MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
James loving coming to the office . Your staff is always very caring and professional .
K
4 years ago
Dr.Aslani Breit and her assistants were thorough but yet very gentle with my daughter while she got cavities filled. They always do a wonderful job and I'm glad my daughter has the privilege to be a patient of such an amazing and kid friendly dentist office. Keep up the good work ð???ð???ð???
J
4 years ago
Always a positive experience! Best dental staff around! Thank you!
M
4 years ago
Thank you so much for your help with our 22mo old's dental emergency! We felt comfortable and welcomed. We drove an hour and a half to get to you and we are so glad we did!!
T
4 years ago
Every visit to Dr. Aslani is professional, friendly and my children love coming!
S
4 years ago
I called in the morning and was given an appointment that same day. Dr. Aslani-Breit apprised us of the situation in my son's mouth, but gave us options what to do about it. Staff were friendly on our way out and in, and had called our insurance before we got there to make sure there hadn't been any lapse in coverage. All in all, I felt we were very well taken care of.
P
4 years ago
Jessica was in for her six month cleaning. We were called back in a timely manner. The assistant to Doctor Aslani-Breit was very polite and professional. After the cleaning was completed Doctor came in and checked Jessica and then Jessica had x-rays to make sure her permanent teeth were developing properly. Upon leaving we were given the option to make an appointment for her next sixth month visit but I didn't have my calendar with me. The office staff was very helpful and courteous. I have recommended this office to my family and friends. Sincerely, Patty Cragg I am very thankful for the service your office provides
K
4 years ago
You and your hygienists are great with kids !
M
4 years ago
I really like this office... Everyone is so nice and friendly! My daughter loves going to the dentist!
A
4 years ago
My son had an emergency and I called the office and they made time for him and help fix the problem. My children are always happy when they have to come to this dentist.