MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
You and your hygienists are great with kids !
P
4 years ago
Jessica was in for her six month cleaning. We were called back in a timely manner. The assistant to Doctor Aslani-Breit was very polite and professional. After the cleaning was completed Doctor came in and checked Jessica and then Jessica had x-rays to make sure her permanent teeth were developing properly. Upon leaving we were given the option to make an appointment for her next sixth month visit but I didn't have my calendar with me. The office staff was very helpful and courteous. I have recommended this office to my family and friends. Sincerely, Patty Cragg I am very thankful for the service your office provides
M
4 years ago
I really like this office... Everyone is so nice and friendly! My daughter loves going to the dentist!
A
4 years ago
My son had an emergency and I called the office and they made time for him and help fix the problem. My children are always happy when they have to come to this dentist.
L
4 years ago
Speedy, friendly and consistent as always
G
4 years ago
I am very pleased with the services that my children receive while they're in the care of the ladies who work for this office ! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks for the GREAT services that are provided
G
4 years ago
I am very pleased with the services that my children receive while they're in the care of the ladies who work for this office ! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks for the GREAT services that are provided
G
4 years ago
I am very pleased with the services that my children receive while they're in the care of the ladies who work for this office ! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks for the GREAT services that are provided
C
4 years ago
Christina, Dr. Aslani and staff are err always wonderful when I take Jett to them. I am always amazed at the work they can do when he is screaming and wiggling. Good Job team!
A
4 years ago
Chris was so wonderful, she explained things in "kid terms" to Max and put him at ease. Thank you for making a nervous kid feel so much better!