MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Speedy, friendly and consistent as always
G
4 years ago
I am very pleased with the services that my children receive while they're in the care of the ladies who work for this office ! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks for the GREAT services that are provided
G
4 years ago
I am very pleased with the services that my children receive while they're in the care of the ladies who work for this office ! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks for the GREAT services that are provided
G
4 years ago
I am very pleased with the services that my children receive while they're in the care of the ladies who work for this office ! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks for the GREAT services that are provided
C
4 years ago
Christina, Dr. Aslani and staff are err always wonderful when I take Jett to them. I am always amazed at the work they can do when he is screaming and wiggling. Good Job team!
A
4 years ago
Chris was so wonderful, she explained things in "kid terms" to Max and put him at ease. Thank you for making a nervous kid feel so much better!
M
4 years ago
You guys are seriously awesome. Thanks for getting us in earlier than our scheduled appointment!
E
4 years ago
Very family friendly and aware of the needs of children. Helped my two year feel comfortable and safe!
J
4 years ago
Always a great experience! Dr. Maria and her staff are the best!
L
4 years ago
It's always a pleasure and a good experience when visiting Dr. Aslai-Briet's office. The atmosphere is nice and comfortable and the staff is pleasant and friendly. They always on time with your appointment. I never had to wait no longer than 5-10 minutes once checked in for my children to be called.