at one setting with only a numbing gel. Dr. Aslani and her staff made her feel calm and relaxed and explained to her exactly what was going to happen. This helped my daughter not feel as nervous and in less than 10 minutes it was all over. What a great doctor and team! Dr. Aslani, you are the BEST in Rochester for children's dentistry!
A
4 years ago
Wonderful with children. Very professional. I feel confident my children are receiving the best pediatric dental care in the Rochester area.
A
4 years ago
We've been going to Dr. Aslani-Breit for 5 years now and love the office and dentist. The staff is very friendly, my kids love the toys in the waiting room, and I love how they accommodate all three of my kids.
S
4 years ago
Great atmosphere and great with the kids.
C
4 years ago
Yo guys are the best!
D
4 years ago
Had another great appointment today. I was running late and they accommodated me no problem. They were friendly and understanding. I love that no one pushes any procedures (i.e. fluoride) and they are always very friendly and professional. Love it here!!
T
4 years ago
The office is a pleasure to go to. Appointments have always been on time and we never wait past the appointment time to be called. Great staff!
K
4 years ago
This was my daughters first procedure and she was nervous going. The staff made her very relaxed and comfortable. She could not believe how easy having a tooth pulled could be....Thank you!
A
4 years ago
Everyone in the office was super helpful today. My daughter has special needs. Everyone was super sensitive to her and her struggles today. My son also had to have a tooth pulled and they were wonderful working with him :) Thank you.
A
4 years ago
Have been visiting the office for six years and am always pleased by the welcoming and professional staff.