MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
My son did not have to wait long to be called in. The hygienist was friendly. Dr. Aslani-Breit answered my questions well. And he received a prize which he wore out of the office.
N
4 years ago
Dr. Aslani and her team were very personable. My son who was nervous about going to the dentist said it was easy and everyone was friendly. The team cares about its patients.
D
4 years ago
Everyone at the office made us feel very comfortable. They explained everything they were doing and even encouraged us to ask questions!!
T
4 years ago
Always a great service! Dr. Aslani-Breit is an amazing dentist, one of the best we've seen (both in the US and overseas)!
A
4 years ago
It was eshaal's first visit and she loved it there:)
J
4 years ago
Dr. Aslani-breit is always very nice.. Wonderful atmosphere. She remembers her patients and their parents.. Skylar loves going, she looks forward to the coin more then anything.. Thank you for being an amazing office!!! Keep it up!!!
C
4 years ago
I love the new email confirmations, simple to use, but effective. Also, my daughter loved watching TV while the hygienist was cleaning her teeth, great way to distract kids.
M
4 years ago
You all are so wonderful!! My son had a fear of going to the dentist in the past until we found you. Now I do not have a problem getting him to go. He is very comfortable with you. I like the way you explain to him what you are going to do before you do it, and how you interact with a caring and sensitive way. Keep up the great work you do with the children, you are the best!!
T
4 years ago
I am always pleased with the staff and care. My son has been a patient for 6 years and we love it. Thank you for his beautiful smile.
A
4 years ago
After taking my kids to 3 different dentists in the past 3 years, and having unsatisfactory experiences, it is refreshing to walk into a dentist and feel so happy walking out. Dr. Aslani-Breit, and her staff will make your children feel comfortable during exam or treatment in her welcoming, clean office!