MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
OUR APPTS. HAVE BEEN GREAT AND THE STAFF IS VERY NICE AND ACCOMODATING
A
4 years ago
I was very pleased to now that my 10 month old son was able to be seen so soon in life and I am very happy with the care that was provided and how nice the staff was my daughter Alexis Asproules is also a patient here and she actually looks forward to come to the dentist I appreciate every thing thanks so much
C
4 years ago
Everything went smooth. Professional staff.
A
4 years ago
great service. I arrived a bit earlier, and had to wait until the exact appt. time. However, they split the kids and we were done in 15 min. flat. That's awesome, esp. if two kids are under 5. Many thanks to Dr. Aslani-Breit and her staff.
V
4 years ago
Always excellent my kids have been w/ dr. Aslani since before this practice. The hygienists are kind , thorough !!! Just wonderful. And dr. Aslani we live to pieces
K
4 years ago
Excellent job every time, great customer service.
L
4 years ago
My children had a great visit. Your staff is so friendly and nice.
E
4 years ago
I love taking my kids to Dr.Aslani's office because the staff there are so professional and just so nice. Dr. Aslani always answers my questions fully and always provides me with the right info my kids need to know. I'm a very happy mom when my kids are happy walking out of the dentist office!
D
4 years ago
Morgan is 2 and doesn't remember the last time he went to the dentist. He had a great time today and can't wait to go back! Thank you Amber and Dr. Aslani-Breit for such a positive experience.
T
4 years ago
Dr. Aslani and her staff do great with my daughter. She is not always cooperative but they always do great with her.