MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
You guys are seriously awesome. Thanks for getting us in earlier than our scheduled appointment!
E
4 years ago
Very family friendly and aware of the needs of children. Helped my two year feel comfortable and safe!
J
4 years ago
Always a great experience! Dr. Maria and her staff are the best!
L
4 years ago
It's always a pleasure and a good experience when visiting Dr. Aslai-Briet's office. The atmosphere is nice and comfortable and the staff is pleasant and friendly. They always on time with your appointment. I never had to wait no longer than 5-10 minutes once checked in for my children to be called.
M
4 years ago
You all are just so wonderful!!!
A
4 years ago
I have been bringing my son to Dr. Aslani-Breit's office for 4 years now. We are treated so well & in a manner that truly makes us feel like part of a family. I do enjoy the email reminders for future impending appointments. I would like to add that my son falls on the Autism spectrum and the entire staff, as well as the dentist, are skilled & gentle with my son & I in regards to his diagnosis. I highly recommend this dental office for children, and especially for children with special needs.
M
4 years ago
Great job! My son was uncertain going into get two teeth filled. The Assistants explained everything they were doing and checked to make sure he was comfortable each step of the way. He was comfortable the whole time and has had zero discomfort from the procedure. Dr. Aslani and the team are expert at this work!
A
4 years ago
Everyone is friendly! The office gets you in and out quickly!
J
4 years ago
Thank you for another wonderful experience for my son. We have been coming to Dr. Aslani-Breit's office since he was a little guy, and now he's going into high school! The staff has been professional and patient, working with him as a teen to find motivation to brush better! I recommended Dr. Aslani-Breit to my sister, and now my nephews also get to enjoy the dentist with the TV on the ceiling.
J
4 years ago
My kids love going to the dentist because of the wonderful staff at Dr. Aslani-Breit's office!Our hygienist today was so efficient and awesome with my girls! Dr. Aslani-Breit is excellent! She is so accommodating and super with kids! I recommend this pediatric dental practice to everyone I know!