MARIA ASLANI-BREIT, DDS, PLLC AAPD

Dentist

1655 ELMWOOD AVE

SUITE 120

ROCHESTER, NY 14620

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
You all are just so wonderful!!!
A
4 years ago
Everyone is friendly! The office gets you in and out quickly!
J
4 years ago
Thank you for another wonderful experience for my son. We have been coming to Dr. Aslani-Breit's office since he was a little guy, and now he's going into high school! The staff has been professional and patient, working with him as a teen to find motivation to brush better! I recommended Dr. Aslani-Breit to my sister, and now my nephews also get to enjoy the dentist with the TV on the ceiling.
J
4 years ago
My kids love going to the dentist because of the wonderful staff at Dr. Aslani-Breit's office!Our hygienist today was so efficient and awesome with my girls! Dr. Aslani-Breit is excellent! She is so accommodating and super with kids! I recommend this pediatric dental practice to everyone I know!
L
4 years ago
We loved Ms. Erin! Thanks!
C
4 years ago
Very positive experience. Christina was so nice to my children. Everything went smoothly and quickly. Thank you.
D
4 years ago
Amber and Chris were wonderful with my son who has autism. They were both very patient and understood his unique sensory needs. Their kind words and encouragement helped him through the dental procedure. He left the office smiling!! Thank you!
B
4 years ago
No issues again, the way it's been since she took him on as a patient correcting problems he had that another dentist ws handling very badly. The whole team is great.
K
4 years ago
The staff's patience is immeasurably and very much appreciated!
E
4 years ago
Very friendly staff! Great rooms for children :) fun environment makes kids like the dentist!